Reviews For Deliverance
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2014 2:35 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Deep Thoughts

im really intressed about this stalker!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. I hope I can keep your interest. :)





Reviewer: LadyCash Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2014 11:41 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Commiserate

Im loving this so much. Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you keep enjoying it.





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2014 11:14 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Commiserate

Awww! The end of this chapter though! =(

Author's Response: Hopefully the next one will turn that frown upside down :) At least I think it will. Thanks for taking the time to review!





Reviewer: AidlbiA Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2014 9:44 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Commiserate

Another great story to look forward to reading! Can hardly wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2014 7:51 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Commiserate

I think I liked this chap best.

Author's Response: I'll admit to it being my favorite so far. Thanks.





Reviewer: evelynvm29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2014 2:38 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Hope

Great story

Author's Response: Thank you





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2014 5:16 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Hope

Aww poor Kagome breaking down like that, and right when she first met the guy! Also LOL Inuyasha, 'you looked like shit last night, but you look a little better today.' I thought that was funny. Anyways can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you thought it was funny there since that was what I was going for.





Reviewer: Misarae Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2014 12:14 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Hope

I was so busy squeeing, I forgot until this chapter reminded me: Poor Buyo!  Sacrificed for the good of the story.  *doffs hat*

 

Oh I'm such a sucker for this setup.  And I totally buy Inu Yasha being a former hitman, ready for anything.  What girl wouldn't feel safe, the way Inu Yasha is treating her?  *happy squealy sounds*

 

Thanks for the visual on the car, too.  I'm awful with vehicles usually.  ^_^;;

 

/gets back to work



Author's Response: Yeah, but he was super old by this time. I mean he looked kind of old and fat when she was fifteen so ten years later he wasn't doing much more than sleeping on her bed and peeing beside the litter box... Oh man I am a horrible person! LOL. rnrnI don't even know where this one came from. It's actually one of my most recent ideas but already I have a ton written for it. InuYasha is definitely someone Kagome can feel safe with (like always) but especially since he is what he is. He's not going to lie to her or sugar coat it. You can count on him to mean what he says to a fault.rnrnYeah I had to look up different cars to find one closest to what I saw in my head. I like to have a picture in my mind so I thought people reading might too, especially since they will be taking a ride in said vehicle soon. (mini spoiler)





Reviewer: Misarae Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2014 10:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

And here I am, taking an innocent little break, to find a new yummy story up to read!  YAY!!  Oh this setup is delicious.  Take one rude hanyou, shack him up with a certain stubborn miko, let their tempers and passion boil, and voila!  *clickies on the next chapter*

Author's Response: Thanks and I hope you keep enjoying it!rnrnSo it isn't the one I planned to post next, but I find myself really liking this one and working on it pretty regular and decided I really wanted to post it. I already have like 6 complete chapters and a bunch more that just needs to have the gaps filled in so ... but like all my ideas it is turning into a much longer story than it was ever supposed to be.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2014 2:57 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Hope

I like it thus far; love the premise. I also love visuals(always have). Makes for a better read, IMO anyways ;) But I like the characterization of Yash and of Kags. Love it when he's cute but also very no nonsense as he is here. Thanks for sharing! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying it so far.





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2014 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

This has the potential to be awesome. I'm ready for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you still feel that way once I've posted more. I should have the next chapter up very soon. Probably tonight or tomorrow.





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2014 3:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Great start! Can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you.





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2014 11:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Ooooo.... I like it already. Nice way to start it up. looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you.





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2014 8:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Awesome start to a new fic. Looking forward to seeing more. Huggles
Alpine ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!



You must login (register) to review.