You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Kaitlin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2014 6:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

I don't usually get turned on by threesomes hat involve two brothers...but ddaaaaayyyyymmmnnn! That was sexy as hell.





Reviewer: Selene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2014 10:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Awesome!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2013 5:20 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Very well done, and extremely hot! I can tell you put a lot of work into this, it shows in each sentence! Job well done!!





Reviewer: Lilly Rosas Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2012 1:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

I remember reading. A very sexy story indeed.





Reviewer: unicorn740 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2012 3:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Wow! That was hot!!!





Reviewer: unicorn740 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2012 3:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Wow! That was hot!!!





Reviewer: flip0v3r Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 5:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

LOOL, this was very amusing to read and this line " If they had been porn stars, they’d probably have made millions, he thought. " my absolutely my favourtie! But besides that, that was very hot and I totally do no mind the OCC-ness.





Reviewer: Lissy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 4:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

That was quite a one-shot! I must say, I hadn't expected Sesshoumaru to actually join in on the sex, but it was interesting nevertheless. This was enjoyable, sexy, and I find I don't mind the OOC-ness like I normally do. Great job!





Reviewer: Anime-patriot Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2011 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Holy shit, lol, that is definitely one of the hottest fanfics I have ever read. 10/10 for sure. No need to be uncertain about this, cause it's amazing. ^_^





Reviewer: Dusk Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2010 9:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Very hot! Very, very hot!

Loved the new out look on the brother's relationship. I only wish that there was more of this stuff out there. Your writing is incredibly vivid and really pulled me in. It was amazing. Please keep writing more fan fics!





Reviewer: kagome88 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2010 6:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

wow you should do another like that it was great

 





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2009 3:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

amazingly hot *drool drool*





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 3:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

O.O
Oh. My. God.
that was AMAZING!!!
And some really funny restrictions... heheh, looks like fun to write, though!





Reviewer: sunset in love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 7:38 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

you've done it great, hell, if i am Kagome and married to either brother, i would be fantasizing a threesome with the other one too... oh, my, it's getting hot in here or is it just me and my.... say laptop?





Reviewer: UnicornEva Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2009 2:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Very good,just wish there was more.





Reviewer: Missa Shen Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2008 2:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

I could see where the frustration would come it. I freaking loved it. Amazing job ^.^





Reviewer: Selene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 2:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

DOUBLE THE HOTNESS!! KAGOME THAT LUCKY BITCH, WISH WE ALL HAVE OUR OWN INU AND SESSHOU SEX SLAVES.





Reviewer: Khaoticfolks Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2008 12:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Great story! My computer screen is soo fogged up after this one. :)





Reviewer: freefallangel Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2008 11:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

omg i had 2 take breaks 2 read it its so hot a 10 out of 10





Reviewer: sesshiesboo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 7:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

i think im gonna go do my husband now that was so hoooooooooooot he wont mind cuz i know he was reading over my shoulder





Reviewer: Onyxlight Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2008 3:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

WOW oh WOW that was the epitome  of HOT! Very well done *bows in awe*





Reviewer: beckyducky Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2008 1:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

o.o  *drool&blush*





Reviewer: sexymiko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2008 5:38 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

yo,that was intense.i dony usually go in 4 threesomes but really awesome!!!*gives lots of chocs*





Reviewer: Extreme_Panic Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 4:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

that was a very naughty naughty sorty...i love it!! it was effin awsome! im not really good at the whole writin thing so its nice to read a awsome story once in a while, which by once in a while, i mean every day.....but any-who..GREAT story...like the ending...





Reviewer: helplessrain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 7:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It's a dog eat bitch world...

Oh my god! Haha Sess as a voyeur...funny as hell.

Officially the first Sess/Kag I've ever read, even if Inu's in there somewhere. Didn't expect to like it, or get over the fact that Inu was actually SHARING. Lol.



You must login (register) to review.