You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Indian Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2013 5:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A First Date

beautiful story. I had my eyes glued to the screen, I couldnt stop reading it. thank you for writting it

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it. Thanks and thanks for taking the time to review.





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2013 1:33 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Learning

I've really been loving this story so far, usually I wait till the end of a story before reviewing, but since I haven't been on in a while thanks to a busy class schedule I figured I'd write a review now! This isn't the first time I've seen Kagome wishing to change everyone's lives for what she thinks is the better, but normally those wishes just include erasing her from everyone's memories or something, this concept is entirely new and I'm loving it! Inu finding Kag again after having their memories erased is such a romantic idea and I loved how Kags had always known that something was missing from her life since she turned 15, but wasn't able to pinpoint it until after meeting Inuyasha. Too bad trouble seems to follow the group where ever they go. It was nice to see Sesshy and Kagura together though! Of course, with Onigumo, Kikyou, and now this new threat threatening their lives it seems like they just can't catch a break for long. I'm really looking forward to reading the rest, may not get to it right away since I've got three papers due this week, but I'll certainly try to at least read another chapter or two, throughout the week! Personally I can't wait to see how Inu gets himself out of this, telling Sango that she's the most reliable member of the team in front of Kagome defnitely wasn't smart, he'll probably have some major kissing up to do to get himself out of this one!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am glad you are enjoying it.





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2013 4:07 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Epilogue- These are the Moments

OMG this was fantastic! Sooo happy right now. =)

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: Mamosere Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2012 9:17 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Epilogue- These are the Moments

This is an awesome story, i really love it. I enjoyed reading every chapter. Hope you write more stories which has an ending.





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2011 4:01 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Reviving the Past Part II.

Loving the story so far...Darn you for making me cry!





Reviewer: NikkiMarie18 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2010 9:06 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Epilogue- These are the Moments

I love this story! Please write more! I would love to read it!





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2009 2:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A First Date

Ohhh I am sooo intrigued!  This story sounds like it'll be another awesome one.

 Amber





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2009 6:49 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Epilogue- These are the Moments

This is a beautiful story and a great interpratation of the ending of the series.





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2008 1:05 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Epilogue- These are the Moments

Inufan625

This story was awesome! :)





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 2:40 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Epilogue- These are the Moments

That is an awesome story. It is one of the best storyies that i have ever read and i have read a lot of stories.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 8:52 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Epilogue- These are the Moments

Excellent!!  I enjoyed it from beginning to end!!  GOOD JOB!!

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 6:24 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Epilogue- These are the Moments

I would say I was speechless from reading this story but there is so much to respect and  love. This is officially one of most favorite stories. Though the plot might have been used once or twice before, Their stories truly pale in comparison. This was unique. The emotion and effort you put into it. Pefect.

I cant put into words how much I liked this story. Truthfully inthe beginning I though it would be slow but you shut me up fast.  SO inredible job. ANd I cant wait to read more of your stories.

=D



Author's Response: Thanks!  Sometimes I do worry that I am starting too slow, but I'm glad you didn't think so in the end.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A First Date

I love this story!!  The heartbreak of not remembering your mate and everything that happened to bring it all back!!!  Awesome story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: Riah Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2008 3:48 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Kousotsu

ur not done with the story r u

 



Author's Response: Nope, not done, but the story is complete on and I just have to make time to get the chapters up.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 7:53 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Kousotsu

hey i really like this story. plzzzzz keep on writing them.

Author's Response: Thanks! There is more coming!





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2008 3:56 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Kousotsu

Hurrah! Another excellent edition! I am completely hooked on this story. You never cease to entertain and please your audience.

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2008 7:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A First Date

Oooo... I like this one. It's unfolding so nicely already. I wonder where you'll take it? Sorry! Just thinking (typing) out loud. I really like this concealment spell thing. It's kind of implied that daiyoukai's can do it in the manga but you're taking it to a whole other level. Great stuff! I'm looking forward to reading the rest of it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: ladysparrow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2008 3:18 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Regression

intense chapter. Thats EXTREMELY sad, that Inuyasha can't remember them being mates...but you've captured his essence beautifully though; thats exactly how I imagine he would act if he were ever in this situation. Great job!





Reviewer: ladysparrow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 3:31 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Bombarded

I am really enjoying your story so far, I discovered it a few weeks ago and I haven't been able to stop reading and checking for any new updates. Keep up the great work, you're doing an excellent job!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2008 7:24 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Bombarded

Oh my gosh! Words fail....Enthralling, Wonderful,Emotional. I hope those can explain. Fantastic piece of work. I can't wait until you finish.

Luv;
Patty





Reviewer: wakikaki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2008 1:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A First Date

I love this story!  I really like how you've allowed the present characters to have slightly different characters given the circumstances.  Such a great read!

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2008 1:50 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Promises

I finally got around to reading this, and I'm glad I did. Now you need to finish, Please.

Thanks so much,
Patty





Reviewer: Talina Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2008 4:59 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Promises

Awesome story so far, I will definatly be waiting for the rest ;)





Reviewer: Weasley Kings Queen Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2008 2:35 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Promises

wow, this is an amazing story, I'm really enjoying it so far. I like the parallelism to the anime, but the originality of the characters themselves. Keep it up!





Reviewer: InuGome Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2007 8:58 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: What Do You Know

A cliff hanger... UPDATE SOON!



You must login (register) to review.