You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: LadyBarrista Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2007 11:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Your story is well written and tastefully done.  The characters and action jump right off the page making me wish that I was not only reading about their tryst but watching it too.  I'd better go do some menial task so I can get my heart rate and breathing under control before my husband and daughter start asking questions.

Author's Response: Wow!! What a compliment. I'm so glad my fic was able to evoke such a response. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2007 12:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

ONE WORD AND ONE WORD ONLY...HHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTT.....





Reviewer: Sekiaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 1:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Very hot!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 7:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

How many times do you think imma gonna review?
lol
I left the house and came bak and the story was stil up so i read it again.. i 4got to say sumthin in my other reviews.
DAMN! CAN YOU FEEL THE HEAT!
@o@
r4k





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 7:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

had to write another 1.. a three some wit the bros is ..lik whoa.. im not a ses/kag fan so lik i said its interestin.
r4k





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 7:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

yea it was OOC alot but it was lnteresting to an extreme. Poor sessy.
But kagz liked sess 1st naw i cant see that he hot but he look girly!
ne ways...
u did the chllenge throughout the story i was lik : oh look cherry pie. =]
liked it!
r4k





Reviewer: tohru Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2007 5:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

...I can't really say anything, it was that good.





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 6:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

WOW!!!!!THAT WAS SO AWSOME!!!!!I LOVED IT!!!!!EVEN IF THAT ONE INCLUDED 'SESSHY' IN INUYASHA AND KAGOME'S...UMM...ACTIVITY'S!!!!!HEY...





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2007 9:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Michi-chan!! :D I'm reading and reviewing again! Because this is still the best threesome that I have ever read. ^_~ Awesome job!

Happy Writing!
'Tina





Reviewer: LyghtChyld Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 7:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

I loved it!!! At first I thought poor Sesshy was just going to be alone in the hall, I'm glad he ended up getting some action too ;)

Author's Response: haha, so glad you liked it! =P and of course I couldn't let sesshy take care of himself all alone. lol. we love him too much ^^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 1:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Chibs!! You posted < ( ^_^ ) > Love it, of course. You wrote it perfectly, but then again, I didn't expect any less!

Author's Response: of course i did!! <(^-^)> tee hee. *snugs* thanks!! lmao. @_@ i'm just glad it worked out.





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2007 11:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

awesome story! wow...very, very hot!! i was nervous with sessh getting caught by one pissed off hanyou (i got to admit, the line about fearing an impending assissantion fit the story perfectly) but HOT DAMN!!!! amazing!!!!! and oh yes, oh so fuckin' hot! wonderful job with the characters and the dialogue as well, the personalities fitting the story like a glove. well done!!!

Author's Response: squee!!!! ^-^ i'm soooo glad you like!! =D hehe. I'm all flattered and stuffs. thanks! especially glad the dialogue and characterizations worked. *-* drove me crazy writing it. >.> lmao



You must login (register) to review.