Reviews For 72 Hours
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2014 3:35 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Well, if my heart wasn't broken from this then I would have to assume that I was heartless. This was so tragic. Poor Kagome. Poor InuYasha. Poor Kaede. Poor everybody. I don't even know who I feel the most pain over, probably InuYasha; because he is the one left alive with memories that will forever haunt him. But then again I feel so bad for Kagome because she lived her entire life thinking she had a long road ahead of her only for it to be cut short and for her to find love that she would never be able to experience. That was heartbreaking as well.

 You had such an emotionally driven story here, and you played it off very well. It all flowed well, and I didn't want to stop reading. You really know how to wrench someone's stomach up into their throat. Amazing!

 Thanks for sharing. 





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2009 5:49 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

I cried, it was beautiful.





Reviewer: JeevaraniRoyal Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2008 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

And they say all good stories have a happy ending. You just threw that idea out the window. Very good story.





Reviewer: JeevaraniRoyal Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2008 3:33 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

I love this story so much. It actually made me cry which I don't really do much anymore. You really got emotion out of this and that shows your talents. Good luck with any future stories you write.





Reviewer: sassy_101 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2008 8:43 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

that was a sad but wounderful story ....... great job!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 1:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

You had a very good plot, and the story in itself was well thought up, but I find that you kinda breezed through the chapters a bit too quickly. I loved the ending though. really a heart wrencher.





Reviewer: Copymachine23 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 7:07 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

wtf? thats it?...you gotta update it, at least put another chapter in to give it closure. BTW the story is excellent





Reviewer: InuGoddess Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2007 8:26 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

now im hooked...hope to see more soon! =)



You must login (register) to review.