You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14: Night Visits

Well damn... Id wake up screaming too. Good chap. A few spelling boo-boos, but good none the less. Now what will she do, both Kagome and Benzaiten. Update when ya can! ;)

Author's Response: Just call me typo mama...I get so excited finishing a chapter that they basically come out a first draft....LOL...When I'm finished with this child, I will definitely need to do at least some surface editing!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2007 3:24 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13: Morning Rituals

Still mysterious and mystical, lol. Love how Inu is in this. Awesome. ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like how I've been handling him...he keeps wanting to run away (could he be intimated by his brother and his uncle?) and wanting to hide in the background, but I keep dragging him back forward.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2007 10:22 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Midnight Trysts

Wow! this was even better than I'd expected. And am I led to believe that Jomei is a reincarnation of a Youkai?

Ooooooh! This is getting better & better. I'm awaiting the next chappie with a bated breath, as they say.

Farce Apart, ma petite, Je suis très impatiente pour la prochaine chapitre.

You said that you knew a little French, have fun translating! (snickers!)

Luv Ya & Leave Ya Sweetie...JA NE.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, my impatient friend LOL!  But I can't tell you more about what's happening to Jomei without giving some stuff away too soon.  Already working on the next chapter! ;)





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2007 6:00 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Midnight Trysts

Ooh, all mystical and mysterious. Sweet! Update when ya can! ;)

Author's Response: Mystical and mythical...glad you're enjoying it! ;)





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2007 4:48 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Midnight Trysts

Remember that trek you took with your hubbie?

YEEE-HAAHHH!!!!!

Another chapter!!! YEEESSS!!!

I havn't read it as of yet, but  I assure you that it won't be too long before I do, believe me. Tonight for sure.

You can count on me reviewing, that's fer sure. I just wanted to be a little w(b)itch and be the first to review. Not often that I get da chance.

LUV YA SWEETIE!

Till later. JA NE.



Author's Response: LOL......





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2007 6:50 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11: Trailing

Oi, here ye be! Lol. Be liking your story alot, tho sometimes I get confuzed, lol. No surprise there. Good chap... update when ya can! ;)





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2007 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11: Trailing

Wow, really good. I can't help but wonder what's next.

And that little tidbit about Rin suits her to a tee.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2007 7:44 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 Fox Tales

Hey, Sweetie.  Thank you!

YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW I'VE BEEN AWAITING THESE UP-DATES!!!

I'm absolutely speechless concerning the intros; and very, very, happy that you've taken up some of your precious time to add them onto your stories.

I know that with everything that you've had to do these past weeks, that it isn't always easy for you.

KUDOS...SWEETIE!!! 

You truly deserve it. I'm looking forward to every chapter that you send concerning this story, because these intros are...not only enlightening, but so entwined with this story. I know just how much you put into it.

 

Luv Ya & Leave Ya, Kitten; JA NE!



Author's Response: Sure appreciate it! This really encourages me to get out there and keep it going. 





Reviewer: JediK1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2007 7:18 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 Fox Tales

Awesome story so far!  The plot line is very interesting, and I like the use of the new characters.  Though it seems like we become a little to familiar with them to quickly- we don't really know them yet, but we have scenes alone with them.  I'm not sure if that makes much sense...but I really like this, and I hope that you continue soon!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far.  It is a bit different in development. 





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2007 12:50 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8: Gifts

very cool. you have got me on my toes.cant wait to see what comes next. well writtien, descriptive, and especially introspective and profoud, as usual. love it.

Author's Response: I surely appreciate your reviews.  It helps keep me motivated!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2007 4:17 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7: Conflict and Recovery

Another great chapter. You always keep it suspenseful. I cant wait to see where it goes. Also, i want to kick Jomei's ass back into the B.C.s.

Author's Response: He sort of deserves to be there!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2007 6:53 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 Meetings

Wow!  You humble me, little one. Where did you get those intro poems? Did you write them yourself?

This story is really good. I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Thank you for letting me know where you post.

Luv Ya & Leave Ya, JA NE.

