Reviews For Shades of Gray
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: LyghtChyld Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2007 1:28 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Ashes of Eden, take 2

I'm so happy you were finally able to update this. I'm always excited when I see an email that's said this fic has been updated.

Keep up the awesome work, and I can't wait to read the next chapter. ...I think I always say that, lol. 



Author's Response: ^__^ sorry the update took forever. the next one is a third of the way done. figures how all the drama takes forever to get out. LOL. ^__^ glad you're still reading, that makes me smile. ^_^





Reviewer: Anila Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2007 8:24 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Ashes of Eden, take 2

Ahh this chapter was worth the wait! Inu figured it out! Woot! Too bad Kags hasn't. =[ And I hope Rin and Sesshie come into play soon!! :D I'm really excited for that! But overall I think you did an amazing job! I was on the edge of my seat the entire time! Update soon! <333

Author's Response: thanks! the chapter took hell to get out, but i think it came out okay. we'll see. >.<  it's funny how stories can be like Pandora's box, you open one thing and everythign just pours out. LOL. >.<  anyway, thanks! i'm glad you're enjoying it!!!





Reviewer: axel720 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2007 3:36 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Loosening Reality part deux

Guess what!? I finally got the time to read this! XD What an awesome story! I had only ever read bits and pieces but now I'm hooked. This is great work, wendy!
Update soon. I'll be reading this time XD

Author's Response: Thanks Axel!!! i'm glad that you got around to reading this one. i'm happy with it, i think it came around pretty well. i'm glad that you're enjoying it, that makes me smile!!





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2007 9:45 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Loosening Reality part deux

Kagomes sad now I love this story please hurry I wanna know what happeneds next! sniffle- tear-sniffal

Author's Response: sorry i can't update so fast, but i promise that everyone will know what happens eventually! ^__^ sorry that you're sad but smile, it will get better.





Reviewer: Kagome giggles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2007 3:23 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Paper doll

dont let my name fool you Kagome isn't giggling she is almost crying at the injustice!!

 



Author's Response: yeah, i feel awful for some of the stuff she has to suffer through to get through this. but there is always a rainbow at the end of it all. ^__^





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2007 7:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

I am speechless at what you have dared to write not many dare make a true dark side to Kagome you make it fit perfectly!

Author's Response: Thank you!! i know that there aren't that many dark stories and i'm trying to keep it even. Thanks for reading, i'm glad you like it!!





Reviewer: Breezie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2007 7:16 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Loosening Reality part deux

alsome writing ,   but cheer up yor life will turn around for before you know it ;)    when you are ready keep up on the good work

Author's Response: thank you! i'm sure it will also. i'll be back soon, i promise!





Reviewer: LyghtChyld Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2007 4:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

Oh and something I forgot the mention. Miroku with the SVU was just hallarious!!!!


Author's Response: LOL, is it a shame that i got that scene from an actual event? in part, that is. me and my boyfriend were trying to have a conversation and next thing we know, one of his friends was humping the car. LOL. it is a great scene. Thanks for reading, i'm glad you like it!!





Reviewer: LyghtChyld Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2007 4:45 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Loosening Reality part deux

LOVE! I LOVE YOU!! ok well maybe that was too much, but this story is just so awesome. I bounced in my office chair when I saw you'd updated. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!! AAANNNNDDD there was more lemony goodness between Inuyasha and Kagome, hehe.

Good luck finding a new place!!! I'll be looking forward to your next update.



Author's Response: aww, i wuff you too! ::huggles:: office chair? hey, can you get me a job? LOL. oh...i need a real job now. i got a house, now i just need a good income. i think i did this backwards....opps?  anyway, thanks! i'm glad you liked it! hopefully there will be more for you soon enough!





Reviewer: Anila Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2007 6:34 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Loosening Reality part deux

^^ I'm glad you finished up the chapter though! I thought at the end of chapter 27, "WAAAHHH?!" lol! it's just ended so abruptly. haha. Aww poor Sesshy! T_T [sorry i love him too much to hate him] If only they could talk! AND HE IS SOOOO CLOSE TO HIS DARN KID!! Argh that makes me so angry and so happy at the same time that you are sooo good at angsty and... and... argh why are you so good? >_< And I'm sorry to hear that it's been difficult for you. ^^ Take your time for updating. As long as you don't plan to abandon this story. InuGrrrl and I would be very upset. lol. [claps a thunderous applause] Wonderful job! <333 And InuYasha is oh so close! >_< BUT NOOO MIROKU JUST HAD TO HUMP THE HUMMER! lol! And imagining Sesshomaru holding up a glowing green dildo made me laugh like hell! hahaha! ^^

Author's Response: i can't even tell you where the dildo remark came from. i just ran with it. i thought of the first miroku like thing that he would say out of no where and bam, we had a dildo. LMAO!. i'm glad that you like it. thankfully, i've found myself a house. now getting a working computer and a job will be the only other ties to the hesitation on writing! i'm glad you enjoyed it, don't worry, i won't give up!!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2007 5:17 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Loosening Reality part deux

Gah! Wen, you know how ED feels about your mammoth chaps! But as always, it's a treat to read. I'll be hitting you with an e-mail asap!

