Reviews For Love of her Master
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: InuGoddess Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2007 5:14 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 - The Castle

I cant wait for the new chapters to come!! Its a very original plot & i applaud your creativity! =)





Reviewer: inuaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 1:27 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 - The Castle

omg.. wat a lovely story. once again, you have not failed to deliver wonderful work! keep it up! cant wait to see where this one goes!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome [Not Logged in] Anonymousstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2007 11:03 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 - The Castle

Yay ! Another Chapter.

I love this story. The storyline is something I cant help but love.  ANd dont worry about the updates. As long as you DO update who cares when you do. Because each chapter is awesome ne ways. ANd personal matters is just that Personal.. you don't have to explain anything to us. you culd have just said Sorry   and  I know I would have forgiven you. Nosy people thou might have problems lol.

SO dont abandon this lovely tale. ANd I hope the sort-of writers block goes away soon.

=D





Reviewer: la623 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2007 3:55 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 - The Castle

I just read this and I loved it...can't wait  to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 10:39 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 - A Night At The Inn

Spank me please! that's what Kagome is really saying I know it.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 3:45 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 - A Night At The Inn

i'm really enjoying this story, and i hope you continue it soon. i'll be on the lookout for an update, for this and for Dog Gods too.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 2:22 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 - A Night At The Inn

OH Ilove it!
Heyy is that name of the story the love of her mate-r or is it suppose to be master.. because mater sounds weird and makes no sense to me.
but ur the author and you rock so oh well lol
update soon
:)

Author's Response: Sorry, the name was a typo that I didn't pick up on until I read your review. The title of this fic is meant to be 'Love of her Master'. You're right, 'mater' makes no sense whatsoever. Thanks for pointing that out to me, or I might have continued to overlook that for longer. I've fixed it now, so hopefully that'll be the end to the confusion.





Reviewer: Dangersque Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 12:34 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 - A Night At The Inn

Well, it's been a while since I've read a good "x is a slave" story. I like that you haven't made Inuyasha an asshole, I'm not sure I'm liking meek Kagome, but that's in character for her thus far in the story... Just some minor grammatical errors (screwing up genders in a few places, misspelled words, especially in the title, etc) are all that's bothering me so far.



You must login (register) to review.