Reviews For Through Amber Eyes
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2013 8:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was adorable. I love the resolution you have them and the fact that they were undeniably closer even without making a conscious effort to do so. Wonderful, purely wonderful.





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2008 6:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

how cute! lol good job!

~inuyasha4lyf♥~



Author's Response: Thank you very much. :D :D





Reviewer: axel720 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2007 2:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Here I am reading ._. Wasting my precious homework time (/using it as an excuse not to do homework) to find some good stories to nominate for the awards. I liked this one, it was short and cute. So it's getting nominated whether you like it or not. (And so I don't have to read any others XD)

Author's Response: LOL! Axel-chan, you are awesome. "It's getting nominated whether you like it or not." Thanks a bunch girl!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 5:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Sweetie, I TRULY hope that you do. It's beautiful. Weel thought out & VERY well written.

Hugs.   JA NE.



Author's Response: Aww, thank you! *hugs*





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2007 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Nice...VERY nice. You should write a sequel to this.

 



Author's Response: Who knows? Maybe I will!





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2007 4:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

You're by far one of the best cannon writers I've read. You have quite a talent!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's such a nice thing to say. ^_^ Thanks for making my crappy night better. *hugs*





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2007 10:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *hug*





Reviewer: AyaMorikana Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 10:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really do love this story!! Like I keep telling you, you're an amazing writer!! Keep up the great work!! ^^

Author's Response: Aya-neechan!!! You came over here! *big hugs* And thank you so much!! ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

GRR! It was soo acting up! ANYWAY!! :P You do an AWESOME canon yasha -squee! At first, I thought this was the Kikyou's tears thing >.> but it wasn't ^-^ so I was happy -yah!

Author's Response: Yea! The end of the mystery review! EW, InuKik... LOL! Nope, I don't see Inu and Kikyo romantically. I don't bash her in my fics but I will NEVER put them together. :D



You must login (register) to review.