Reviews For Stranded
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: sonatina_1008 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2012 1:54 am
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

Wow this was an awesome chapter. I hope u finish it soon it's a really intriguing story





Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2011 2:20 pm
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

This is a good story and i like it a lot. Hope you finish it really soon.





Reviewer: RedPuppy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2009 12:57 am
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

Hey you! i sure hope you continue ! thats a great story you've got here!

Please do me a favor and should you update anytime soon warn me okay?

hcardana@hotmail.com

 

congrats





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 11:32 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Hey, Chandy. I have a question to ask you. Since when do us puny humans eat wood? Is it supposed to be 'steak', as in meat? Or 'stake' as in wooden skewer?

Author's Response:

LMAO

DId I say stake... O.o 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 10:19 am
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

What an exciting chapter! I cannot wait to see what happens next. There are so many questions I have... Woowho! Great job, hun!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 10:19 am
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

What an exciting chapter! I cannot wait to see what happens next. There are so many questions I have... Woowho! Great job, hun!

Author's Response:

O.o I got double the reviews girl... thanks!  Yay! You liked it, I struggled with it, and to me it shows. So many questions? God I hope I didn't leave anyting out. I don't want those nasty plot bunnies. LOL. I began chapter 38 and it's coming out smoothly thus far.

Thank you hun... hugs!

Chanda





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2008 10:23 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Chapter 35

Somebody has been a busy bee!  The updates were wonderful!  I'm so glad you gave out so many at one time.  I hope Inu isn't dead but I really can't wait to see how Sesshomaru exacts his revenge!  Awesome work!

Author's Response:

Sorry I didn't to you sooner, yesterday was crazy. I was going on 24+ hours with no sleep. So, needless to say, I got some sleep. :) Yes, I was busy, I am trying to get caught up because, there is going to be a new chapter.

I can't answer your questions, cause my stories you think one thing and then I turn the tables on ya again. LOL.

Thanks for the review hun.

Chanda





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2008 3:54 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

scary ro scary

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review and I hope the next chapter is better.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2008 3:14 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

I'm going to miss Bank when Sesshomaru kills him! Good Chapter.

Author's Response:

LOL... I am working on Lying with the Devil right now and finally found what I am going to do to him.  Sorta what Sess is going to do to Bank...lol.

Thanks for the reivew and I am glad y ou like this story,

Chanda





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2008 3:10 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24

Good lemon.  It is rather heartbreaking the way Sango left like a thief in the night!  I'm heading to the next chappie ^_^  Good Job!

Author's Response:

Thank you again. Yes, bad Sango, bad. She was so afraid that this was nothing more than a one nighter.lol.

Glad you enjoyed it.

Chanda





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2008 3:33 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

I was so waiting for 'love in an elevator'! LOL  Good chapter.  I totally agree with Shippo about the backfire but I know we'll see.  Can't wait until next post.

Author's Response:

LOL... Thanks hun... I can hear that song now. Now, now, I can't give out any information :D Okay, I am working on the next chapter, hopefully I'll have it up soon. Thanks for the review!

Chanda





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2008 2:15 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22

perfect as al ways

Author's Response: And again... Thank you as always. :D





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2008 3:46 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22

Sorry it has taken me so long to review.  I started reading the whole thing this evening. (A lot of reading)  This is really good and who's to say about love at first sight...ok lust!  LOL  It can happen.  Good job chickie and I look forward to more of this!

Author's Response:

Please don't apologize, I am just happy you do. :D Believe it or not, I got flamed for that--love at first sight--behavior. Hey, it happened to me. Poor Sango, such a strong girl defeated by a handsome charming male. *Sighs* I want that feeling again... it's been too long.

I should have the next chapter out soon, I have to finish my research paper, then edit the next chapter and hopefully work on some Lying with the Devil. I was just so mad that my computer crashed and took out all my good Hojo beatings. *Sighs* Now I have to do it all over again. :( That's why it has taken me so long to update it.

Thanks for the review!

Chanda





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2008 2:08 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

perfect

Author's Response: LOL... Thanks!

Author's Response: LOL... Thanks!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2008 10:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 First Time Meetings

O.O

That sounds like a horrible thing to have to do?!...I hope it goes well for you sweetie! *Fingers, toes and everything crossed for you!*

And don't worry it's hard to remember Saruwatari!

^_^

 



Author's Response:

I was up til 7 am working on it. I got it done turned it in and got my grade... I passed with an A :D. Now off to work on my last paper. *Sighs* This Chiba-chan is tired of paperwork...lol.

Thanks Saruwatari-chan, I appreciate your support.

You rock!

Chanda





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2008 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

Chiba-chan...*glmop*

I like the changes!...This is going so well I'm loving it! Still hate Naraku with every fibre of my being!

Can't wait for the next installment!

