Reviews For Shades of Gray
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: bluezinthos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2007 3:12 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Second part of 17

sighs happily. i stalked MM.org just to finish it last night. kagome is walking on some shaky ground, not that she wasn't before. what makes it even more complicated is inuyasha is reacting possessivly to her now. how is he going to keep up a charade with kikyou and keep kagome from other men (not to mention safe from that butcher?)

Author's Response: yeah, Kag's walking some darker ground that even she's not sure of. LOL. good call on Yasha being possessive. he's gonna get worse, but remember, he can't ditch Kikyo because of daddy. that is, unless he goes against his father. but daddy does pay for everything...including his shiney toys and his apartment. hmm....





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2007 6:15 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: I want you to want me

Good gravy! The chap cut off o.o I'm think it's one of two things. Either you missed a tag on the html (this site is finicky) or the chap was uber long and that will mean breaking it in two. Awesome though. I'm gonna try to read the end at the other site. ^^

Author's Response: yeah, but we got it taken care of. good to know for the future though. >.<





Reviewer: bluezinthos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2007 5:26 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: I want you to want me

spasmed backwards into...

god talk about hanging...and i just go out of the shower. i think i need to go back in.

Author's Response: sorry bout that. i started to review and was like, wait a second, what is she talking about. so i went back and was like WTF!!! i guess my chapter was 'to long' for it, so it cut it off. so i edited, the rest is up in the next chapter. LOL. sorry bout that. as for the shower...you might want to consider it. LOL. ^__^;;





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2007 12:04 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: A bottomless Chasm

Miroku couldn’t help the abrupt laugh that slipped through his lips. “You really think he’s going to leave her side, don’t you? Oh, that’s cute.”

He was two seconds from putting his foot down that girl’s throat had she kept up her ranting.

OMG -Wen, I laughed FOREVER!!! This chap was great and I liked the lil' cuddle session. So San & miro are slowly figuring it out -well actually, they already have. Awesome -but darn it girl. I want some of your world famous smut!!
But for now, i'll satisfy myself with the awesome dialogue 0.~

Author's Response: LOL, dialogue is fun. i love writing it. i swear, if i was such so detail oreniated, i would be a mininalist (someone who writes mostly dialogue and barely any description). ^__^





Reviewer: LyghtChyld Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2007 1:51 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: A bottomless Chasm

Great, awesome, splended, oh and I loved it! Kick their ass Sango!! hehe, keep it coming!

Author's Response: hehe, sango shall kick ass, eventually. but expect it more from the center individuals. hehe. ^__^





Reviewer: LyghtChyld Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2007 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Resignation

Love it, love it, love it!!! Always a perfect chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!!! glad you enjoyed!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2007 4:50 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Resignation

Aww, Wen, you're most welcome. SOG is an awesome story and should be recognized as such! *nods* I'm totally stumped on the truth things btw, lol. So wow... Naraku isn't such a bad guy. But I still have to wonder about his connection to Kikyou. I love how protective Yash was of Kagome at the end too. What a complex lil' tale you're weaving. Now I get to sit on the edge waiting to see if she'll come clean. Hmm...

Author's Response: LOL, come clean...only fifteen chapters in? for shame. LOL. no way, i can drag this out for at least another fifteen. LMAO. now...whether he figures it out on his own...:;taps chin:: hmmm.... naraku's connection to Kikyo? oh...that will be one of those bog type of logs...it will float to the surface soon enough. >.< hehe.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2007 12:17 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Paper doll

Wow... this chap was good and quite creepy. I loved Yasha and Rin's conversation -so she figured him out. I also love the way he admitted he wants kagome. His father is insane...I really hope he keeps his word and dumps Kik (of course he will). Kags and jakotsu, that scared me. Another thing that threw me is that Bank is married O.O and yet ANOTHER thing that threw me was that he made Yasha everything he is. Damn

Author's Response: i've had a lot of interesting remarks from the bankotsu dream. lol. yeah, inu isnt' the greatest with words. and yeah, Rin got him nailed (I'll give you two guesses how. LOL). as for him dumping kikyo...all in good time, ne? and yeah, if you go back to chapter one, read the end when she's talking with Bank (oberon at the time), you'll see his comment about shaping Inu to be goth. it was mentioned twice, i think, actually. as for bank being married? O_o. where'd ya get that from? he is engaged, and had a girl (slave, more of a term) before he brought Kagome to the scene. he was dating Kagome at the same time. not married, never married, just a douche. LOL. ^_^





Reviewer: LyghtChyld Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2007 9:00 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Paper doll

As always, I love it! I'm glad the story is caught up on this site, I would rather read it here. :-D

Keep it up!!

