Reviews For Eyes Like Yours
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: ebonizy Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2008 1:38 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

oh my god i'm so happy u finally got the chapter!!!! Can't wait 2 c wat happens next!                                     





Reviewer: ebonizy Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2008 1:37 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

oh my god i'm so happy u finally got the chapter!!!! Can't wait 2 c wat happens next!                                     





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 5:25 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

love it!!





Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 4:49 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

How wonderful and darkish!  I like the story and can't wait for chapter 12.  I like that everyone is the same personality-wise even though its AU.  KUDOS!!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2008 4:20 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

can't wait for another chapter love it!!





Reviewer: kagome328 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2007 12:20 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

I LOVE this story. I also wish that you write more to keep it going.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2007 6:56 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

I am too disturbingly shocked at how that ended up to write a proper review.. I am truely speechless and embarassed for Kagome

AND laughing  my ass off for the whole situation.

=D





Reviewer: wannachan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2007 1:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

this story is so funny XD great work





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2007 1:25 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

that was funny i think i would have done the same thing as kagome....i'm loving the story keep up the good work!!!



You must login (register) to review.