You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 12:07 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Insinuations

Here you say you have no betas, if that is still true i will try and do it.





Reviewer: bowandarrow08 Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2007 9:49 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Gossip

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep up the wonderful work!!!!!!!!!!!! :)





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2007 3:20 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sanity

aww look a relationship other than
Die inuyasha!
Die first Sesshomaru!
No You!
No You!
NO you!
No you!

Author's Response:

LOL, see, i believe that somewhere inside, Sesshoumaru actually does give a crap about inuYasha, he's just reluctant to admit it (if absoulutly opposed to ever doing so). X_X;;





Reviewer: Anila Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Gossip

yay! = ]





Reviewer: Anila Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2007 7:50 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Was it something i said?

haha that was interesting.

but i do wanna cry for Rin...

Author's Response: yeah, i think i did a few times as the story progresses. it's a darker fic but there's always a light at the end of the tunnel, yes?





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2007 6:49 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Was it something i said?

"Get your dick out of Sango's ass"
LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!! Holy fuck me!!! That made me laugh my fucking ass off. The revisions are great -I'm lovin' on it like I always have. AWESOME, WEN!

Author's Response: hehe. i like it more with the revisions. LOL. to bad i dont have more free time to write shades and this at the same time. LOL. ^__^ but thanks. ^__^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2007 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Locker Room

I love this story -but yeesh. Kagome really got on my nerves with the slapping -.- It's as bad as the sitting. I was glad when B let her know if she fucked around she'd get slapped back. *pops kagome in the head* Anyway, FUCKING AWESOME STORY. EVEN BETTER ON THE RE-READ!

Author's Response: she really was this bad in the first one also, it just wasn't glorified as much. LOL. yeah, yash isn't one to stand there and take it, and i got that now. LOL. hehe. ^__^ glad you're rereading. i'll post more as soon as i can. ^__^





Reviewer: axel720 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2007 6:17 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Gossip

*addicted*
Update soon!





Reviewer: axel720 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2007 3:51 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The First Day

Well aint he too cool for school

Author's Response: lol...more or less...:-)





Reviewer: axel720 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2007 3:31 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: In da' club

Gah. Kikyou.
This is really interesting! I'm hooked!

Author's Response: thanks. >.<





Reviewer: axel720 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2007 3:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sanity

I found you =p
Wow, what a bitch. And the two brothers are shit heads .o

Author's Response: Lmao, yeah Axel, you got me. ^__^ yeah, Launia is a peice of work (a crap shoot, but nevertheless). yes, the brothers will remain to be shit heads until about halfway through. :-p





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2007 2:49 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Gossip

damn so must lust yet no relief..she got to stop denying that sh ewan thim..and just show it.. God noes he can smell it.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2007 2:30 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Insinuations

ok i fel ignorant ..i thought 4 a moment that she killed his father..heheh never mind
=]

Author's Response: which she? cause...you never know...LOL.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2007 1:49 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Cruisin'

Lik i sad i b4 .. i think inu is takinghis anger and stubborness to an extreme. He need to calm down. And Kagome madd bitchy..well at least to me and i wont lie im a bitch if need b so that me opinion take it or leave it .
=]
r4k

Author's Response: Kagome's not so much bitchy as defensive, and yes, there is the stubborn princess effect in play.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2007 1:23 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Eighth period

Inu is kinda ..lik ultra mean in this fic..lik damn does he have to be that mean to Miroku?

Author's Response: it will make sense by the end, promise. I'm slow on updating the fic here only because i'm reediting all the chapters, and mostly rewriting them as i do so. the entire story in all it's glory is posted on mm.org and aff.net. but...as for how mean Inu is...like i said, it will make sense by the end.





Reviewer: bigfanofiykag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2007 10:26 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Was it something i said?

I love this story. Please more, more, more. I'm just so into this story. Please, don't stop. (Hell, this review sounds like I'm having an orgasm.)Anyway, please continue. You're a great writer and I'm really enjoying this story. Thanks.

Author's Response: LMAO. i'm glad that you're into the story. it's coming on here a bit slower because i'm rewriting most of the chapters as i post it (and also writing new chapters for Shades of Gray). i do have the entire story posted on other sites, but the grammar makes me cringe when i read it. LOL. thank you so much for your review. it's great to find people who enjoy my work!!! ^__^





Reviewer: emocuts143 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2007 10:05 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Was it something i said?

i love it so far . your an amazing writer

Author's Response: thank you!! wow. that's always great to hear. thank you so much.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2007 8:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sanity

I started reading this a bit ago, and love it. Am so glad your posting it here. I can see it better, lol. Thanks

Author's Response: i'm glad that you're following the story! I'm gonna post it slower, just so that it isn't all 87 chapters at once >.< thank you so much for the review!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 7:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sanity

Yes!!!!!! You're posting COTD! I get to re-read it! WOO HOO! I flippin' LOVE this fic. Garsh, thanks for adding it, Wen! ^_^

Author's Response: >.< i'm gonna post it slow, probably one chapter every other day or so. i only have up to 8 rewritten (or amended) so it will slow down after that. but i promise it will be done on here. LOL.



You must login (register) to review.