Reviews For Protection
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2013 5:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Oneshot

Protective InuYasha is always a glorious sight to behold!! You captured that wonderfully and I do love how much he cared for Kagome's little brother!! Great job





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2009 12:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Oneshot

10 out of 10!!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 8:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Oneshot

Wow, I'm a totaly ditz.I read this before. Sorry, its been over a year and my memory isnt exactly what you would call functional. Still great. Please disrtegard my stupidy. It was new to me anyway, the second time around, and I love it all over. So i guess that just makes it twice as cool.

Yeah, let's go with that.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 8:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Oneshot

Omg thats soooo cute. I love that. He would totally do it, too. In character, cannon. Love it. Thanks for this, its absolutely loveable.





Reviewer: Mage Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2007 12:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Oneshot

Love the story,pity there is not a 2nd part. Would love it! By the way, do you publish your stories on other site? or under other penname? I would love to recommend 'Goodbye to Romance' this quarter on IYFG but you must login here to read it and it goes against the guild politics. I know.... silly this is not a pay site but those are the rules. Please if you can and want feel free to e-mail me. magedelbene@netscape.net

Thank you really love your stories. And you have me on an edge with 'Goodbye...'. Congrats! Mage



Author's Response: I would be all over a sequel to this if I could come up with one that made sense. I just don't see it happening. Though if I ever start one of my other ideas, I suppose this one could tie in...





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2007 4:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Oneshot

FANTASTIC! Being the object of several bullies when I was a kid, I can SOOO relate to this story. I wish that I'd had a savior like this when I was growing up.

Author's Response: Yeah. Tell me about it.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 3:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Oneshot

Its the damn truth Shippou is as spoiled as two week old milk.
He has to grow up by now.
Loved the one-shot.
hey you have any more stories you havent put up yet on another site?

Author's Response: I actually do have one other story that's on my personal website, that won't see the light of day on here until it's polished a lot more. Goodbye to Romance took over my brain and blocked it.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2007 5:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Oneshot

You know I loved this the first time :P
Awesome job, Danga! It's funny and you do great canon.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2007 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Oneshot

he he very funny. i can easily picture this happening in the anime. except in the anime they would all be screaming "bonzai" although i have no idea how to spell that. cute.

Author's Response: Oooh... My first review. And it's not someone telling me to get off the Internet. That's encouraging.



You must login (register) to review.