You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: XxInuKag Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 4:37 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Biastophilia

I hope you continue this story, I absolutely love it





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2016 4:03 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Biastophilia

Ohhh I hope kagome picks Inuyasha!! You've got me at the edge of my seat. Definitely one of my favorite chapters :)





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2016 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Polyphilia

Wow❤️ I just love this so much! The angst is palpable ! The emotions are raw!!! I cannot wait to read more!!!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2016 4:45 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Polyphilia

I love this story so much! Please continue it :)





Reviewer: AroundTheWorld Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2015 7:08 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Somnophilia

Yes, pegging! I think it's great but very very few fics have it. Pouts. Thanks for not playing it "safe" with your sex scenes! This gal appreciates it. :D





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2015 4:23 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Merinthophilia

No! This was a great chapter! I thoroughly enjoyed it and totally look forward to the next installment! This is one of the stories I'll be looking out for updates!!! I like how I never know what to expect from the characters .. Especially Inuyasha in this one... And I'm not even entirely sure how I feel about everything that's happening because it's a new spin on the traditional romance..(at least for me anyways) but I do know that I look forward to reading more!!!
Great work :)





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2015 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Merinthophilia

Omg yes! I have been waiting for this to update for long!!!!! I love you this story so much and so excited for more chapters! Please update soon!





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2015 8:47 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Merinthophilia

totally NOT boring! updateee soon.





Reviewer: woahbob Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2015 6:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mysophilia

I identify with Kagome...I'm in love with the different feelings you're bringing up! I felt my heart constrict at the part when she found them making love





Reviewer: woahbob Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2015 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Voyeurism

WOW. Ok I need more! .





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2015 12:35 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Somnophilia

Once again, loved it! I was really taken by surprise when Inuyasha demanded pegging, but ugh I LOVE pegging and it's almost never in any fanfics :/, so put me down under super excited and happy that was his request haha. The ending was so sad for Inu, though :(. Poor guy. A part of me really wants him to enjoy and want this arrangement as well, but I can't imagine what it feels like to hear your wife say someone else makes her happier than you ever have. Anyway, I'm super curious how you plan on developing everyone's relationship with each other, and I can't wait for the next update!





Reviewer: JazaraRose Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2015 12:32 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Somnophilia

The end of these chapters always have me wanting to give Inuyasha a hug lol, I can't help but feel bad for the guy. Can't wait for the next chapter!





Reviewer: Rambo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2015 6:16 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Somnophilia

Omg ! I loveeeeeed this chapter! It was ssoooooooo good! Now I kinda wanna see more. Like ASAP.





Reviewer: InuLuffer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2015 12:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mysophilia

I really like the story so far and can't wait to read more. I usually can't stand Kikyo but you made her more likable. I really hope we get to see Inuyasha's thoughts on things, I love to get inside his head! I'll be waiting on the rest of this wild ride. Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: alejandra2432 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2015 3:26 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Troilism

Dang! Another chapter title that is now saved in my Google searches. This was awesome. I'm usually not a fan of the love triangles. Well that's not true. I'm not a fan of making Kagome this love sick fool who let's a guy string her along because he can't make a decision. And I know her character is a forgiving one, but sometimes I wish I could read something like, "Oh you can't choose between us. Well I'm feeling generous today. I'll choose for you. Her. You pick her. Peace out" of course also in my little fantasy he realizes what a fool he's been. This is getting way off topic. What I'm trying to say is I love the direction this is taking. I've never read a fanfic like this. Is Kikyo the new inuyasha? Or even better, Kagome? Your mind must be a very scary wonderful.

Author's Response:

Haha, when I got the idea for how to title the chapters, I literally just went to google and repeatedly searched a list of paraphilias. Probably freaked the NSA out a bit.

My guilty pleasure is making Inuyasha a total jerk. He's often mislabeled as one in the anime/manga, but I really take it overboard in my fics. One giant frustration I had with him in the original series though was the fact that he was very indecisive. He's with Kikyo and he prefers Kikyo, he's with Kagome and he prefers Kagome. Crazy, but very human. I always felt that the choice was made for him, something he felt very relieved about. The entire time I binge watched it, I was hoping just once he'd make this big romantic gesture and lose his cool with Kikyo and tell her to fall off a cliff for real this time. But it never happened ='[

So now since I can manipulate the characters to my will, I'm changing it up. No more cat fights! Now Inuyasha's going to feel like the odd one out. We'll see how it goes.





