You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2016 7:41 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Will of Instinct

I really loved this sequal, never underestimate your talent! I so enjoyed reading this





Reviewer: alejandra2432 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2015 11:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Want Some Help to Please Myself

This is one of my favorite one shots. I know you big time authors get requests for sequels and continuations all the time, but I'd love sneak peek into her life as a sexual slave of our favorite half demon. And nice use of a kitsune! I've never read a story like this before.

Author's Response: I'm actually working on a sequel right now =D It's gonna be a lot longer than the previous one and I think it might even have a ghost of a plot





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 4:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Want Some Help to Please Myself

This story was insanely entertaining.  Unintentional non-con with a twist.  Good writing!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2014 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Want Some Help to Please Myself

I am in agreement with everyone, you nailed this one. All your writing is amazing. You walk that fine line through people's comfort zones and sometimes I feel like you hop around from side to side for the hell of it. I love what you do, and I am glad you enjoy it too!

That said, I think this story is my favorite of yours so far. I like the creepy factor, and I like that you left it open ended so it could possibly be continued. I can really see how it would make anyone uncomfortable though, heck I was uncomfortable at first. Did stop me from loving it though. I really enjoyed the bit with Shippo too. A nice, newer, take on demons in modern society and a use for kitsunes. Keep up the great work! ^^





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2014 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Want Some Help to Please Myself

...Okay.

At first, I was like, "Et, no, what the fuck is going on?!" and I was tempted to.quickly scroll down to understand how InuKag was supposed to fit but I refrained from doing so because I trust you and some gay oral sex isn't going to scare me away even though I was never a big fan of yaoi, especially when it comes to Inuyasha.

I was giggling for the most part because Inuyasha was so into his fantasy that he didn't even consider the possibility that the girl wasn't Shippo, hahaha. What a dirty mind and even dirtier mouth!!! Is it bad that I found it hot?

It's okay if you're note continuing this. Inuyasha is already having sex 4 times a day, I wouldn't want his dick to fall off by chapter 2.

Hm. Well, actually, the sex was hotter than in your previous stories so maybe I'll end up begging for another chapter. This is one of the rare stories that contains anal sex, so. I remember writing anal sex once and receive comments such as. "Uh, I can't imagine anyone get any pleasure from that." HAHA. Ha.

Anyway. 10/10.

Author's Response: Yeah, I kinda did the whole "demon dicks don't need rest" thing we see so often. Haha, glad you enjoyed it. I was never big into yaoi either, I just kinda get ideas that involve a bit of it and I find myself working it in, hesitant and cringing.





Reviewer: Rochoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2014 6:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Want Some Help to Please Myself

Ughhhhhh I love this!!! Omg this was the first story I have read in a long time when I was like...seriously how did the writer come up with this?! The whole Shippo transforming relationship thing with Inuyasha was completely unexpected. This wouldn't be the first itme I've thought about a similar scenario or read a fic with one, but that was certainly the most spectacular and unexpected way I've ever seen it played out. Haha teach me your lemon-situation-coming-up-with ways!

Lol ugh I just loved this so much. I love rough, smutty sex and this was absolutely perfect.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for your praise! I've got a lot of different ideas in the works. Seriously, just pages and pages of two-line outlines for things. I have no idea where they come from, but I love it.





Reviewer: earthgodness Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2014 6:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Want Some Help to Please Myself

that was awesome!





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2014 3:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Want Some Help to Please Myself

Super hot! Loved it! :D
I have to admit though the beginning shippo scene cracked me up... in a weird way. But god, that was awesome.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2014 10:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Want Some Help to Please Myself

An abrupt end, but hot hot HOT shit, woman. You said you were aiming for dirty, nasty, and despicable, and you fucking NAILED IT. It feels like there's gonna be more. I wouldn't be opposed.



You must login (register) to review.