You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: InuLuffer Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2015 1:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Of Old Friends And New Relationships

Oh my God!! Im soo glad you didn't banish this story to the darkness. Its a really really good story. I felt everything that Kagome did, and thats a magical thing when that happens. I really enjoyed this story and I can't wait to read what you come up with next.

Author's Response:

I am so glad I didn't either, because it connected me with a lot of amazing people like yourself! I am so glad that you enjoyed this story, and I always love when readers feel things when they look at my story. That's every writer's dream, so thank you so much for saying that. I hope any of my next pieces capture your attention in the same way!

Once again, thank you for reading and reviewing! It means a lot. 





Reviewer: sutlesarcasm Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2014 6:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Of Old Friends And New Relationships

You have a good sense of humor, your stories read smoothly, and you keep everyone in charactor.  Stop worrying, you're doing great.  Keep writing.

Author's Response: Okay, this is one of the best reviews I have ever received, because I always enjoy when people recognize my stunning sense of humor. I'm just kidding about that last part, but this is an awesome review! Thank you so much for your kind words; they mean a lot to me and I sincerely hope you're enjoying my other works as well! thank you again.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2014 1:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Of Old Friends And New Relationships

This story was hot! I appreciated the timeline provided in your note at the beginning though, it provided clarification. Keep up the great work, I can't wait to see what you give us next.

Author's Response:

I figured the timeline would be pretty useful. Especially since when writing it I had to write it down in my notes so I could keep it straight.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I hope my next story will leave the same impact.





Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2014 1:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Of Old Friends And New Relationships

Love it!  Great Story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed it.  :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2014 2:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Of Old Friends And New Relationships

wow...i have no words.... :)

Author's Response:

I hope that's a good thing ;)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2014 8:27 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Of Old Friends And New Relationships

*fans self* Love it! And it wasn't confusing, timeline-wise. It was really easy to keep up with.

Author's Response:

I am so glad. I got kind of worried there when I posted it.

 Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2014 7:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Of Old Friends And New Relationships

another winner! I really adore this, and I love your portrayal of Kikyou. Truly loving someone means you want them to be happy. Huzzah! It was so hot and delicious, great job once again! Looking forward to reading more by you in the future!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. I really liked Kikyou, and I could see her being very encouraging to her two friends. She had six years to get used to the idea, she felt it was time to play match maker.

Thank you again. I hope to have something new out soon.





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2014 8:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Of Old Friends And New Relationships

perfect.... now for a cold shower

Author's Response:

I'm glad I could assist ;)

 Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2014 8:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Of Old Friends And New Relationships

I love it. What else can I say? You took something very normal, like in your other story, and made it fantastic. A movie night or a maintenance guy, and you make it awesome and erotic and fun. I salute you, cesuraee, and I'm looking forward to reading more of your work in the future.

Author's Response: One day I hope I can create awesome, unique stories like you do! For now, I'll stick with the generic until I get an awesome idea. Thank you so much for you kind words chelseatygers, they really do mean a lot coming from you. I too look forward to reading more of your work, and sharing this experience together.



You must login (register) to review.