You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2013 6:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

I don't even know where to begin! Your descriptions are so vivid that I could see all this playing out and it was heartbreaking! You were able to spin my emotion around a spectrum so quickly that I'm still reeling! This was amazing, thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: freakyducky Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2009 4:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

wow.....omg that was really good ! great job!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2008 4:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

Holy Shit.  That was FUCKING awesome!  DAMN!  I don't even know what else to say.  I'm speechless and that's quite a feet to accomplish.  *applauds wildly*





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2008 2:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

Aw..! happiness always comes.. better late than never! xD

lol ur good.. no ur great! haha keep writing!

you truly rocked my socks,

~inuyasha4lyf♥~





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2007 11:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

omg!this one scared me for a second!the ending is sad and sweet at the same time!i love it!i would rate it more if i could but ten is the highest!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome [ Not logged in] Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2007 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

Damn Computer wont let me log in! GAH!

Anyways. Awesome. I swear I loved it. Which might sound slightly disturbing but oh well. In the end right they all came back. If not just Inu.

But the way youh described it was incredible.

Great job.  Oh and you had like one word in the beginning spelled wrong. Iknow its a small thing but .. ithought i should let ya know.

=D





Reviewer: Dangersque Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 2:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

Damn... I think you won...

Author's Response:

lol

 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 9:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

But what about everyone else, where's their gentle breathing!?





Reviewer: gem1216 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 7:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

*claps*

Author's Response: *bows*





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 7:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

that disclaimer! in the true form of inuyasha, i say to it "Feh!" boy, if you can write it, i can read it, and you can bet your ass i plan to. i only wish you would use your talents for good instead of evil. you know, write about something, say, not already copyrighted and trademarked, why dont you. it was a really dramatic story, and i liked it a lot. keep up the incredible work, cause this one made me cry. not the easiest thing to do, i'll tell you that.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot VL!  I hope to see more of you on the forums!





Reviewer: bigfanofiykag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 6:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

Damn, I'm like...damn.  Man, that was great.  My heart is still pounding from the fic.  I'm not too keen on dark fics, but when I began reading this, I couldn't stop.  To me this fic is not dark.  Hell, it's black, with the way he slaughtered that merchant and Kaede.  I'm trying to get those horrifying images out of my mind.  Damn, you can write.  Anyway, I loved it.  Continue your excellent work and I look forward to reading more of you work.  Take care.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you liked it.  =)





Reviewer: Psyche Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 6:07 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

Very Powerful... it made my Heart hurt.

Author's Response: lol





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 6:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shallow

HELL FUCKING YEAH!!!!!!!!! OMG, Rose, this was excellent. And, yesh, I LOVE DARK FICS! Wow. You've made this contest SO hard! Danga's was good too, but wow, you really took it there. I love the dark jewel angle and how she was able to wish them all back. *applauds wildly* You simply must let me post this on Absolution. This is a real gem!

Oh, and I was listening to Korn's "Evolution" while reading this, and wow. It made everything more intense. Check these lyrics:

And I, I do not dare deny
the basic beast inside;
it's right here,
it's controlling my mind!
And why do I deserve to die?
I'm dominated by
this animal that's locked up inside!

Tell me that's not ironic?! 



Author's Response: Wow!  Those lyrics really match!  That's pretty strange.



You must login (register) to review.