Reviews For Explorations.
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2014 3:32 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Hunting Part II

Mmm.

This was amazingly delicious. I enjoyed every second of being in InuYasha's mind. I have always imagined that he has some rather detailed thoughts involving Kagome and that quite a few of them involved the two of them getting dirty. This story played right into that little headcanon of mine, and I will forever love that. InuYasha talking dirty, being possessive, and dominate will forever hold a spot in my heart. I can't even explain it, I just love that side of him so very much.

 You did a really amazing job writing this. I was sucked in from the getgo and I did not want to stop reading. I wanted to read the two of those rutting like nobodies business, and you made that happen!

Great job! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2007 2:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Explorations.

Very sexy and interesting to do this PWP this way. Did you read ButterYasha's "On the Wild Side" Smutletts, it reminds me of his, but yours was done well too.

Author's Response:

thank you very much :)  hmm... "on the wild side" smutletts?  nope. don't think so, but I have read some of his fics :)  he's an amazing writer.  as are you. lol. i actually just finished reading one of your updates :P  you're a very very good writer!

 

thanks again for the review! :)

 

~Keiko.





Reviewer: BowandArrow08 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2007 1:43 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Hunting Part II

Loved it! You have turned me into a hentai, i hope you realize this.....congradulations!

Author's Response:

*grins* MUHAHAHA. I HAVE BROUGHT YOU OVER TO THE HENTAI SIDE OF THINGS!

 

lol. awww bein' a hentai ain't thaaaat bad ;)  

 

and thannks so very much. that comment made my day! :)





Reviewer: Ivellios Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2007 10:48 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Hunting.

The second chapter is even better than the first. And sexier too.

Author's Response: awww thanks!   i'm glad you liked it. I want to add more though. the second chapter is kind of ....   short. lol.





Reviewer: Ivellios Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2007 10:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Explorations.

Very sexy and erotic. I like how Inuyasha, even in his head, can't stop saying how much he loves Kagome. A Great piece of writing.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2007 6:23 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Hunting.

YEESSS!!! THIS WAS PURE EUPHORIA!!!

Have you been taking secret lessons from Kiki?

DAMN, but you gotta write more often! I LOVED IT!

Maybe you could kinda write a chappie 3 (please?) I wanna know what Inu's got planned for his NEXT hunt.

Until next time, sweetie, JA NE.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2007 7:37 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Hunting.

NICETY NICE!!!! Keiko, you rawk my socks! I love it. I love the raw, 'no foreplay" way of doing things sooo much! LOL. I mean, details are great! But hitting it raw on a table? Mhmm, yeah, that's the ticket. Great job, girl!!

Author's Response:

I plan to edit it and make it longer... fix shit up a bit... once I get time I mean. lol. That was written in the library.... where people enjoy looking over your shoulder as they pass by <.<    I swear to high heaven I flipped out like 5 times at the people that passed by for no apparent reason other than I was being paranoid. lol. So I just wrapped it up real quick. I want to make it longer though, so I'll probably either add to this and repost it, or create a second part and add it to this part. As Axel would say... "the scrollbar's too big."  lol.

 

<333

 

thankiez for the review :)





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 10:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Explorations.

SWEETIE!!! I'M WITH KIKI!!!

 HOW DARE YOU JUST WRITE ONCE IN A BLUE MOON!!!

AND...if you DO keep writing these litte beauties;

I MYSELF WILL PROCLAIM YOU THE SEXUAL SAVIOUR TOWARDS HUBBIES EVERYWHERE (at least for mine, anyways)!!   TALK ABOUT HOTTTT!!!

YEAAHH!

Luv Ya & Lookin' forward to more stuff like dis! JA NE.



Author's Response: Since y'all liked it so much I'm workin' on part two. ;) shhh. it's a secret though.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2007 7:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Explorations.

DAYUUUUUUUUUUUM!!!!!!! Keiko fucking came CORRECT!!!! Girl, that was brilliant! You know me and sex. When I can *see* it, I know you hit the mark, and BOY, did you! AGAIN AND AGAIN!!! Gah, and you have the nerve to write every once in a blue?! HOW DARE YOU!! I loved this, Keiko. LOVED IT, ya heard?? OMG... lol. You fucking perv!!! LMAOOOOO!

Author's Response: lmao. oh no... gurl you did NOT just call ME a perv. hahaha. that made my DAY. I'm glad you liked it. :) I wrote it as a b-day present to myself. *grin* I promise that I'll try to write more often, but I don't get the time to anymore. Stupid university... lol. Anyywaysss.. I'm really glad you enjoyed it, my love. rnrn<3





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2007 2:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Explorations.

As we say in French:

 WATATATATOOUWW!!!

 WHAT A LEMON!!!

HOT DAMN! I THINK I'M GONNA GO AND MOLEST MY HUBBIE!!!

 

I RATE THIS A 10!!!

 



Author's Response: French? lol. that was hilarious. ahaha. yes, go molest your hubby. and I shall become the self-proclaimed saviour to all hubbies out there. LOL. thanks for the review, and the rating :) It's what keeps me going. rnrn

Author's Response: French? lol. that was hilarious. ahaha. yes, go molest your hubby. and I shall become the self-proclaimed saviour to all hubbies out there. LOL. thanks for the review, and the rating :) It's what keeps me going. rnrn





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2007 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Explorations.

Goodness!  Where's the cold shower!  Well done!

Author's Response: LOL. cold shower. hehe...  thanks for the review :) glad you enjoyed!



You must login (register) to review.