Reviews For Love of her Master
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Kaitlin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2014 10:28 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

Okay. I read he 9 chapters. I honestly lOve where you re going wih this story. I m just disappointed that it seems in finished. Please continue writing the rest of the story. It's rather fantastic. :)





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2013 8:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Day At The Market

Awe man! You just had to stop writing right when all the characters personalities are laid out and the story is reaching its climax!!!! Am hoping you have a bunch of chapters all written out -or perhaps the whole story... and this review will remind you that you still haven't posted them yet! haha

I would love to see Inuyasha and Kagome fall in love. You've done a really great job so far! Hope to see more!





Reviewer: DeadlySister Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2012 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - Separation

sooo interesting! i know this is late review but at least its a review XD, anyway, im excited as to what will happen next :D koga attacks her! or maybe..naraku comes along and takes her way out of jealousy/ hate for inyuasha O.o oh well i'll have to keep reading - fine by me!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2012 1:25 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

Please continue! This is a great story(:





Reviewer: NaomiPunch Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2011 8:24 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

You should really continue because it's very good. Can't wait! Ganbatte ne!





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2011 9:28 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

Oh! I love this so far! Please continue?





Reviewer: coolwitch3 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2009 1:24 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

are you ever going to continue this story? i've been waiting for over a year!!! if you aren't plz let us know





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2009 4:20 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

pwaese continue pwease





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2009 4:20 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

pwaese continue pwease





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 2:41 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

When are you going to finish this? its a great sotry.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2009 4:18 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

Wonderfully written please keep it coming.





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2008 7:40 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

Still waiting lol please finish :)





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2008 8:54 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

Please write more (pouting) :)





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2008 5:47 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

FINISH THE STORY!!!!!! Please! its really good! :)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 7:33 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

Smake downs are cool





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 4:00 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

OH man! that was awesome! I loved Inuyasha's reaction, as well as his dad's...and I loved what Sesshomaru did. Even if it wasn't very tactful. can't wait to see what happens to him when his dad get's through with him! And I can't wait to see Kagome and Inuyasha's reunion!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 4:24 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

Great chapter. And as for the note at the end; I understood that perfectly from the outset of the story you did explain it very well.

Hope you update soon! ^_^ 





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 1:02 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

wonderful chapter i luv it when inu gets angry update soon!!!!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 11:51 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Inuyasha's Return

great story and keep writing





Reviewer: phlawere Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 4:20 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 - While The Master's Away, The Wolf Will Play

UPDATE. I think that says it all, don't you? ;)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 3:04 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 - While The Master's Away, The Wolf Will Play

I loved this! So happy to see an update! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2008 12:19 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 - While The Master's Away, The Wolf Will Play

FINISH THE STORY!!!! It is sooooooooo good. Your a born writer!! :)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2008 5:17 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 - While The Master's Away, The Wolf Will Play

I've got no problems with Kouga like this in an au fic, I think your allowed a lot more freedom to take a character in a new direction. 





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 11:03 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 - While The Master's Away, The Wolf Will Play

can't wait for more!!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 10:20 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 - While The Master's Away, The Wolf Will Play

beautiful 500 stars



You must login (register) to review.