^_^



Author's Response:

S-chan...lol I still haven't memorised your name yet. :P  Cool I am glad you like it. I felt it gave more depth to the atmosphere. Yes... death to the evil villans *Grins Sardonically*

I might have the next chapter up soon, after I finish my PowerPoint Presentation, which I dread doing.

Thanks hun,

Chanda





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2008 3:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 First Time Meetings

Chanda! *TackleHugGlomp* I was going to say the same to you, you been hiding from me!? I have been updating YGWYG! I couldn't quite pull off the propper fighting scenes like you do in my new chapters though *Sigh*

I'm thinking of starting a new fic soon...it's gonna be so angsty!!

You would give LWTD to me?! *Grins evily and plots to send Hojo through a meat grinder* kidding! lol. I think it's best left with your great mind, I'd just end up making it funny *I have a strange knack for doing that*

How you been girlie!

Can't wait to see what you do with the next part!!

^_^



Author's Response:

I've been good, other than tired and too much on my plate. LOL...your too funny. I haven't read that story yet. Don't fret its on my to do list...lol. Along with the many reviews I'll leave ya with. Yes, I'll be happy to use Inu's claws to make mince meat of our psyco Hojo.

The next part of this chapter is givin me a hard time. But, I'll ovecome and have it posted soon.

Thanks again,

Chanda





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2008 1:06 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

it is perfect

Author's Response:

Really? Thanks!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2008 8:46 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

Yey! You updated it!

I love this revised version but I also like the original, I'm so glad you didn't completely change it! lol

Naraku is so bloody evil!! How do you do it with all your villans? You just make me want to hurt them! Like Hojo! Grrr...*Must. Kill. Evil. Bastard!*

*Huggies!*

^_^



Author's Response:

Tackles glomp! Where have you been hiding? I know... on the other side of the Atlantic :P Thank you, I am glad you liked this version as well.

Yeah! I write good villians :P I stepped over to the dark side....lol No force here. *looks away innocently* I am having some serious block with Lying with the Devil. My evil muse must not want me to kill Hojo. I give it to you and you can do the honors. LOL. :P

Hugs right back at ya! Working on chapter 22

Chanda





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2008 10:02 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

omg i cant believe you ended it like that!!! i really want to know what happens!!!!

Author's Response:

That was really cruel of me wasn't it. I am sorry, rest assured I am working on the next chapter. It was a mess. So I should have that up shortly.

Thank you for the review. I am glad you are enjoing this.

Chanda





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2008 10:40 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

Well you know what I'm gonna say...Evil Wench!!! What a way to leave me hanging!! *That's it I'm reading ahead!*

Loving your work woman!! *BTW I found my Cube yesterday! I cheated and picked off the stickers...no one will ever know!...except you...and all the people that read this?? Damn!* LMAO

^_^



Author's Response:

Traitor.. :P LOL I was going to update today, just never got around to it.

 Thanks sweetie. What are you doing? You're not allowed to cheat. :P That is a great idea though, *smirks evily at my rubics cube, with a malicious laugh*  

Well, let me know what you think if you read this elsewhere. :P

Off to bed...long day and utterly drained.

Chanda 





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2008 1:58 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17

please get sesshoumaru there before naraku

Author's Response:

LOL... Its already written out... sorry. I just tweaking things here and there. But I hope you like the next chapter.

Chanda 





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2008 7:22 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

omg!! i absolutely love this story. when i read the first chapter i knew i was in for one hell of a story and boy was i right. I really love you work. Keep it up :)

Author's Response:

Thank you... I am glad you liked it. I will have a new chapter up soon.

 

Chanda 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2008 3:55 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

I read the whole think so far and this story has so many twists and turns!  Just when I think I have a clue, you take me around a different corner!  Loved it!  Keep up the good work.  ^_^

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. LOL... I wasn't aware that I was able to do that. I am so happy you are enjoing this story. I'll try to have an upcoming chapter us shortly....

Chanda 





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2008 1:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 First Time Meetings

Stupid time difference!! Well at least that will give me something else to do at work tomorrow lol

*Jumps up and hit head on the desk...Ouch!* ^_^



Author's Response:

LOL... be careful... I don't need to have a cucussion on my conscience... :P Okay, babe I am out of here... I will respond to you Lj soon...

Get over that Writers block... that's what I'm trying to do...

Chanda



Author's Response:

LOL... be careful... I don't need to have a cucussion on my conscience... :P Okay, babe I am out of here... I will respond to you Lj soon...

Get over that Writers block... that's what I'm trying to do...

Chanda



Author's Response:

LOL... be careful... I don't need to have a cucussion on my conscience... :P Okay, babe I am out of here... I will respond to you Lj soon...

Get over that Writers block... that's what I'm trying to do...

Chanda



You must login (register) to review.