Author's Response: i missed you! ^__^  ::huggles:: i'll write you back ASAP, promise!!!





Reviewer: Jen Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2007 1:48 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Loosening reality

It looks like ED ate your chapter again! Good chap- it was a shock to see it. And somehow I never expected to be reading "The Dirty Glass" in a fanfic (good ole' Dropkick!)

If you need me to beta anything just send it my way- I've got tons o' time (after December I don't know what my mental state will be like but until then I'm pretty good) ;)

Keep the updates coming!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2007 2:08 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Loosening reality

Wen! Fun citrus, girl! The last sentence cut off tho = Hit me with an e-mail and let me know how things are going, eh? ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2007 9:11 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Harder to Breathe

makes me almost feel sorry for Kikyo. She and yash are the same so i feel no remorse for either as far as cheating etc. They both need to grow some balls and be with the ones they relly love. Oh and I love Miroku -he's gold. Great update, Wen!

Author's Response:

hehehe. ^__^ i wuff Miroku too, he's fun to write. i really got to get him into more of these chapters one of these days. ^__^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2007 8:51 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Accidentally in Love Part 2

Wen, that was nummy! I enjoy these crazy, long chaps. I'm sorry it took so long to catch up but I'm having a good ass time!





Reviewer: Anila Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2007 12:50 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Harder to Breathe

YAY!!!!! I'm happy that Sesshy helped Inu out. =]

Bring Rin in!! ^____^

Author's Response: all in good time, i promise. ^__^





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2007 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Harder to Breathe

*sigh* I was wrong, but it's ok because now I don't have to hide under my desk. Great chapter! See you next time.

Author's Response: LOL!!! yeah, dont' hide under the desk. it's to easy to bang your head getting out. trust me. lol. thanks!!!





Reviewer: Jen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2007 12:58 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Harder to Breathe

Great chap, Wen! You may look like you went a few rounds with a prize fighter before this story's over but it totally rocks! Can't wait for the next chap! (hopefully the block isn't being passed back between you and Kiki) :)

Author's Response: oh, kiki has writers block? oh that's sad. poor thing. yeah, the writers block is killing me, and if it's not that, it's the boy. X_x not that i'll complain about that one. ^__^;;





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2007 8:16 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Accidentally in Love Part 2

Can u say frickin awesome?
-> Wow this is some love...canu call it a triangle..it smore lik a frickin pentagon..lol
Great job... I love the way you write its so different.. you are able to show all the emotions al the character feel. ANd in such detail too.. Def.a favorite.
p.s Even funnier was that all iwas reading this Im a Flirt by R.Kelly comes on..lol perfect timing.

Author's Response: lol, thanks! can't say i know the song, but that's awesome. yeah, there's a huge clusterfuck of a shape forming, but lordy only knows what it is. ^__^ thanks for reading, i'm glad that you're enjoying it!





Reviewer: Millyyon Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2007 8:04 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Accidentally in Love Part 2

It's about bloody time!!! Definitely worth the wait.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! yeah, i know...but hey, it was worth it, like you said. ^__^





Reviewer: Anila Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2007 6:29 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Accidentally in Love Part 2

two word to sum up my feelings:

YAY!!! [to kag and inu]

&

WHAT?!?!!!1!11!1one [to rin's and inu's sesshomaru and kagejiro mix up]

Author's Response: LOL. yeah, the mix up will prove to be fun for a while and inu and kag...well...they'll continue to have their fun. ^__^





Reviewer: kagome313 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2007 2:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

I see your on here too!! well 'course i love your fic ^_~ Jus leaving my mark here on ED XD

Author's Response: LOL, i love this site. it's wonderful, and the admin's amazing ::nudges kiki:: thanks!!





Reviewer: bigfanofiykag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2007 3:35 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Cumulous clouds

This is like one of those stories that just keeps you wanting more and more and more. I really, really love this story. I even read it at work. I just hope I don't get caught. Please hurry and update soon. And, I agree with InuGrrrl on the Yzma comment. Yzma is ugly as hell, but you can't help but envy her 'charm'. Take care and congratulations on your graduation.

Author's Response: LOL. you'd be happy to know then that the next chapter will probably be up by friday. hehe. i'm glad that you like it, just don't get busted reading it on the job. LOL. i'm glad that you're enjoying the story thus far.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2007 9:38 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Cumulous clouds

Oh so now kikyou cares.
Well im stil luving it!
g2g Party to go to! WOOHOO!
lol Not!
ne wayz keep it up!
Much love & respect
r4k

Author's Response: LOL. more or less. it wasn't that Kikyo 'didn't' care, she was just more side tracked by her own life. you'll see tha twith the next chapter. ^_^ thanks!!





Reviewer: Anila Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2007 6:33 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Cumulous clouds

in this chapter... there is A LOT of inner turmoil. lol.
yay! i'm glad u finished up college! = ] [i have yet to go there =/] lol.
can't wait for next chapter!!

Author's Response: and there will be a LOT of confusion with the next chapter. LOL. college...ick. what a waste of 80,000$. i have no idea what i want to do in life, besides for winning a Pulitzer. >.<



You must login (register) to review.