You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2014 11:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Volume I

This was very hot.

I liked the details you gave. You described the taste really well, and perhaps, if you ever felt like revisiting this story, you could go into detail on the smell. You've got the feeling down, and you have done a great job describing powerful orgasms.

I really liked the relationship dynamic, but next time I would like to see more! They were a all about the sex in this chapter, which was totally great! It fit too because it sounded like they hadn't had time to really have sex in a while.

Overall very well done! I enjoyed reading this a log. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2011 1:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Volume I

Can't wait till the next 1.





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2010 2:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Volume I

Okay...why the hell aren't there more reviews on this! Damn woman this was hot, like really hot. >>

I even sent this to my boyfriend, who actually likes reading InuXKags! (I'm keeping him I know!) And even though he is too shy to review, I'll tell you what he did say after reading it. 'Woooooow...' lol

Wonderful job though and I hope you continue writing. ^_^





Reviewer: Redeyeddemonlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2009 5:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Volume I

Iread your memo so just as a freindly reminder please finish this story i love it and cant wait for more.





Reviewer: O-Mega Lead Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2008 4:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Volume I

While I enjoyed this one, I have some thoughts on it. Do not take anything as a flame, it is not intended as one. As far as everything went, it was a good lemon, not a lot of them mention cumming (that I've read so far). On the other hand, it seemed to be totally written on cumming. Also, while it had some different positions and actions, it was not the most detailed. It also lacked the emotions of the characters, seeming to be more of a 'friends with benefits' chapter than anything else. My favorite lemon was detailed in what he did, the events took a semi-slower pace and it was also focused on the emotions of the characters, bringing the entire thing together. It did not have them cuming all over the place, because even though it might have added to the story it was (in that one) not needed. I hope that this gives you some more inspiration and ideas for your story! Ja ne.





Reviewer: DarkCrystalis (The Author) Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2007 12:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Volume I

Sorry guys, I didn't mean to put the best lemon there... this is an old story I wrote, and a few months back I thought it was one of the best (for some weird reason). I'm going to edit that out because I've read other lemons which are better than this one... don't know what I was thinking writing that... It was really late when I wrote it, I guess I was feeling cocky at the time.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2007 6:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Volume I

This is a really HOT story. But, personnaly, I don't find it 'the best rated x' lemon. There are lots of very good lemons on this site.

Have you read Inugirrl's stuff?  'The Edge of Seventeen' happens to be filled with good lemons. Or how about one of my personnal favorites...'The Woman I call My Wife?'

That one has good lemons, too. I'm not trying to flame, that's just not my style. I, too have a couple of lemons in my story on this site. Everyone has their own tastes on this delicate subject.

But, needless to say, this WAS very good. Like Kiki once told me, & I quote:

"I need ta take a showah!"

Waiting for the next chappie.

JA NE 





Reviewer: Laini06 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2007 5:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Volume I

Nice. Really detailed if i say so myself. But i dont think i would call it the best lemon ever written. I mean there are a good many lemons that ive read out there though this isnt the "best" one ive read,its a lot better then MOST that are written. Dont take this as a flame,im just giving u my opinion. Am i saying you should stop writing all together? No no no,keep writing b/c u did do a great job. If u wanna read good lemons-even fics-then i recommend Kiki's(InuGrrrl) fics(if u havent already),shes one of my fav authors and writes AWESOME fics. Like I said KEEP WRITING b/c you did a great job and when it comes to lemons,a lot of ppl get scared,if u know what i mean lol. Practice makes perfect ya know. Nice job w/ the lemon though(WAY BETTER THEN MOST). Just keep at it,i know you'll go far. Good luck in all your writing. ^_^



You must login (register) to review.