You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: helplessrain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 7:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was hilarious! I love the bad typing. Should I be worried that I had to reread some of the intentional typos and netspeak to figure out what was going on? I wasn't expecting sit to be part of the lemon but it was creative nonetheless.

Kik'o. Lol!! 



Author's Response: No, you shouldn't be worried at all! I had to reread them a gazillion times to write them! Glad you got a laugh.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 5:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

*Snicker snicker, choked giggle, laugh!
I don't read the manga, (well i do but I'm not up to that part yet) but i didn't need to read it to know this was hilarious. us fangirls. what are they going to do with us. *Heavy sigh. A well, awaiting more fun from you.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2007 2:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Verrry Funnny! Although, sweetie, I have seen (read) you do better (GIGGLES). Actually, it's gotten to the point that whatever you write, I'm never disappointed.

Luv Ya & Leave Ya. JA NE

Author's Response: Gah! I HOPE you've seen better from me! This was truly a little crackbunny gone wild... it made me laugh so I took it out for a ride. Obviously it ran away from me! Thanks for your kind words. Glad you're finding comedy to put some laughter in your life! ~F





Reviewer: inuyashalover Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 2:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

it was good!!!!!!!!!!!!
please write more of inuyasha fucking the shit out of kagome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: what? i don't do that enough for your tastes? @_@ or you just liked the drunk speak? >.<





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2007 3:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

What can I say!! Except... I LOOOOVESSSSSS it!!! Squees very very happily!! I love the way this is so light and humourous!! Tickles me pink!! Loved the way everyone's speech just went right downhill with the Demon Sake!! and the visions of Yaoi dancing in her head!! Snickers... I postively Trill at your writings Literary Goddess!! Loves it! And that has to be the first time I had ever come across another way to use the rosary to bring about good things.. Whoot!! Awesome and Amazing works!! "Kik'os ded, lotz a thymes"... I wonder if she went with any other savory herbs? giggles!! What is your secret for writing this and keeping the love scene still so very hot? I laughed happily when Inuyasha was speaking techie!! The ending had me rolling around with glee! And as Martha says.. And That's a good thing!! The silent dicussion with "his Tessaiga" and Inuyasha was great!! I especailly loved the way Inuyasha mulled over the fact there is no colour except for the few coloured pages... Swoons even more!! Claps hands and wriggles!! YAY!! You so Very Totally Rock!!! Literary Goddess!! You'll always have my votes and praises!! Please more?? Please keep up the most excellent work!!

Author's Response: Thanks. As always, your enthusiasm is inspiring!





Reviewer: Shaid Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2007 7:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

hehehe funny.

Author's Response: Thanx.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 4:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh, that was rich. I laughed my ass off at "Get yourself a fucking sheath, dude. Best thing I ever did." Hilarious!

Author's Response: Glad it made you laugh!





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2007 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Best comedy ever! I laughed so hard! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! That was excellent! I love the fanfic, chapter, and fangirl references!

Author's Response: Glad the fangirl stuff came through. Just had to laugh at ourselves a bit.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2007 10:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Roflmao....

Author's Response: =D



You must login (register) to review.