 



Author's Response: Most of the real Buddhist things are real Buddhist texts.  I have edited some of them into more poetic form, or slightly modified them, but they are based on real things.  Thanks!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome [not logged in] Anonymousstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 7:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Stink Pellets and an Ambush

Well I just read through them all and fell in love.

=]

Ddi you make those 'prayers' up or are those actually poems of yours?

 Though Iw as kinda of confused in the beginning but in this story it sems patience is a virtue..and your find everythign out.

Cant wait til the new update..and its the 1st too so hm.. new update?

MAybe...maybe not?



Author's Response:

Prayers, for the most part, are actual Buddist prayers, although occasionally reworded by me for poetic sense or emphasis (mostly trying to make an awkward translation feel a bit smoother.)

Been out of town and out of a computer, but I have next chapter partially written on paper...so it won't be much longer! 

 

 





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2007 7:03 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 Meetings

Great story.  I read all six chapters at one time, and I LOVE what I've read.  Your characterization is wonderful, and I love your plot.  The human world enroaching on the youkai world....with Kagoma and Inuyasha caught in the middle?!    I can't wait to read more.  This is so good!





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 11:58 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5: Waypoints

i can't wait to read the next chapter...the suspense is killing me who is the kitsune? keep on writing i know i'll be here waiting for the next chapter!!!!

 





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2007 12:54 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4: Darkness and an Invitation

i really like the way and pace at which you choose to divulge information, so that we dont really beg a question until it has been answered for us. i didnt wonder about miroku and sango until about a minute before i understood. i also like your choices with exploring different types of demons. the idea of some good, helpulf youkai fond of humans not unlike inuyasha's father supports the idea expressed in the maga and anime that not all demons are evil in a way that both failed to in my experience. i appreciate that very much so. i am really enjoying this story, and i would like to congratulate you on the update pace you have maintained. it is quite impressive. naturally i will not expect it or beg updates sooner, as i know quality writing takes quality time. i just wanted to let you know how much i enjoy this story. your poetry is wonderful, and i am happy to know that your prose is equally impressive.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2007 12:34 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 - Travellers

i just wanted to add to my earlier review that i really love the poem you began with. it is strangely true and strikes a chord with me. it is also scarily appropriate. anyway, very good.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2007 2:56 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 - Travellers

i think i am going ot like this rather a lot. cant wait to see how it progresses. no complaints as of yet, but dont think i wont find some. just kidding. i like your work.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2007 6:37 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 The Ways of Compassion

Oh my!! What an exciting get away!! And what an interesting and scary bit of information!! I did have a big smirk on my face when Inuyasha mentioned they should pay his big brother a visit and let him know! Great stuff!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Encouraging words make me want to start working right away....





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2007 12:56 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 The Ways of Compassion

I am really liking this story so far. i onlty wish it were a bit longer. seriously good though. the only issues are some tiny miniscule spelling and/or grammar errors that we all make yet miss in our own writing. i love the idea. i reminds me of one of the episodes sort of, at least partly. either way, im enjoying it. keep it coming.

Author's Response: Yep, it's hard enough when you handwrite to get the grammer perfect...and when you type, there are typos to boot.  I was a college English instructor!  I know how hard it gets!  Glad you like it so far.





Reviewer: Fyrloche Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2007 9:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Stink Pellets and an Ambush

Good beginning. Let's see how this plays out.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2007 2:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Stink Pellets and an Ambush

oh my! Oh my!! That was rather intense!! Poor Inuyasha and Kagome! I'm pleased that Miroku showed up when he did! And that Inu got to rescue Kagome! Swoons! Oh my!! My heart is still fluttering from this story! I wonder what plans Inuyasha has for the leader? Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2007 2:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Stink Pellets and an Ambush

oh my! Oh my!! That was rather intense!! Poor Inuyasha and Kagome! I'm pleased that Miroku showed up when he did! And that Inu got to rescue Kagome! Swoons! Oh my!! My heart is still fluttering from this story! I wonder what plans Inuyasha has for the leader? Can't wait to read more!



You must login (register) to review.