Reviews For Games They Play
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kpixy12 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2017 8:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

Loved this story Inuyasha was damn hot!





Reviewer: sutlesarcasm Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2014 5:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

well done, just very well done. Have faith in yourself, you are very talented.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I will try to have a little faith in my work, I just see it go through every stage from rough to final so it's difficult!





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2014 9:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

Pheeeeewwww.

***____*** (So many stars in my eyes)

I'm so happy you posted a new story! I don't mind at all if you take your time and can't publish your works at a fast pace. I know how it is. I swear I'm one of the slowest authors out here, I really can't blame you. Besides, I think waiting is good. We readers can enjoy a lot more a good story then. It's a bit like what happened here; Kagome waited for so long thanks to her constant denial and ended up enjoying the sex to the point of nearly passing out.

I was really surprised, this I need to tell you. First, the whole truth or dare thing. I was never a big fan of that and it's an overused plot twist. But since you are such a great author, I needed to know why you used it. And seriously, you made me want to play that game hahaha. Kagome was pretty bold and usually she's pictured as this good girl who can't really handle a couple honest truths. Second, the fact that you left us high and dry! My goodness, you can't have this guy who is incredibly keen on going down on a girl - and talented - without giving us the details on the fucking part. Haha, I really didn't expect this to be exclusively about oral sex but ah, the fact that we (yes, I'm positive I'm not the only one who thinks so) are bouncing with excitement while waiting for your next piece is a fine indicator of how talented you are. Even if the one-shot is shorter than usual, I enjoyed it as much as I did your other work thanks to your prose.

I hope to read more stories involving Inuyasha's crass mouth. ;)

Author's Response:

First I must start of by saying getting reviews from you is practically the highest of honors. Your stories are amazing, and, just like you mentioned, your work is so incredible that even if your posts aren't rapid pace they are well worth it each and every time.

As for the truth or dare thing, I had the idea of Kagome being forced to tell why she broke up with Hojo and how she keeps herself from being attracted to guys. The more and more this story started taking sprout the more I realized Kagome wouldn't just share the idea willingly. I can't say how it turned into truth or dare exactly, but it took that turn and after scrapping other ideas that just weren't working I ran with it. Hopefully it worked, and was more than just a cliche plot twist.

Your review has actually sparked a couple of ideas to further this universe. I'll probably start on that after I finish my other works in progress. So there is really no saying how long that could be.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I look forward to reading your stories, and hearing any of your thoughts on my own pieces.

And there will definitely be more stories involving InuYasha's crass mouth.





Reviewer: King Baka Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2014 12:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

Damn...that was pretty hot.  No wonder Sango was so giddy.  Kagome is never going to live this down with them, but somehow I don't think she minds. 

Author's Response:

You're right, I do not think she minds one bit. Sango created the perfect set up for them after all, and Kagome owes her big time. I have another idea for continuing this universe, but I fear it will be quite some time before I attempt to do so.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It really means a lot to me!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2014 8:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

I always catch your work within days of posting. Again, you are amazing. Love this one! Hoping for more in this universe. ;D Take all the time you need to write, as it was already said, you cannot rush brilliiance. I can't even say that I have a favorite of your works, they are all amazing in their own ways where one may be better than another in one aspect the other is better in another. Consistently amazing, and hopefully you keep it up with more and more to come! ^^

Author's Response:

I'm glad that you read my work so quickly, it means a lot to me to know that I have such an avid reader enjoying my work! Your reviews are amazing. I am so glad that you enjoyed this story, and I do have plans to continue this universe for at least another section. The idea came to me a couple weeks ago, and after I finish my most current story I might take on the task of that completing this universe.

You're so sweet, thank you so much for your kind words! I can only hope my new pieces live up to your expectations. Thank you again, your reviews always make me smile. 





Reviewer: Tendaji Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2014 11:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

That.. was amazing. Personally, I think that people should take all the time they need when it comes to writing. You can't force brilliance like this.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, because I have no idea how long it will take me to finish my next story! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I hope that you like my other pieces just as much.





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2014 7:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

omg thats so good... wow...

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to read my story. It means a lot! I'm so glad you liked it.





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2014 4:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

Yay! Another gem! And don't ever talk yourself out of posting something or think poorly of your work. You are amazing, and you are like extra orgasmitastical when compared to other fan fiction writers. Also, your writing will improve the more you write! It just happens like maaaagic! Haha, I waited FOUR FREAKING MONTHS to post my first story after I had already completed most of it, and Strictly Taboo will probably be my longest/most read fanfic. You're wonderful and your writing is wonderful. If you really want to learn about writing, I would suggest a novel workshop or something. I took one when I was 18 and it destroyed my soul because they picked everything I wrote apart like goddamn vulures and they were totally mean about it, but when I finally got the courage to write again a few months later, I found that my work had VASTLY improved. Sorry for the rambling, I'm extra exhausted and just got off work and I'm always chatty under those circumstances, haha.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I can say I'll try, but it's easier said than done for me. My most current piece is just not working for me, but I'm doing my best to not talk myself out of it. Your kind words are making it me feel much more inclined to post it though. That is because you're an amazing author, and I'm pretty sure all of your work needs to be read! I know I need to read a few of your stories still, I plan to do that within the coming months.

 I'm also going to look into a writing workshop or a class or something. I've taken a few fiction writing classes back when I had the time for such things, and they were like vultures as well. Combine that with my stint as head editor for a college magazine, and it pretty much sums up why I nitpick at my writing. It's what I've been groomed into. Trying to relearn the actual writing aspect as opposed to the critiquing side of writing is hell. 

I don't mind chatty at all, and I really enjoyed your long review. Made me feel all sorts of special. :)

Once again thank you for reviewing! I really hope you find my next story to be just as entertaining!





Reviewer: QueenLee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2014 2:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

I...can't even describe how amazing I think this story is. Doesn't matter how long it takes you to update, as long as you don't forget about us readers its fine. Besides with work like this, it will be worth the wait

Author's Response: Your words mean so much to me, and I am glad to hear that it doesn't matter if I take a long time. I could never forget about the readers, especially when they give me such kind words like you do! I'm hoping my next piece is up to par as well, because it is giving me the hardest of times. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It means a lot to me :)





Reviewer: Pretty Kitty Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2014 12:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

WoW

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it.





Reviewer: Pretty Kitty Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2014 12:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Games They Play

WoW



You must login (register) to review.