Reviews For The Fairest of All
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2015 2:02 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Part Four

I had to read your ending note twice to fully absorb it, and all I can say is Yay! and thank you!and Ohmygosh!

The ending was perfect, and the ending line was just so right on. I do very much enjoy stories with either one of our favorite pair being obsessed with the other. Wonder how they're going to work out their relationship with her expected to be eternally chaste. And Kikyo was just my favorite kind of crazy, so amazing.

I love this story! <3 Fairy tales are my most favorite types of stories and the dark twist you have here is just the perfect thing. Thank you for sharing! =D



Author's Response: You are welcome! Thank YOU for being so supportive of my stories.rnrnTo be honest, I struggled like crazy to write the last scene. It was like, 5 in the morning and was pulling my hair out in some crazy-Kikyo-fashioned way. The first ending I had in mind was veeery dark but I realized it wouldn't have made much sense since things got better between Inuyasha and Kagome. Besides, I needed this effin' jewel to be mentioned and Naraku to be chased away, so there. I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2015 2:32 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part Three

I was so excited when I saw this was updated! Woohoo! And I love what you're doing with Kikyo's character. Her craziness gives me the good shivers, when something is just done so right. Kinda reminds me of Drucilla from Buffy the Vampire Slayer, but that might just be because I'm marathoning it right now, haha. Also love the little details that come from the original story! The original versions of fairy tales are always so very metal. Keep up the awesome work!





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2015 10:28 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part Three

yeah finally an update!
tought u where gone there for a while.
keepup the goodwork!

and ps. kikyo is fucking nuts.





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2014 2:18 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part Two

Wooo boy, this chapter had everything! Some character developments with Sango/Miroku, bloody-gorey action, a bit of background, and some very, very sinful sex. At first I was like, "there's no way this is going to happen!" but you certainly proved me wrong! I actually really like that Inuyasha gave in (as horrible of me as that sounds), because (well, 1. I'm probably messed up in the head haha and) I like that the only aspect of their relationship is something so primal and that they're off to a rough start (understatement of the year) what with him massacring her family, hunting her down, and then forcing himself on her as I'm curious how you'll resolve everything in just three parts (+epilogue)! Anyway, great chapter again :) and I can't wait to read the next update!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2014 12:10 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part Two

Ugh, I love this. The whole rapey part was more Sleeping Beauty than Snow White, but I forgive you, haha. I love the feel of this story; it's very distinct from the other works I've read of yours so far.





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2014 6:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part One

Omg... im in love





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2014 1:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part One

Woooow!  What a first chapter!  I love the direction and the writing style of the story so far.  I'm super curious about how exactly Kagome has been living (presumably with the bandits) until this point and whether she remembers Kikyo at all! I think the way you have developed the world and Kikyo's character has been awesome and I am really excited to see how Inuyasha fits into all of this! 

Loved everything so far, and I can't wait to read more! 





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2014 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part One

I love this so much. Soooo. Muuuuch. Great job!



You must login (register) to review.