Reviews For Home
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Inufan82 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 4:40 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Just AN.... Sorry!

Lol, sorry, I didn't realize there was one more chapter left.  I can understand if you've lost your inspiration, though I would really like to see your revised version at the very least!  Like I said in my last review, I really liove the story and it be cool to see it marked off as completed someday!

Author's Response: So I realize that you wrote this last year almost to date LOL but I finally saw it today... First off thank you, and secondly I had the same thought as your want LMAO I think that "Why Are You Back" is finished... It's at a spot that could stop and I would be fine with that. However poor "Home" has gone untouched for some time now and I wanted to revive it. BUT come to find out that it was saved on my pc that died not so long ago :( Have faith though I have tricks up my sleeve to re-write this piece and HOPEFULLY finish her off :) Once again THANK YOU for being a fan *bows*





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 4:33 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

Wow, your really a great writer!  I sincerly hope that you haven't decided to completly give up on this story!  I know I've been in love with it for a while now, but I usually won't review if there's a three or more year gape inbetween.  However, since you updated your "Why are you back?" story recently I figured this one might still possibly have some hope of being finished as well!  Anawy, you've done a great job with both stories and I'd love to read the rest of both of them!





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2011 3:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

More please!?!? D:}





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 2:20 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Just AN.... Sorry!

Thanks for thinking of us, your loyal readers.  I would hate for this story to not be finished i've been really enjoying it!!

Author's Response:

You are beyond welcome!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2008 9:39 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

awesome chapter can't wait for another one!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry to say that I haven't been working quite as hard on this story as I would have liked to... But I promiss I will at some point finish it! :)





Reviewer: inukag88 Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2007 10:33 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

I love it, when are you going to finish it! Pleasee =)



Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapy right now... I'm hopping to finish soon!!! Doin some moving be patient w/me! My goal is to update by next week!! Thanks for the review!!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2007 8:36 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

i think they have had enough misunderstandings for one lifetime, time for a little while when they dont have an hour of fighting and 5 minutes of kissing. i want more loving, thank you very much, and im not afraid to whine.

Author's Response: lol i know i'm fustrating!! but i promis your getting VERY close!! and just so you know there is lemony goodness posted as of right now! and there is more comming!! that's actually what i'm working on and i'm a lil self consious of writting it because well i'm odd... but soon!! and just a side note: we all know that no matter how close they get it would ALWAYS take a while for the deed to be done since IY doesn't always say or think right *winks* just keep holding on!!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2007 12:20 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

This is starting to taste a little lemony. what great fun.

Author's Response:

ahh it may be.... *evil grin* or will it???





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2007 9:01 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

dont forget that everytime a different person starts speaking again, there must be a new mparagraph. koga and inuyasha or kaede and kagome cant speak in the same paragraph. cute chapter.l

Author's Response: *sighs* the mistakes we make in the heat of the momment... *silently damns the enter key*





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2007 8:07 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

inuyasha is a little out of character in this chapter i think, just so you know, i still enjoyed it. other than that just the usual 'typed to fast' sort of errors and misspellings. nice work overall.

Author's Response: i do realize this and there is an explanation to it a little latter on if i can just get the next chapter outta my head and onto the page!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

really really sweet. loving this. keep it up. im favoriting you.

Author's Response: i am humbled!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2007 7:06 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 4

ooo i see we're gettinginto the realm of Inuyasha unclothed. my favorite realm i must say. so hot. nice.

Author's Response: isn't that what all of us really want in life!?!?





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2007 6:42 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

naturally a bit of the spelling and grammar could do with fixing, but it is a fluffy and adorable read so far and im really enjoying it. cant wait to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: *bows* it gives me this happy fuzzy feeling knowing that some one likes my writting!!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2007 6:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

well, you have a few spelling errors, such as Kikyo, and a few word substitutions, like saying queue instead of cue. however, mthe story itself is really cute and quite in character so far and im really enjoying. aside from that, i promise to review all the chapters so you get some feedback. i like this story. nice job.

Author's Response: spelling alas was NEVER my strong point!! i cry at night knowing that fact... jk i do thank you though for the time you are giving not only me but my story





Reviewer: ro0tin4kagome [ Not logged in] Anonymousstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2007 1:11 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Heyy!

Wow do not worry at all your story is great. Thouhg at times Inuyasha seems to emotional than I would expect him to be.. yet still good at together.

Keep updating dont give up on this story.

;P

Author's Response: Thank-you! I do realize that it is the case he is a little emotionally off but that is one thing that i do plan on explaining as i continue through with this... remember as from where I left off there are still a couple days from returning to the past... oohhhh the secrets we shall learn!!





Reviewer: Psyche Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2007 6:24 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Good grief, I'm about to melt, lol! Bring on the Romance!!

Author's Response: It's comming!! Please bear with me I'm weird and I like to have my thoughts perfect to me before I post! But it is comming!!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2007 10:48 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I really like your story.  I would really like to see it continue.  It's a sweet look at both of their insecurities and how they finally overcome them.

Author's Response: *bows politly* Apreciated!



You must login (register) to review.