You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Karaumea Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2009 5:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Well

Isn't this interesting? I'm looking forward to see how this story will unfold!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 7:57 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Better Bird Demons Than Liars

Awww..they didn't beat up Sesshomaru :( But the chapter was still amazing. Hmm, I wonder how the parents knew about the well though, and what awaits Inu/Kag on the other side? Have the crows been running rampant with the jewel, or.....? I love that this isn't just the regular story flipped, I couldn't imagine the family taking Kagome's shooting of Inu lightly (Izayoi's glaring...hilarious!). And omg! I used to have one of those electricity-ball-thingies! From Spencers! So that was fun to notice.

And I'll be interested to see where this goes from here, especially since the whole Kikyou arc is being cut. Though a love triangle would've been interesting, I'm not one to complain about pure Inu/Kag ;) And action..it'll be fun watching Inu still angry over his family keeping secrets let loose on a bunch of carrion demons. Until next chapter!

~Am :D



Author's Response:

Ha, sorry no, Sesshy's ass was not whooped. I'm trying to see the softer side of Sessh, where he actually cares about his brother. They were raised together in this version by Inuyasha's mother so, shit changes.  His parent's didn't know about the well. They know, in a way to be revealed later, about portals existing and Inuyasha eventually finding one. They did NOT know there was one next door, or they would have moved away. As for the jewel, you will see next chap. I included the Spencers thing because it always suprises me how little Inuyasha is shocked by the modern world. I think someone from the past would be pretty blwon away by cars and computers and electric balls. I had one too, it distracted me for hours.

 As for Kikyo in this story, her story is what it would have been if Inuyasha hadn't been there, but had died anyway, and the jewel was passed on. She is an anscestor and historical figure. Kags might even be her reincarnation, I haven't decided yet. But she will not play a part in this story. HOWEVER, for fun's sake, I may include a female Hojo-like character for Inuyasha to maintain at least some friction. Its funny.

 Anyway, I'm so glad to see your reviews, and I hope you enjoy future chapters. I need to study for a test tonight, but tomorrow, when its over, I will get on chapter 7!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 7:07 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Better Bird Demons Than Liars

I like this very much, keep on writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and I plan  to!





Reviewer: Ai Kisugi Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2009 11:42 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Anger Issues and Bird Demons

HI Girl. Thanks for the story. I especially like the characterization of Inuyasha. He seems like the troubled modern teen--who incidentally has some half-demon blood that he is unaware of. I'm glad that you have Inuyasha and Kagome back in the future now. That should be interesting. I wonder what Kagome will think of Inuyasha's full/partial? demon father and human mother. Should be interesting... Now go to sleep and study! College is important! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for enjoying my story, as well as for worrying about my college education! I'm already working on the chapter 6, and it's pretty fun.





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2009 11:04 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Anger Issues and Bird Demons

Wow...interesting twist to the crow story. I wonder if they made it to his world, and if they did, what awaits Inu/Kag when they get back. Loved the chapter. I laughed sooooo hard when Inu said "Girls sucked" because of what Kagome did...hilarious! Can't wait to read more =D

~Am



Author's Response:

You will see soon enough, because I'm working on chapter 6 now. I can't seem to stop myself the last couple of days. I'm glad you are enjoying it!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling [nsi?] Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 1:02 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Best Part of Waking Up is Not Having Broken Bones. So Much for That.

A role reversal done right! Nice. :D

But poor Sessh, I imagine he's getting the beats back home for telling Yash the world is better off without him. Loved the sibling banter, the action, Inu/Kag's meeting and how awesome this story just is.

Will be looking forward to reading more!

~Amber



Author's Response:

Ha ha, I'm so glad you enjoyed to story! That's what I thought when doing it, that we needed a nice role reversal. I have read a few, but the often get strange and lose me. I thought I would try my hand at it. There's no better way to cater to your own ideas then to write them yourself. Its pretty much guranteed.

As for Sessh...well, I already know whats going on with that, and it might turn out to be surprising. Keep reading!





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 1:33 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Spider-Hand Thingy Returns

I really like this story. I love thinking about the "What ifs....." stories about the manga Inuyasha and re-arranging the story plot etc. And I've only read one other  than you story. So I'm very ecstatic that you wrote a story such as this one! 

I love the fact that you chose to switch Kagome and Inuyasha's timeline. LOL i wasn't really reading the blurb properly, so i thought Kagome was going to be a demon and Inuyasha was going to have spiritual powers haha.

I've never read this story before, just tonight, and I'm getting really interested in it. I hope the next chapter will be up soon, because I ussually forget stories that  doesn't get update frequently. And i really don't want to forget this story.

x



Author's Response: Aww. thanks. Don't worry too much about that, I plan to update this story tonight at some point. I have the beginning of chapter 4 swirling relentlessly around in my head. Glad you enjoyed!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 1:31 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Diagnosis: Time Travel

i think that this story is really really good!! i can't wait to read upcoming chapters!!





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2007 6:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Well

Hope u fini this k?





Reviewer: Dangersque Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2007 6:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Well

Oh wow. Finally someone's done this role reversal and it's not completely retarded or a rehash of the first few episodes.

<>First off, I love how you've written Inuyasha. He seems quite ballsy and in character. You've also written some mystery to him with regards to his physical capabilities. He could be part demon, he could be something else entirely, and that's pretty cool.

I also loved his family. Entertaining without going over the top, especially Sesshoumaru. I just wanted to smack him. I bet someone's going to feel guilty when Inuyasha doesn't show up for a few days... 

I can't wait to see where this one goes. 



Author's Response: By the time i got to the Sesshomaru smacking, i was laughing. Thanks. Actually, i just read bloody mary but my review (which was very detailed, by the way, and included the versions of bloody mary i have heard, all three of them. I think i'm gonna write you another one. ) anyway, thanks for the review.





Reviewer: Angel449 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2007 2:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Well

I really like this! Surprisingly, I haven't seen anything like this done before and I enjoy your writing style.  This story is going to be fun. *gets popcorn* Any idea how long it is going to be?

 

Happy Writing!



Author's Response: no clue yet as to the length, but i did put it in legends, so im thinking rather long





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2007 1:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Well

I've seen this concept done a few times, but you have a very interesting spin to it, and I am looking forward to see how you continue it.



You must login (register) to review.