Reviews For The Deadly Siren
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Inuyasha_lover101 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2017 6:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Love love love this.!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2015 11:32 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 8

Another fantastic chapter. You've given Kagome her own "Kikyou" situation and done it flawlessly. Their somewhat comparable past lover situations could easily make them understand one another better or it could add in more insecurities, I'm curious about which way you're going to go with it. Keep up the great work, I look forward to more.





Reviewer: Indian Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2015 10:28 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1

please for the love of all things holy, don't stop writting. this story could be so amazingly-rereadable, so fantasticlly beautiful. you are a fantastic author, and I'd hate to see another story with so much potential go unfinished. I'd love to see the journey you take me on;please don't cut off the road.





Reviewer: Indian Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2015 10:28 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1

please for the love of all things holy, don't stop writting. this story could be so amazingly-rereadable, so fantasticlly beautiful. you are a fantastic author, and I'd hate to see another story with so much potential go unfinished. I'd love to see the journey you take me on;please don't cut off the road.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2014 8:43 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6

Interesting, I'm looking forward to the development of Inuyasha and Kagome's relationship.

 Keep up the great work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2014 12:43 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3

Very interesting so far. I can't wait to read more. There are a few spelling and grammar errors throughout the story but nothing so dramatic that it detracts from the plot. Keep up the good work, I can't wait to see what you have planned next.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2014 3:43 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2

It was pretty good but it looks like your making her seem more like Kikyou. She doesn't have that wild fun spirit that Kagome has. Yes in the story she was raised differently, doesn't have a family but her personality just seems way different. Your writing is good and you follow the story perfectly throw. But your jumping ahead so fast in the story I wonder where you going next

Author's Response: this story is all about change, you just gotta let it happen. Thank you for both of your reviews :)





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2014 3:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Loved it can't wait for next chapter



You must login (register) to review.