You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: LaLaBlue Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2016 2:29 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Nine-Tenths -ChelseaTygers

I give this short a 3 star





Reviewer: JazaraRose Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Hunt

So it all ended up being a joke? How cruel lol good story, I enjoyed it





Reviewer: JazaraRose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:07 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Living a Nightmare

I thought Inuyasha was going to kill her, but I'm glad he snapped out of it lol. Such a cute ending to a story with such a sad/creepy beginning





Reviewer: JazaraRose Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:04 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flesh and Bone - Misarae

I really enjoyed this story even though it broke my heart, keep up the good work!





Reviewer: JazaraRose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:00 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Together Forever

cannibal Inuyasha, loved it!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 6:00 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Together Forever

Omg, you genius, why have you hidden such talent from us?! This story was just so unexpectedly GOOD, with that extra bit of zing zombie stories have lost since they became a trend again. All the gold stars and a cyber high five for you.





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rules and Instructions

I was unable to edit my post to get my disclaimer and summary up. I just realized it now when I was wading through everyone else's. I added a disclaimer in the review for mine, but I didn't want to post again after the fact after the deadline. Sorry!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:47 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Together Forever

I forgot my disclaimer and summary and it won't let me edit. I'll put it here just in case:

Disclaimer: I do not own Inuyasha. The goddess Rumiko does and all I do is write about them for fun!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:45 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Hunt

Was the "Thing" Shippou?? What a great time to prank Inu! I love it! I bet you had more in your head. This was amazing! I wonder if he'll want revenge haha, I would if I was him. Great job! Keep up the amazing work!!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:40 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Living a Nightmare

For a minute there, I thought you'd have him act out his dream and accidentally kill her. So, so glad you didn't, or else I would have experienced a bad case of the sads for days. Instead, you get gold stars. Yay!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:40 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Living a Nightmare

Aw! What a fun Halloween story! Even the big and tough Inu can have nightmares. I think this one's my favorite so far. Amazing work as usual from you. I bow to your awesomeness!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:35 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Sacred Tradition - JazaraRose

Kag and Inu as vampires? Awesome! This rocked, and is just as amazing as all your other stuff. Loved it! You rock.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:34 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Hunt

You are over the word count, and normally, that would be a disqualification, but I'm going to overlook it. Good luck.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:33 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Living a Nightmare

You are over the word count, and normally, that would be a disqualification, but I'm going to overlook it. Good luck.





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:31 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Dance of Death - Browneyedmami

I like the twist! Blood play with demon Inu always has a creepy vibe, you pulled it off well! I look forward to more from you!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:30 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Sacred Tradition - JazaraRose

I always love vampire stories (with the exception of Twilight), and I especially love sexy murdery vampire stories. ALL THE GOLD STARS!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:28 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flesh and Bone - Misarae

Oh my. This definitely made me squirm at the beginning. I love it! Truly sad that they weren't together in the end, at least so far. Really spooky! Loved it despite the squirms haha.





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:24 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Nine-Tenths -ChelseaTygers

Your stuff is always amazing! You're a great inspiration. Keep being awesome!





Reviewer: Furostomi-chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 4:42 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Together Forever

Another great addition, so chilling to read. I'm not really into Halloween, but I do love a good haunting tale. I am so glad I got to enjoy this one.





Reviewer: Furostomi-chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 3:49 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Living a Nightmare

Wow this was awesome. I thought I couldn't stand another story in this genre, but this was unexpectedly fun to read with a great ending. Thank-you for sharing, Cheers!





Reviewer: King Baka Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 12:26 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Sacred Tradition - JazaraRose

Creepy...in a good way. :)





Reviewer: riran Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2015 6:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Nine-Tenths -ChelseaTygers

I wish i had a good idea to write then join this competition :(

Happy second anniversary of writing to chelsea ;)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2015 5:42 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Please add the following in the author's note area of the chapter (top of the page):

Prompt: (Choose from the list)
Title: (Name of fiction)
Author: (Your ED username)
Word Count: (2000 or less)
Genre: (Canon Universe)
Rating: (Please rate your story accordingly)
Warnings: (Please warn for questionable/mature content.)
Summary: (Submit a line or two about your piece)
Disclaimer: (Mandatory)

Entries don't count without it. :)





Reviewer: Furostomi-chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2015 12:10 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Nine-Tenths -ChelseaTygers

Wow, this was awesome, well rounded with a fulfilling finish. (Um... sounds like I just described wine, sorry.) This was a really great read, and an interesting twist on Inuyasha demonic nature. I enjoyed the summoning idea and the 9/10ths rule. Thank-you so much for sharing this haunting tale.





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2015 11:45 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Flesh and Bone - Misarae

As a future bioarchaeologist, I have a major case of the sads right now. This hit in all the right places, ugh, just so good.



You must login (register) to review.