You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2014 10:35 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Locks of Love

Okay, I wanted to comment in every single story, but I really couldn't help but to become so absorbed in this that I just read through the entire thing! Each little snippet was wonderful, and I loved the thought that went into all of them! They really were quite brilliant, and you have amazing writing capabilities! Thank you for sharing all of these.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 9:27 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: When All Else Fails, Just Stare 'em Down

This was very sweet. I love that they admitted to watching each other, and instead of getting defensive it brought them closer. I love your writing!





Reviewer: AnimeGirl26 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2011 1:29 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Hangin' 'round the Mistletoe

I find this very sweet, especially during christmas. Great job!





Reviewer: _iloveyoukiddo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2010 8:27 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Locks of Love

awesome stories! Are you going to make more?





Reviewer: Clueless_Major Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2009 6:26 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Itty Bitty, Teeny Weeny Red Bikini

very cute! ^-^





Reviewer: Clueless_Major Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2009 6:05 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: White Ribbon

ROFLMFAO!!! OMG that was priceless! xDDD I read this TWICE and I'm STILL laughing super hard!





Reviewer: Clueless_Major Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2009 6:00 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Mid-Winter Night's Dream

aw, it was very sweet and I loved it! ^-^

but hmm... I couldn't shake a weird feeling to what Sesshy said in the end... make me wonder.... xD





Reviewer: Clueless_Major Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2009 5:43 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Alone Again

NOOOO! Go after her! TT^TT awww,
poor Inu... he really loves Kagome, but I guess I understand his reasoning. but still...

aw, it was a really good insight on Inu's feelings. =)





Reviewer: Clueless_Major Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2009 5:40 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Calendar Girl

aw, this made me laugh >w< it was a really sweet one-shot! ^-^





Reviewer: Clueless_Major Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2009 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reminders on the Wind

Kagura and Sesshomaru, a love that could never be... ='(





Reviewer: Silverenity Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2009 8:12 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Barely Dawn

Love Love Love your stories. Hope you will write more soon.





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2008 6:24 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: View to a Chill

This was so cute. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2008 11:15 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: View to a Chill

This is one sweet story, Goddess!! YAY!! I loves it!! This little ritual that InuYasha is now involved in! I was thrilled, Goddess!

Love the view Kagome got!! All those men butts dashing away!!

I am always thrilled over the way you have the characters in character!! You Totally ROCK!!!!

I loved the way Kagome heard purify and was shocked to think he wanted to purify himself when she was back in her time. ANd the sweet way InuYasha tells her it was more of a manhood ritual and the heartwarming reasons why he did it!!

I adore the way you beautifully describe the scenes and the senses!

I loved this line "And he seemed inordinately pleased about it." I can just picture InuYasha when he returned!

Thank you so very very much for sharing this with us!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it - and I kind of liked that line too - along with the last one. :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2008 9:08 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: View to a Chill

Very nice.  He is very lucky.  I would not do that for my wife.  In 70's I am looking for my winter jaket.  LOL



Author's Response:

LOL! I have a friend who's looking for hers in the 60s, but your the first I've known that liked it when it was still that warm! It usually has to get down into the 50s before I pull my light jacket out.

All I know is it sounds (and looks) like a very cold tradition! but I was surprised at just how many "Naked Man Festivals" they have in Japan up until around March. Most of them seem to be in Jan/Feb. Brrrr!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 7:45 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: First Rites

Very good work like always.  I like how Inu still is nerves about it but was able to deal with it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it's going to take him awhile to get used to things - if he ever really does.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2008 8:21 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Leaves of Happiness

Very nice.  I like how she came up with a very sneaky way to tell him she is pregnate.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think she was thinking fun and not give him a heart attack when she told him. :)





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2008 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Leaves of Happiness

CUTE! I love all these drabbles but this one I must say is the cutest

Author's Response: Thanks! I have to admit I enjoyed writing it.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 6:29 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Red is the Color...

Beautifully done. The way you explain everything in detail, I was actually able to 'see' it in my mind's eye.

Great job!



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are able to visualize it from my descriptions - that makes me happy!





Reviewer: Murasaki-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 8:06 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Dance in the Dark

Great explanation for retaining the rosary.





Reviewer: hakufan34 Anonymousstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2008 11:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reminders on the Wind

I like it





Reviewer: vikikibouki Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2008 7:32 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Calendar Girl

Ooooooh!

Very nice! Very nice indeed!





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reminders on the Wind

I forgot about the rating! here it goes...





Reviewer: magedelbene Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 7:01 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reminders on the Wind

Very sweet, loved it! Hopefully you are a sort of fortune teller and the next chapter of the manga will be close to this. Think we are expecting to watch Kagome's power revealed and BTW, a bit of romance to.

Beautiful as usual. Thank you.





Reviewer: JediK1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 6:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reminders on the Wind

Very sweet!  As I was reading this, though, I was thinking, "wow, I can't believe that the chapter turned out just the way I'd hoped!" and then you said it was speculated. >sigh< if only it worked like that, lol!  Anyway, I loved it!



You must login (register) to review.