Reviews For Bloody Mary
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2009 12:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Damn, I got to the end.  I hope you pick this up again at some point it was really good.  I look forward to Inuyasha taking the thing out with her friends there.  Their reactions should be priceless.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 4:08 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Aww man, was goin along great and ran outta chaps! Crap! Phooey! Loved how it was goin thus far D-Fluff. :D but update when ya can! ;)

Author's Response: Yeah... I stopped like right before the last two chapters. Halloween ended and I got out of that mood... I'm sure it'll come back when I have my annual Friday the 13th marathon this summer. This story will get done.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2008 5:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Yep, that's the one.  I can't believe I couldn't remember how the hell to spell her name.  Sheesh  It's too damned late ... but yeah, that's her.  That was a big "urban legend" when I was a kid (we're talking quite a few years ago).





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2008 4:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I gotta say, I like this.  Hey, ever heard of Black Agy (sp?). 

Author's Response: Black Aggie... You mean the graveyard statue?





Reviewer: InuGome Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2007 5:47 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

LOL! Please update soon.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2007 6:37 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

interesting, cant wait to see where it goes.

 



Author's Response: This time, I actually know. This story is short enough to plan out!





Reviewer: JediK1 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2007 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Yay! An Update!!  I like that way that you are toying around with the haunting- instead of just having something jump out right away, it's almost like the ghost is teasing her with it's presence.  Great job so far!

Author's Response: That's exactly what it's doing. I'm going to ramp things up though next chapter. Whenever I write it...





Reviewer: Angel449 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2007 9:07 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Bloody Mary doesn't sound very mean.  She just wants to know why people don't believe in her and if she's beautiful. :P Kagome's afraid of mirrors. Haha.

Update soon (or I will start paying negative rent again) and Happy Writing.



Author's Response:

I'll update when I wanna update, woman.

And not very mean? She totally killed that old dude. 





Reviewer: JediK1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2007 1:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Good start- I like it so far!  Please continue!





Reviewer: Angel449 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, I like this!  They left the bathroom lights off...dun ddun dun!! Update!

Happy Writing!





Reviewer: sixsix Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2007 12:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

niicce





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 1:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh shyt Im loving this.

I ALWAYS believed in the Bloody Mary myth... and a story about it? Pssh man Im syked!

 





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2007 11:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Well, now. When's the next chapter due?

I remember something similar to this, when I started dating my husband. He's the one that showed it to me.

Never worked for us, though. Maybe because my husband (boyfriend back then) was so damned sceptical.

Anywhoos...I'll be looking forward to whats next.

Luv ya & leave ya, JA NE. 



Author's Response:

Er... between moving and work the next chapter will come whenever the next chapter will come. I try to update at least once a week, but I doubt that I'll be able to do that for a while. So no schedules for me. Besides, nobody ever keeps to them anyway.

Probably mostly everyone has done Bloody Mary, or some variation thereof. It only really works (seeing something, not a visitation from a malevolent ghost) if you work yourself up enough to the point where you're going to see something whether it's there or not. 

 





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2007 6:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL. Danga, will this continue? I'm thinking it will. <.< We wanna see this Bloody Mary. Sounds a lot like your loathed Candyman (or was it one of the sequels that you hated?). I liked CM tho, the first one anyway.

Author's Response:

Of course it's gonna continue. I don't think it'll be very long though. It's mostly there for when I have block on Goodbye To Romance. 

Candyman's awesome. The first two anyway. Candyman is actually based on Bloody Mary. Bloody Mary exists in American folklore. What, you've never played the game?



You must login (register) to review.