Reviews For At First Sight
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2015 6:39 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Haunted

I love this lil story.

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: Wenchster Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2015 8:10 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Broken Promises

I LOVE THIS! InuYasha and Kagome are too cute for words! Please update this story soon! I would love more than anything to keep reading! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the new updates.





Reviewer: Furostomi-chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2015 6:33 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Broken Promises

All of these were so sweet. I hope you find another prompt that fits one day. I'd love to see them continue to grow up.
Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks! Two more are up now. I hope you enjoy.





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2015 8:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who's that boy

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the April 2014 term!

 

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

 

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

 

Our website is located here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/

 

This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/winners/2015-2/april-2015/

 

Authors, you may retrieve your awards here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/user/FeudalAssociation/library/FanFiction%20APRIL%202015?sort=3&page=1

 

Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/gallery/index.php

 

Please pick up "site only" awards here:

http://s286.photobucket.com/user/FeudalAssociation/library/FanFiction%20APRIL%202015?sort=3&page=1

 

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

 

~The Feudal Association

 





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2015 10:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who's that boy

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

 

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an award guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

 

Current nominations can be found at our website:

http://feudal.fav.cc/nominations/current-nominees/

 

If you're interested in becoming a member of our guild, please visit the Feudal Association:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

 

**Please note that membership is closed during voting periods.

 

 

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our guild!

 

-The Feudal Association

 

**Please note that you may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards.





Reviewer: paynesgrey Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2015 9:51 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Broken Promises

Great story. I'm loving this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!





Reviewer: IndigoArcher89 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2015 11:07 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Broken Promises

Aw I'm glad Inuyasha finally has a real home. I've lost track of how old they are now - could you tell us next chapter?

Author's Response: About 14 and 16, but they'll probably be a little older again in the net one. It depends on whatever upcoming prompt inspires me, and I'll try to work it in if they are. Thanks for taking the time to review!





Reviewer: inusgirlkagg Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2015 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who's that boy

I really love this story, it is very simple and sweet that I almost wish that you keep it PG. But I look forward to wherever you take this story!

Author's Response: I'm not really sure where it's going honestly. Since I'm using community prompts to inspire this one it remains to be seen what it will up being rated but I figure it's safer to rate it higher for now just in case. I'm glad you are enjoying it so far and thanks for taking the time to review!





Reviewer: IndigoArcher89 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2015 12:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Who's that boy

This story is very cute and well written. It deserves more reviews than it has.

Author's Response: Thanks! There should be an update next week sometime too.





Reviewer: IndigoArcher89 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2015 11:26 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Yuki Inu

I hope that means Inuyasha will be able to go inside soon.

Author's Response: I may or may not already have the next installment written and waiting for the prompt to come up at the community I am posting it in. The posting date for that one is March 20th so as soon as it's up there I will put it up here too. I hope you will check back in because I think you'll like it





Reviewer: IndigoArcher89 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2015 11:03 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Just to See Her Smile

Awe, that last paragraph was soooo cute

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2015 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Yuki Inu

Aww, these are so cute. Keep them coming.

Author's Response: Thanks!



You must login (register) to review.