Reviews For Love of her Master
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 7:20 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 - While The Master's Away, The Wolf Will Play

update again soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: AKita Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 5:49 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

Wow this story is great but please update it soon ^_^





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2008 2:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Day At The Market

awesome story. can't wait for another chapter!!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 9:32 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

please no rapeing or i will never read your stories again i want inuyasha to mate kagome not kouga other than that keep going i am inpressed





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 9:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Day At The Market

This is a truely amazing story. Your creativity is wonderful so please don't stop writting this story!!!!!





Reviewer: InuGome Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2008 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

Keep going.





Reviewer: InuGome Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2008 5:07 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

Keep going.





Reviewer: Kiyalun Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2008 1:14 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

great read sso far please, please update soon im dyin to read more!!! =)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2008 6:18 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

awww...so sweet...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2008 2:14 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

Please write more soon!!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2008 12:04 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

OH.. Kagome alone. Inuyasha gone. No friends in the castle but Kaede really. Im sad to say that little Kagome will have to confront Kouga.

Wait did I say sad? Nope Im excited! hope the updates soon Im still liking this story. SO different.

=D





Reviewer: Maizy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

It's perfect! I really really love this story. It was great idea!

I only hope Inuyasha rip Kouga in two if he lay his fingers on Kagome=) 





Reviewer: inukyo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 2:35 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

Your story is awsome! longing to see what comes next.

Please update soon !





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2008 8:46 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 - A Party & An Unwanted Guest

No need to protect her I guess cause she's coming around to the doggie eared lovin...  I happened to love Anne Rices Sleeping Beauty Series alot...the submisive and domanate relationships where very erotic.  I hope that Inuyasha isn't TOO lovie dovie when they finally do get together.





Reviewer: freelke Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 2:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Day At The Market

I'm really glad you have started up on this stroy again.  I look forward to the next chapters





Reviewer: InuGoddess Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2007 6:05 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 - A Party & An Unwanted Guest

i love this story so much. Im getting excited about the feelings Inuyasha & Kagome are starting to have...can't wait for more!





Reviewer: flamefenrirz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2007 12:10 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 - A Party & An Unwanted Guest

this one's great!!! put more chapters in if you please?





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2007 4:29 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 - A Party & An Unwanted Guest

AHHA! so She has come into the picture.

How incrediblely [?] stupid of her to say that just like rightin the open .

What aloser. I liked the chapter though it showed oneof the future problems to come.

Oh and inthe chapter you had like 2 errors. So you know.  And like a dummy I forgot where they were .. but there spelling errors so i hope that helps.

=D

 





Reviewer: InuGome Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2007 8:31 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 - A Party & An Unwanted Guest

<3 this fic!





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2007 10:14 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - A Woman's Opinion

Its simply a lovley story you should think of righting a book but with your own characters.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2007 12:19 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - A Woman's Opinion

:sigh:

I still love this story.

GAh! and I cant blame Kagome if I was a slave .. I wouldnt know whta to do. Though you did get me caught up in the story.  =D

Nice chapter. And goes to show Inu notices everything about our lilttle Kagome. Well....most of the time.

 





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2007 6:48 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - A Woman's Opinion

I have loved this story from the get go, and also love how its progressing. And am also glad you have it posted here.

 





Reviewer: InuGome Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2007 5:10 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - A Woman's Opinion

UPDATE SOON! I really love this story! Finally Kagome starts firing off at the mouth! Luv it!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2007 1:38 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - A Woman's Opinion

An interesting commentary on the fashion industry! LOL! And congratulations on being featured!





Reviewer: InuGome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2007 5:40 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 - The Castle

UPDATE! Please?



You must login (register) to review.