Author's Response: thanks!!! ^__^ yeah, i caught up on here, and i'll be posting here regularly. ^__^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 6:47 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Defeated

This was a great chappie, Wen. I loved the banter between the boys. "Quick Robin, to the batcave!" LMAO! "Boy Blunder??" I laughed out loud so many times...

Then there's the story about Yasha's mom. That was truly sad and very unexpected. The part about him going to school for 3 days without being fed or bathed... *cringe* very, VERY sad.

Lastly (Yah, reviews in reverse :P ) Poor Kagome. Bankotsu is really a bastard (though I love him like you do) and doesn't care about her at all. His only care is for himself and his position in both the worlds of dark and light -the fucktard. The part about Jak's voice was awesome. I always imagined him to sound gruff under that pansy exterior.

You did a great job with this (what was there not to like? O.o)! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: i think i pawned the boy blunder one from the beginning of COTD. i know i've written it before. LOL. yeah, i had to do something different, and it just seems that Yash's dad always gets the shaft for being a douche so i was like, hmm...^__^ yes, bank is a bastard, but you just can't help but have that spot in your heart for him. as for Jak, i know that if pushed that mama could kill someone. i'm having fun displaying a masculine side to the flammer. ^__^ oh i love him!!!! thanks for the praise. you know it means double coming from you. now onto the next chapter. ...:-/ we'll see...^__^;;





Reviewer: sexy_capricorn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2007 8:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

I always review on MM, but I just had to give love here on ED. You already know how I feel about this story. Dialogue: Funny as hell. Plot: Suspenseful InuYasha:Hott and that's all I ever need in a story. Anyways, great story and I wish you luck and prosperity(You're one of my fav authors so expect to get tired of the "luck and prosperity" sentence.)

Author's Response: lol! glad to hear from ya!!! glad that you're liking the dialogue, i try. lol. glad that inu has been conveyed as hot. i worry about that. lol. but thank you so much for the compliment. you don't know what it means to be thought of as someones favorite author (it's really my goal in life to write so hell, it helps!!). thank you so much!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2007 2:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

OMG!!! Wendy, I was the one who left the earlier reviews, lmao. I was logged in as Neddi so I can post her stories *smacks forehead* But yeah, girl, SHORT BUS!!! and Post that Linkin fic :P

Author's Response: >.< i was like...wait...huh? i got it now. LOL. yes yes, i promise i will post mistakes. LOL. i miss that band. ::sniff:: haven't heard anything decent in a long time now. but hell, i found the perfect song for this one; pain by three days grace. it's perfect. i heard it on the radio and my mouth dropped. LOL.





Reviewer: sweetkijo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2007 1:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

ok...this is really from sweetkijo...lmao....I think Kiki was the one who left the earlier reviews..lol....but I am so glad to see you in here....I lalalalalalove this story and I am currently reading your others. Take care,
Neddi

Author's Response: LOL!!!! kiki just explained the whole thing to me. hehe. thanks for the compliments. hope you enjoy the fics, i'm glad you like this! ^__^ i love this site, people are so friggin nice. it's like a family.





Reviewer: sweetkijo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2007 11:22 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Eyes like cyanide

Gosh I loved this. "Short-bus" LMAO!!!
That was as wicked as Miroku's witch comment. I laughed my ass off!

Author's Response: you are the only person who mentioned (or caught) that quote. LOL. thanks!! ^__^





Reviewer: sweetkijo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2007 11:20 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: all the small things

I'm now rereading the earlier chaps so I can dig in more. God, I love the leisure of having you post here. Oh & You must post the Linkin Park fic here too -one of my fave bands and a great fic!

Author's Response: LOL. i'll get Mistakes up as soon as i can. that requires a LOT of editing (grammar and syntex and mistakes, oh my). lol. but thank you so much for your interest!!! it means a lot!!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 7:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

You already know that I love this fic. ^^ Thanks so much for posting it, Wen! Now I can review you without being all covert about it

Author's Response: hehehe. i know, it's sad though, i was enjoying the James Bondish sneakyness. LOL. i love the site girl!



You must login (register) to review.