Reviews For Shades of Gray
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Millyyon Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2015 8:26 pm
Chapter number: 36
Title: Rage against the dying light

OMGGGG this chapter always gets to mee ! soon love this storyyy !!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2012 6:17 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: Once Upon a Midnight Dream

I love your writing, your creativity and your imagination!!!!

just finished this last chapter and what an incredible and emotional roller coaster ride this has been! from start to (almost) finish this has been intense!  I love it!!!

cant wait for the conclusion to this epic adventure!!!! 





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2012 4:54 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Harder to Breathe

This story is absolutely AWESOME!!!! I love all the characters and their personalities, you have a real knack for bringing them all to life!

I literally haven't been able to stop reading this since I started,  not even to write a review (sorry) but I just could not wait to get to the next chapter! - I finally tore myself away to give you much deserved praise!!!!

keep up the awesome work!!! -you should be famous! :P





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2012 4:04 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Once Upon a Midnight Dream

Wow, Ok. so I finally got to read this monster of a story. I was hooked from the first paragraph! You deserve all the nominations and awards you've received for this fic. I cried, laughed out loud, (literally) and the last few chapters had me on the edge of my seat. didn't know if i should laugh or cry so I did both! I loved Miroku and Jiro...I'm curious to see what happens next!





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2012 1:34 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Once Upon a Midnight Dream

I'm in love with your story! I've been reading it non stop I just couldn't stay away from it :) I can't wait for the last chapter, and thank you for writing such an amazing story!!





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2012 1:14 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Once Upon a Midnight Dream

It took me two days to read all of this and now I want to cry. I got really attached to Jiro. Cant wait until you update again.





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2012 12:44 am
Chapter number: 55
Title: Chapter 40- Bullet on Butterfly Wings

I absolutely LOVED this reference... Emperor's New Groove?.... ROFL

you've been downsized, you're being let go, the company is going a different direction, your services are no longer needed





Reviewer: Origin Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2011 5:20 am
Chapter number: 54
Title: Chapter 39: Redemption and Renegades

Why, why, WHY ?! WHY IS THIS THE LAST UPDATED CHAPTER ?! I'm dying inside... The suspense! Poor Kagome! Oh, pleaseeeee update some more! :'(





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2011 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

So...I've finished the latest chapter =D(n i'll b pissed if my review doesnt go





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2011 7:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

I... don't...give up ... uugh. SECOND PART!: ROFL

I wished Kags had kicked him in the nuts, prevent him from giving it and let he be a broken bitch while getting his sausage





Reviewer: meForever980 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2011 3:50 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: now for something completely different

Wow InuYasha sucked her finger exciting stuff! I really like this fanfic! It is amazing! InuYasha and Kagome get together I hope! YAY! This is amazing!





Reviewer: babyjay Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2011 5:44 am
Chapter number: 54
Title: Chapter 39: Redemption and Renegades

Ok first of all LOVE the story so far I can honestly say its one of the best that i've read on here by far... Second plz plz plz come back and add more soon I so cant wait to find out what happens next





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2011 5:51 pm
Chapter number: 54
Title: Chapter 39: Redemption and Renegades

Ok... So here goes.. I spent the last 2 weeks re reading this story.. 1st of all, I forgot how freaking great it was. 2nd you should write soaps... I was so pleased to see multiple updates.. Oh and I love the Twilight reference and The Big Bang Theory.. I love Sheldon.. Bazinga.. .Anyway... I can't wait to see more and I truly hope it doesn't take too long.

Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2011 3:03 am
Chapter number: 54
Title: Chapter 39: Redemption and Renegades

I don't know why I have never read your story before but I am definitely hooked now. It's taken me about a week to read the whole thing to this point and I am anxiously awaiting the next installment! Love it!





Reviewer: klar1013 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2011 2:17 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Second part of 17

I dont think all of the chapter transfered...the other one ends with him asking her to say she wants him to help her out, and then it goes straight into her climax on this page....

