You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2008 6:49 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

i can't wait for the upcoming chapters. this is an awesome story!!





Reviewer: demongirl800 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2008 3:56 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

i love the story. great job!





Reviewer: wannachan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

This story is sooooo awsome!! please update soon =D





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2007 3:50 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

I must say that the entire story was good and had got me into the reading but now I'm pouting for there is no more story to read.

Author's Response: well I hope you come back when there IS more!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2007 5:16 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

I never know when you update, So I have to keep coming back. Excellent chap BTW.

Author's Response: lol, I never know when I update either, tee hee.





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2007 4:00 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

omg!so so so so soo totally sweet!lol...i loved it!that story is gonna be awsome!it's got every1 paired up perfectly!i love this story!definatley PERFECT!i would rate it more if i could but i can't!so i give you a 10!keep up this awsome story!it's great how it is so far!can't wait for the ending!please don't make me wait too long for it!lol!that's all i got to say!so...buh bye!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2007 10:42 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Well, I read it all in one sitting, lol. I like it! I like it alot. Some minor grammar/spelling mistakes, but other than that, tis pretty good.

Now am just waiting on the next install. :P But update when ya can! ;)





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 4:17 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Very interesting if not painfully depressing chapter. there's a bit of flare in your writing that i like. for example, the last line about Kagura and the pitchfork? i love that. very cool.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2007 12:29 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

it would be good if you remembered not to start every sentence with she. kagome woupd be a nice variation, or adding something before the sentence. by that i mean (and i explain this not because i think little of you, but because my gibberish tends to be comprehensible to me and me alone) rather than saying "she began to dance following the steps in the book as best she could" (i dont think you said that word for word, but you get the point) you could say "following the steps from the book, she began to dance" or even "Wobbling on her heals, she began to dance, following the steps in the book as best she could." This is just a thought, a suggestion to add a little more variety to your sentence structure, and the only criticism i have. other than that, another great chapter.

Author's Response: I have noticed that I do that, and I am trying to avoid repeating he and she all the time. Next chapter I'll edit that before I post it. (I already have most of the story already written)





Reviewer: jktcus Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2007 11:57 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I like your story so far I hope you up ddate soon on it.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2007 11:48 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I agree with you...it's a chapter to love....





Reviewer: doggygirl778 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2007 9:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait til you update!!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2007 1:38 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Ah, Miroku!  It's amazing you don't have permanent brain damage from your bad ways!  Enjoyed the chapter.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2007 1:20 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

This is an interesting AU scenario.  Liked the image you had of IY's haircut.  That was cute.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2007 1:06 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

i like this story a lot and i'm keeping track of it.





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 11:59 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

i can't wait for the next update!!!!





Reviewer: Bookworm810 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2007 10:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I'm not usually one to write a review like this, but I'm afriad I have to say that so far this story seems to me to be VERY similar to a story I've read on MediaMiner, 'Shared Blood' by Lazuli. The story's a couple of years old now, but the begining of it has a lot of things in common with what I've read so far in this one. Humans enslaved by Youkai, unless they are enrolled in the humans schools, Kagome being kicked out for being late after she is attacked by Yura, Kagome being made a slave and concubine to Inuyasha even though he doesn't want to actually have sex with her at first... you see what i mean.

Like I said I'm not usually one to write a review like this. I've found myself in siduations before where I've been accussed of writting something similar to another author. I even had a fellow write email me once when she thought that the first chapter of one of my stories had too much in common with a one shot she had just put out. That was purely accidental on my part, as I hope this is too, but I felt compelled to write this anyway. I'm sorry if I have offended you by writting this, and I hope that the rest of your fic proves me wrong.

Author's Response: that fic was the one that did actually inspire me to write this. In a sort of tribute to the story, I've give my own version of the beginning of her story in this chapter. But the story is nothing like hers other than this forst chapter. Her story was the one that inspired me to start writing. I'm not one to borrow another's story, that would be wrong. But I do promise that this story is completely my own, althought I didn't come up with the original idea.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2007 10:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

YAY you put it here!!!!!!
Nice!
Plus I gave the first review!
:)
`

Author's Response: lol you've already read this story!



You must login (register) to review.