Reviewer: Rambo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2015 1:23 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Troilism

Kinda excited to see where this goes... Yay smut and its awesomeness. Good job!





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2015 7:12 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Troilism

more!!! lol





Reviewer: JazaraRose Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 9:27 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Troilism

Of the 3 stories you've got up right now I was pretty sure Forget The Storm was my favorite, but I think this story just bumped it out it's top spot (with Highway To Hell 2nd). I didn't see your poll on your profile, but I think my vote would be for this story :) can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: The poll is on the top of my fanfiction page. There's a link on my profile to my page if you wanna vote and just see all the options. Pretty much everything is tied so it's kinda confusing, haha, but hopefully that will change after the next update. I'm surprised people actually like this story. It's gonna be short, only a total of 12 chapters, and it's the one I've written the least for and have the least inspiration. I've literally been working on it for a year and only have 3 and a half chapters, haha. But if that's what people want, I'll try. Thanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 2:18 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Troilism

Aw :( poor/lucky/I-don't-even-know-what-to-think Inuyasha! Haha this chapter was so fun (A++ job on the FFM scenes ;D) but made me feel bad for Inuyasha at the same time. I'm glad that Kikyo wasn't dishonest about anything she wanted or did, but he's clearly not happy with the arrangement (though, I never doubt Kagome's ability to turn things around haha) and I felt so horrible when Kikyo (and Kagome, though she has every right to, since he's been not-so-kind to her) basically ignored him at the end! Either way, I love the premise of the story and I can't wait to see how all their relationships develop!

Author's Response: So glad you like it! Yeah, I've seen a few threesome fics, not with this particular pairing, though, and they always seemed a touch too unrealistic to me. A lot of people would assume that having sex with two hot women is every man's dream, but it's a bit more complicated than that (I hope), especially when it's not just sex and emotions are involved. It's going to be a short fic, only 12 chapters, with a few twists and turns. Thanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: alejandra2432 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2015 10:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mysophilia

Another story!!! Although it makes to me nervous to read any uncompleted fanfic. (Turnabout is fair play gave me trust issues) Your track record speaks for itself. And I had to google the chapter title and now I'm wondering where her clothes really went! And am I suppose to review every chapter? I'm the worst at reviewing. I'm one of those jerks who made inugrrl (too many r's? Not enough?) go private. I'm trying to not be like that anymore. And I like leaving you reviews because it kind of feels like a conversation. In a totally not stalker-ish way. ..... anyway awesome story. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

Ugh, I never read any uncompleted fics until Movie House Hanyou, and that one fucked me up BIG TIME. How do you end something on a cliff hanger and just never update again?! Freaking maniacs... So yeah, haha, I totally get what you mean. I only post stories that have at least been outlined completely, although I do frequently change outlines on a whim and take the plot somewhere else entirely. Like I said a while back, I pretty much have nothing going on this year other than writing, so have no fear, there will be many updates, hahaha.

I actually never reviewed anything until I started writing. Still, I only started reading Inuyasha fanfiction in like August 2013 and I started writing in October 2013, so it wasn't very long, but now that I know how important reviewing is, I always do it. I think it's perfectly fine to not review every chapter, just whenever you feel like you wanna share your thoughts/reactions or make any sort of comment. Otherwise we just have a bunch of "lol update soon plz" posts cluttering everything up, haha.  I'm sad Inugrrl (not clear on the amount of r's either) made her stories private since I only got into Inufiction recently and I think she went private when I was still in middle school, haha. And now I can never read them and I'm so freaking curious like wow.

A lot of writers think for some reason that just because they post a story they're entitled to so many reviews, but I always thought that was kind of psycho behavior. I do get a little hurt when I get all these reviews one chapter and the next slim to none, but if that's how it's gonna be, that's fine. What's even worse, though, is seeing all those stories with a dumb plot and terrible spelling and grammar get like twice as many reviews and more as my most popular fic, but I'll keep my jealousy on the down low, hahaha.

Thanks for reviewing!  And for liking the conversing, because I tend to talk a lot, haha.





Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2015 6:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mysophilia

Can't wait to read the next chapter!!♣♣♣

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Should have another chapter posted in a couple weeks.





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2015 4:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Mysophilia

....juicy! very interesting.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it =D Hope you like the next installment as well



You must login (register) to review.