Reviews For Forget the Storm
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2015 5:38 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Old Enough to Bleed

Hmm, so their child is full human, interesting. Also I'm curious to see how this whole arranged marriage thing between their kid and Koga and Ayame's kid is going to turn out. Can't wait for the next one!





Reviewer: riran Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2015 11:27 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: On a Roll

There's still 20 chapters left? good, i don't want it to ends fast and next chapter's gonna be Kagome's private hell.





Reviewer: riran Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2015 11:45 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Settle Down

I wonder how's Kagome's reaction when she found out the fact of their house and what he has been done.





Reviewer: riran Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2015 10:55 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Sweetness and the Sorrow

This chapter brings so much emotion *sigh*. I really didn't think the story would be like this, I think Inuyasha will be faced with one of his pompous ass behavior but it's great like always i like the ending where the sweetnes wrap up all the sorrow. I can't wait to read your one-shot and I don't think that story of yours boring. Thank you for choosing this story as winner





Reviewer: alejandra2432 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2015 3:43 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Kampf is Real

Yeah I totally forgot to vote in my review of BLT (haha). And this chapters title is hilarious. The kampf is real! I have a husband and just one child. We both work full time and I went to a website today where you can sell your hair. No you didn't misread. Sell. Your. Hair. And apparently if you've never colored your hair, it's called "virgin".....just to make some extra cash because babies are expensive. Daycare is more than our house payment. Maybe inuyasha should look into it. If I had to choose one fanfic , I'd say this one. But I like all your stories and I'm an indecisive individual. The question, "Where should we eat?" Has almost resulted in divorce.

Poor naive Kagome. As a new mom she has no idea what's she getting into. And I don't mean that traditional no sleep, diapers, spit up. I mean having a baby with someone who doesn't want the baby is the WORST thing you can do. I see it in some of my friends relationships. I hope he comes around.

And I really thought the Hojo thing was going to happen. He's such a little twerp he would have totally offered to help her. Maybe big bro sesshy can offer some financial assistance. ...hahahaha

Author's Response:

Haha, I remember in Little Women where Jo had to sell her hair and I only found out a few yeaars ago that it was actually still a thing. I've honestly looked into selling my used panties on the internet to weird people. You can make a LOT of money and all you have to do is be gross. There's even a Cracked article about it now. I might still do it. And my brother says you can sell your own poo. Really. For science. I don't even know.

Wow, I didn't know daycare could be that expensive! I never even had a babysitter growing up because my grandparents always filled in even if they had to drive the 7 hours to our house to do so.  This is why businesses/universities should provide daycare to their employees/students at minimal to no cost. 

Yep, Kagome's  gonna have a lot of growing up to do, but Inuyasha's going to have even more. This is actually the first fic of mine where I've had comments telling me they wished Kagome miscarried/got an abortion. Like woah, calm down, guys. She hasn't even known about her pregnancy a full week yet, haha. 

I was toying with the idea of actually writing out the Hojo thing, but I only like his character when I make him gay or crazy, and he's not allowed to be either of those things in this fic. I know it's going against the holy law of creative writing to introduce a plot point and then not explore it, but I'm not a liberal arts major so I don't even care, haha.





Reviewer: riran Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2015 12:53 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Kampf is Real

And now it's getting more interesting, Will they meet their luck soon? Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Glad you like it! =D Thanks for reading and reviewing.





Reviewer: JazaraRose Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2015 7:27 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Kampf is Real

Kagome and Inuyasha are about to be riding the struggle bus until the wheels fall off lol, excited for the next update!

Author's Response: Haha, that's one way to put it. Glad you like it!





Reviewer: riran Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2015 4:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introductions

I really really like to know what happen next, update soon please ^^





Reviewer: JazaraRose Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2015 10:59 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Rigmarole

damn I was almost positive the baby was gone, but I guess that would've too easy haha. I was actually on Inuyasha's side with this one, a kid is the last thing him and Kagome need, but I'm excited for all the drama it's sure to bring. Can't wait for the next chapter!





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2015 11:48 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Wasn't Prepared

Liking the direction so far! Thanks for updating :)





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2015 3:02 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Milkman

Hahah I love your author's note about this. I have absolutely no problem with how quickly they got together :P and I'm glad you didn't pull a Rumiko and put like fifty episodes/chapters of maybeness before they even somewhat acknowledge their feelings! All that aside, I loved this chapter! I definitely didn't see Inuyasha's last little (well not so little I guess) declaration coming, but I'm really curious what's going to happen after that little epiphany haha. Great job on writing such a fun (and steamy :)!) story! Update soon pleeaase :D!





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2015 10:46 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Obsession

Lol! Demon dick doesn't need to rest....hey, why not? Good chappie, looking forward to the next.





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2015 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introductions

This is a nice start. Definitely interesting.





Reviewer: alejandra2432 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2015 9:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introductions

Alright. I'm usually one of those assholes who never review. Like, I don't even know how to rate this chapter. I selected 10 hoping that means I love it long time, but I really have no clue. And I meant to review joy especially after reading you were coming to my state and I wanted to tell you it isn't all farmland. But I just had to let you know, I love your stories! And I'm so excited to read this one. Yours in Ohio.

Author's Response:

Thank yoooou! =D Haha, usually I only review stories I really, really like or stories I really, really hate or incomplete stories where I like to be a total jerk about the wasted potential. I really hope you like this one, although I feel it moves too fast in the beginning, but I get excited and rush to get to the meat of the story almost every time.

Yeah, I've never been to Ohio. I drove across Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Lousisiana, Tennessee, Alabama, and I've been all over California. I'm gonna be starting school in Ohio either this August or this January, it depends on family junk. I just get really uncomfortable in other states because it feels like I've been living in another country my entire life without knowing it. Everyone speaks and acts differently and the products in the stores are different and so are the restaurants and it's so foreign to me.  I've lived less than 10 minutes from the beach my entire life and now I'm going to a place where it snows and I totally hate the snow and I'm freaking out about it, haha. Also I'm from Orange County and once people hear that they start grilling me about the show The OC (which I've never seen) and asking if I surf. Just no, hahaha.

Thanks so much for taking the time to review!!!





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2015 12:01 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introductions

I can't wait till you updateee (:

Author's Response: Just a few more days now!





Reviewer: woahbob Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2015 5:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introductions

Yay!!





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2015 9:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introductions

Ahahahahahahahaha!!! Oh my God, I think I might be in love with you! Only you could come up with something this dirty and so addictive already! I absolutely loved this chapter and I can't wait to see how Inuyasha is going to get Kagome when he's been rasping Mrs. H's berries. And poor Gramps! I'm his number one fan. Gah, please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I hope you enjoy it even though the first few chapters are super rushed. I get overexcited and tend to jump to the later parts of the story. I hated doing that to Kagome's grandpa, but everyone's OOC here and I needed a little bit of a plot going on for once.





Reviewer: JazaraRose Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2015 2:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introductions

hooked already

Author's Response: Awesome! I just hope it stays that way =D



You must login (register) to review.