You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2014 7:22 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

Holy shit that was frightening. But Also amazing! They were smart, and even with all that happened they kept a level head. That was impressive. Well done!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: Arii Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2008 3:43 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

By the gods... You wrote a story that truly scared the hell out of me. I loved it. Thank you for writing.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2008 1:38 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

I am so glad that this story had a happy ending. Good Job!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2008 1:28 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II: The Climax

Oh man! What a rush that chapter was! Descriptive I liked it.

Chanda





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2008 1:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I: The Set Up

I can see why this was nominated! I didn't even know there was a horror story on this site. I'm glad!

Love it so far! And, I wish you the best of luck!

Chanda





Reviewer: jflorea Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2007 1:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I: The Set Up

In a word, GREAT!  You were true to your word about taking out some of the typical horror movie 'yell at the screen 'cuase they're stupid' stuff but I liked that you left some in.  I was yelling at them to just finish the guy off when they had him down instead of running away after a Kagome stabbed him a couple of times! Also, *shudders* I can totally see this being on the evening news...great work!





Reviewer: BowandArrow08 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2007 1:26 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

Whoa!!! That was amazing! Congradulations on a job well done!!!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2007 7:14 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

I'm not a horror buff. Never have been, never will be, for the exact same reasons as you have given in your chapters. For one thing, too gory, for another...oh, so predictable. BUT! I must say this. The way you wrote this, let's just say that a HELL of a lot of producors (not sure it's spelled right), could learn one heckova damn good lesson from you. This story is, to coin a phrase from my daughter, TOTALLY AWSOME!!!

Looking forwaed to more of your stuff, sweetie.

Luv ya & leave ya. JA NE.





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2007 3:02 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

Good story.  I normally don't even like horror, fics or otherwise.  But I'm glad I gave this one a try.  It was really good.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2007 4:19 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

Was cute. Loved it . Though i still hate that classic .. grrll falls downthing. lol

I thnk Im off to watch the hill have eyes ..still havent seen it, kinda freaked but oh well!

:)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2007 4:11 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II: The Climax

She frickin fell .. geeze!?  I never seen a hispanic person fall. ..lol Maybe because we dont try to go all the way out into the forest for a bed and breakfast.

as romantic as that is.. im not stupid... shyt.. Im not gonna even take a chance.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2007 4:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I: The Set Up

Im hoping that unlike in the movies Kagome wont be an idiot and frickin fall when there running .. its lik on of themain reasons that i hate horror movies they have no frickin common sense I want to jump throught the screen and punch someone,. lol

;p





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2007 11:20 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

good story in a completely terrifying way. no, honestly, i liked it and it was well done.





Reviewer: Bookworm810 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2007 9:49 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

Very different from over stuff I'vbe read by you, but I like it, kept me on the edge of my seat for most of it.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2007 1:34 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III: The End

Girl, you know your horror movie stuff.  This was good.



You must login (register) to review.