You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Fenikagegami Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2013 2:13 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

One of the hottest Inu/Kag lemons I've ever read.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2013 4:14 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

Okay this is amazing!! I love it, I almost have no words because if how speechless it left me but I am going to try! In the first chapter InuYasha's agitation was flawless, I could practically feel his irritated worry and the way it progressed built the story along nicely! All this build up led to a spectacular finish, just like I am sure you were intending! I love your writing style and I always enjoy reading your work!! Thank you for sharing :)





Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 2:46 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

Beautiful story! ( :





Reviewer: Howly93 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2011 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

very good story! I very much appreciated this cute oneshot of love!





Reviewer: AnaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2009 4:33 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

I love this story its so perfect!!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much!





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 9:53 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

I think I might've pounded a whole in the ceiling with my entirely loud laughter/outburst. The ending was EPIC! I would have never expected it!

Well, the whole  mating ritual was very erotic and I must confess I'm starting to feel the effects of all the activities they've been engaging in. And the absolutely hilarious ending wrapped it up equally perfect.

This story is more than a success; it's a work of art. Great job.



Author's Response: Thanks again!! I just had to add in InuYasha's dog traits! It's something I love about him. *blushes* Yes, I get that feeling when I re-read it... *giggles* I am humbly thrilled with your review!





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 9:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

Oh.My.God. This is so brilliant on so many levels. I can't even begin to fathom how you managed to think of all these things. Amazing job! I'm off to read next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It comes from my knowledge and education of Wildlife.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 6:58 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

I absolutely loved it, and LOLed so hard when Kagome made the whole 'peeing on my leg' joke! Well, *standing ovation* Brao! Brava! Ompah! Wai! YAY! I really liked this story, as usual, lol. I'm still getting used to the layouts of the collections, but I think I'm following it pretty well! Glad I did, because I found this awesome story! I really liked how Sango was knowledgeable, and yet, somewhat uninformed as well, about the mating habits, and I LOVED the originality in what breeds mate for life, and what breeds will take another after their mate's death. Even better--Inuyasha is one of those mating for life breeds! YAYS! I LOVED the idea of Kagome using all she could to get Inuyasha to stay down, and such, and the marking part--always a joy to read, ESPECIALLY when it's done in a done in a different and original way. I liked how you used the 'colors' Inuyasha turns when he transforms as the colors of the mating mark too!

Um...what else? Oh, hell.

I loved the story overall. Great job, lady!



Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you! I used alot of my knowledge and training with wildlife to write this. And the Chakra colours. A good part is my imagination, trying to be original.... and the image I got inspired by! LOL... I have this 'obsession' with InuYasha's dog behaviours!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2008 2:45 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

Nikkie!  I loved this and I especially loved Kagome's last line.  That was priceless!!  LMAO.  I'm on my way to the sequel.  Now that I'm at work, I have ink to print.  Muhahahaha!  *GLOMPS*

Author's Response: *Squeee!!!!* Thanks!!!! *GLOMP* I'm glad you liked the last line! I got teh giggles good from that one! I hope the sequel is appealing too! LOL! Ink that I need to get too!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2008 2:03 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

Very nice story.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 9:39 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

great story!! is that really the end??? just wondering.

Author's Response: Sorry, I didn't respond sooner! No it isn't! There is a sequel in the works! Return of the Youkai! ... and thank you so much!





Reviewer: LotusFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2008 1:01 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

I really enjoyed. I really like the end.

 



Author's Response: Thank you very much!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 12:12 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

nooo...please don't make that the end of the story!!! Shippo and the others have to find out and Inuyasha and Kagome have to have a nice happy family...happily ever after type thing!!! Please, please, please, please, PLEASE don't make this the end of the story?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: The Sequel is in the works. The Return of the Youkai. Slowly but surely.. and Inu is after having a family.





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2007 6:43 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

Well written and very interesting! Love the chracterization of InuYasha. But I'm foggy on this Youkai mating thing. You make this up youkai mating stuff up? Is it canon?

Author's Response: Thank you. I was hoping to keep Inuyasha as close to possible realistic. There is a good portion of the "mating/behaviours" that comes from the Natural world around us. I have studied/researched behaviours of mammals/animals alot. (Yay! for Discovery!) Some comes from what I read with other writers (making it I guess "canon" in the fanfiction world) only adapting it to make it more "romantic-ized". For the markings I wanted something special so using the biting method of the cats/sharks/reptiles/musklids/otters.. etc I added tattoos.. I always thought it was romantic for true couples that get those. For the scenting of the female it is the way males test receptiveness of females.. you may have seen cats making "faces" or horses/giraffes/camels.. etc.. pulling their lips up? They are using the Jacobson's Organ in the roof of their mouths to "taste" the scent. So all together it is actual fact mixed with a Romantics sugar-soaked romantic ideas. I hope this helps out and didn't confuse you more... If so give me a shout/email and I'll try to explain more.





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2007 1:54 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

This was so GOOD!  It was hot and sexy (what a lemon!) but it was also sweet.  Even though it was clear that Kagome and Inuyasha lusted after each other, that wasn't really what it was about.  It was love pure and somple.  And you had the perfect mix of romance and smut in this story, lol.  I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: thank you so very much! I was hoping to convey the love they have for each other and the lust that just enhances that love! Thank you again so very much!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2007 2:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

Awesome, awesome job, Nikkie. The youkai Yasha was hawtness personified and I liked Kagome's spunk. You're branching out more and each new story shows more of your talent. Be proud of yourself! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Like in the Thank You's I have many to look up to to try and stand within their aura of Wowness!! I am feeling proud! And it's showing my disabiliy what for!! Glomps happily!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Anonymousstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2007 7:28 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

Watatatow! Great story, but try being a bit more careful with your spelling.

Youkai Inuyasha coming out to play, huh. Nicely thought up. The lemon was very good, too.



Author's Response: Oh my!! Where was the spelling errors! Eeep!! *blushes* and thanks for the comment! Yay! I adore Youkai!Inu! It must be the voice... Thanks! It was my first attempt at a real lemony scene!





Reviewer: Fyrloche Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2007 11:47 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

My dear, I am very proud of you. You are becoming a VERY good writer and I have been very pleased to witness it. This story is well thought out and well written. I look forward to more from you. Take care.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! It means alot! I hope to keep up the good work!





Reviewer: Ayamegusa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2007 1:26 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

That youkai Inuyasha was brutally hot!!

And the last part had me laughing. 



Author's Response: Looks around innocently.... and beams happily!!! I had a different ending with her saying their childern will be born "sat" but I wasn't thrilled with it then the image of what would happen if popped up and I went for it. Poor Inu!! And I think he was thinking about it... snickers.... So I did good with Youkai Inu? is happy! and I know Kagome was VERY happy as well! LOL!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2007 4:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll pt.2

This story is so good....And fun with Youkai InuYasha makes it even more fun!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really didn't know what happened to the first posting and learning Html was quite the task! I give a mega Huge Thanks to Inugrrrl for patiently explaining it to me! I so love Youkai Inu when he's all dominate!!



You must login (register) to review.