Reviews For Highway to Hell
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: fletcher91 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2016 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: What's a Girl to Do?

’—’—’—’—’—’—’—’—





Reviewer: JaneIvonne Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2016 1:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Suprise twist! Cool





Reviewer: Kenziepotakuwannabe Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2015 10:39 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Another One that Screams Like You

That was interesting. Honestly I'm glad you got the kikyo thing out of the way so quickly, that just made me all warm and fuzzy inside as sadistic as that sounds.... ANYWAY can't wait for an update!





Reviewer: Kenziepotakuwannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2015 9:50 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Well then, this is getting....INTERESTING }:]





Reviewer: Kenziepotakuwannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2015 9:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

COMPLETE AND TOTAL SUCCSESS ON THE FUCKED UP PART! GOOD JOB!





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2015 4:38 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Thanks for writing the update. I enjoyed the tension in this chapter, and as always, the humor.





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 2:10 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

SQUEE. This is definitely my favorite of all your new stories! *scurries off to vote* Amazing work as usual, I love the banter you come up with. Your dialogue work is always so freakin fitting. I love all your stories, even though some border on the edges of my comfort zone, so whatever you fancy writing we will enjoy. ^^





Reviewer: Rambo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2015 2:40 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

I don't know if I'm a total idiot (most likely) but I still can't find where this poll is taking place. In any case I vote for this story! So good!

Author's Response: If you go to my profile here and then click on the link to my fanfiction page, you'll see the poll at the top. That's just so you know, but I've tallied your vote already =D





Reviewer: Rambo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2015 1:20 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Love how this is playing out! I read your note about the poll you've got going and I would be really sad if you decided not to continue this ! It's very funny and I can't wait to see was awesomeness comes next!





Reviewer: Rambo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 1:27 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter! This seems like it's going to be a really interesting story! Keep going! :)





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 11:58 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Yay!  I'm looking forward to the next chapter. This was really good and yes, if I'm honest funny! I could see Kagome storming in the room and seeing Hojo and Inuyasha!  LOL! And the detail about her being hungry, was perfect!  More please!





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 11:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I'm not sure what to expect but I can't wait to read the next chapter.  I'm making this story a favorite. It's drawing me in.  You should have more reviews.





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 11:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Amazing, awesome and beyond fun!  I love a creatively twisted ride of a story. Yay!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2015 9:06 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Haha! That was a SUPER unexpected twist... and once again I love it. Kagome really likes the name calling in this chapter too. All the insults were hilarious too. Keep up the amazing work!





Reviewer: Dark_Lady_69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2015 12:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

XD this actually sounds rather Kool lol... I can't wait to see what happens next... I love that line "I'm keeping her.." XD This will certainly be an interesting twist

Author's Response: So glad you like it =D Thanks for reading/reviewing!





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2015 11:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

What the fuck.....

I want more. Please tell me you are updating this soon pleeeeaasseeee!!

Author's Response: I'll be updating within a few days, so don't lose interest yet, haha. I meant to reply to your other reviews and tell you how much I enjoy your work and how grateful I am for your reading and reviewing, but time got away from me and here we are. Thanks so much!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2015 7:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

As twisted as it is I love it and cannot wait for the next update. You always push boundaries and this is one of those times that I'm liking where it seems to lead so far. Sorry to hear you are so bored tho! Hopefully things improve. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you like it. It's a bit more comedic than my other stories, and I just hope everyone can appreciate my sense of humor. I've tried putting brief bits of comedy in my other stories but they were always ignored, haha, even though I feel like that's what I'm best at writing. Hope you stay tuned!



You must login (register) to review.