Author's Response: Now that ED can load all of the chapters onto one page, I will be going back to fix this. I am not sure what has and has not transfered. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, I shall fix it. >.<





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2009 10:33 pm
Chapter number: 49
Title: Declarations of Intent Part 2

now that is ironic!?

Weird though? N ways great job on this chapter. But when are we gonna see more of Inuyasha&Kagome?





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2009 2:32 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Accidentally in Love Part 2

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2009 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

This terms’ Fiction winners list can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/june2009.html

Authors, writers and storytellers please retrieve your awards here:

http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20June09/

First place awards will be on permanent display here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/gallery_lists.html Links to all the awards, past or present, can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

z88;

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

Inuyashaloverr ~

Feudal Association

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 

z88;

z88;

z88;

z88;





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2009 9:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: in the forest of illusions

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 10:25 pm
Chapter number: 49
Title: Declarations of Intent Part 2

That's only slightly ironic, but how the hell can you stand your own (kagome's) conspiraciy theory. Is a lot too assume. But when things like that happen paranoia would be believable. God I just rationalized. Fuck.

Author's Response: and you solved this question yourself. When everything starts to make sense, and though individual items stand alone, you tend to rationalize them in catagories rather than individual peices of seperate puzzles. All she sees is Oberon/Sha being friends and immedetely assumes that it must progress to the outside world of reality. Hence if InuYasha knew Bankotsu, he therefore knew what/who Kagome was to him and that they must be acting as one to push Kagome out of her mind. Remember, Bankotsu has attempted to kill her, not once but twice. It would put anyone who is of frail mental mind frame over the edge.  Take out ration, because at this moment, she has none. and what are you left with? The truth in front of your eyes.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 12:24 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: I want you to want me

I've seen two refrences to enter sandman, one earlier with never never land, and another here with the mention of the sandman. You got good taste in music or there's major coincidence. Is the Crimean war your speaking of the one from the Fire Emblem series? If my reviews are annoying tell me.

Author's Response: Though i can't say that i related directly to the song for these quotes, sandman is probably one that I did, Never Never land was more of a jab towards Michael Jackson and his amusement park behind his house. No.... The Crimean War was a massive Russian war that is very...historic from 1853. This is where Napoleon started his decline. It's where the ottomon empire also fell. Sorry. Don't know the Fire Emblem series. No, your reviews aren't annoying, i always love hearing feedback and what people think. it what shapes a writer.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2009 11:40 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Resignation

They made a good choice for fic of the month, it has lots of suspense. and action. and a ton of other stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you. I try, i really do. Time is just my nemisis right now.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2009 10:57 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Defeated

As i read this i keep seeing refrences to Metallica songs. While that may just be because i'm obssessed with metal/hard rock/metalcore and everything else like it i gotta ask, do you listen to them?





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2009 10:07 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Fade to Black

The title of this chapter is amazing!!! that is one of the best songs by Metallica! Best band of all time! If you named the chapter by coincidence and have never heard the song then you have to listen to the song, its amazing!

Author's Response: Yeah, I am a fan of Metallica. i wont say i've listened to everything but Fade to Black is one of my favorites of all time





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2009 9:45 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Temptation

cliffies are only slightly irritating (sarcastic) can you add archangel6678@gmail.com to your update list?

Author's Response: Yeah, cliffies is how i roll (or fall, take your pick). :-)  sorry, you'll see them a lot through my stories.





Reviewer: xTrowAx Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2009 5:08 am
Chapter number: 48
Title: Declarations of Intent part 1

You have an amazing talent for writing angst which coupled with your writing talent is making this an incredibly interesting story! Keep up the splendid work!



Author's Response: Thank you! That really makes me happy to hear. For some reason, Angst just circles around me in my writing (though you would never know it by talking to me). Thank you so much!! Glad you are enjoying it.



You must login (register) to review.