Reviews For Strictly Taboo
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2014 4:52 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Tear Us Apart

OH SHIT INUYASHA COMMITTED MURDER. Hahaha damn this just hot a whole lot more interesting! I'm loving the little plot twists. Honestly I was expecting Inu to just shove him against the car and threaten him or something but def not kill the bastard. WICKED lol. Keep it up! It was a surprise, but not an altogether unpleasant one. Aaaand that made me sound like a twisted sadist. o.O Anyway. Well done doll, keep up the good work. =]





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2014 7:06 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Poison

the torture... of waiting... for the next amazing chapter





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2014 7:51 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Poison

Okay so is there relationship "wrong," yes that's why the story is called "Strictly Taboo." That said they are so good together. Also I think you officially get the bitchiest Kikyo award. I've seen her done as more sinister but she's so evil here in an everyday sort of way. Also age of consent in Japan is as young as 13 so it's not technically illegal what they are doing. I would argue that Kikyo spends more time destroying Kagome's self-confidence than her not so appropriate relationship with Inuyasha here.

 I really am enjoying this story and can't wait for the rest.



Author's Response: This isn't necessarily set in Japan, since I am completely ignorant when it comes to the country and culture. I just made up some little universe that is largely based on where I live since that's what I know. Haha, woohoo! I didn't want to make Kikyo a villain like some others do. I just wanted her to be a generally terrible person who's so caught up in life they don't even realize that they've changed. Hope I pulled it off!





Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2014 7:46 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Poison

Love it!!!  Can't wait for another update!!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2014 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Poison

Uh duh... *drool*
I just...I can't even--I LOVE THIS OMG. Bahaha finally! The little smut at the end was yummy and I liked his little possessive/jealousy streak about Kagome's thong. It's so him haha. Well done and I can't believe I'm saying this but I can't wait til Monday. o.O Um WHAT?





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2014 5:18 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Shame

yeessss!! Haha I've been waiting for the good stuff to start! I wonder how Kagome will react to what happened while she was thoroughly intoxicated (if she remembers at all!) or if she can't remember, how Inuyasha will take it! Either way, I loved the lemoniness of this chapter!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2014 2:55 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Shame

YES. FINALLY. SMUT!! GODDAMN THAT WAS HOT. :D
Omg I'm so fucking twisted hahaha but seriously I loved this chapter!! Hahaha demon juice. Inuyasha's demon juice. That sounds...nevermind. xD Buwahaha okay anyway well done! Can't wait til the next chapter!! Keep up the good work!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2014 12:04 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: 'Til the Sunrise

Yay!!! I'm so happy they had their official first kiss! I love that this story is basically all from Inuyasha's perspective, because I get just enough information to guess what Kagome might be thinking through all of this and how she feels about Inuyasha. I'm super excited to see how her actions/reactions might change now that it's out that Inuyasha and Kikyo don't actually love each other (and if she'll figure out why they are getting married in the first place dun dun dun!). Great chapter, again! Can't wait to read the next one!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2014 2:44 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: 'Til the Sunrise

Short but wonderful nonetheless. :) Well done! And OMG KISS even though Kagome freaked and it was innocent haha. Still enjoyed it though, the end was cute! Can't wait for the next one!!! :)





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2014 4:20 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: It Only Takes a Moment

lmao Love inyasha's way of handling boy problems





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2014 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: It Only Takes a Moment

Omg I love this story sooooo much! Haha reading about Inuyasha's inner conflict is my new official guilty pleasure. I really like that everything is progressing at a steady pace, instead of having the readers wait like twenty chapters to get any tension at all, so I can't wait to read more! I actually woke up this morning super excited to check for an update, and I'm totally planning on being here every Monday like clockwork haha. Great chapter, once again!

Author's Response: Haha, I figured we didn't need the whole "will they or won't they" thing due to the unusual circumstances of their relationship. Hope you stick around!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2014 3:49 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: It Only Takes a Moment

Bahahaha I love how he threw the book and freaking grinned about it. XD Well done!! Seriously can't wait for the next chapter!! I feel for Yash, wanting something you can't have...damn. Anyway keep up the good work aahhh!!!





Reviewer: Roxy7609 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2014 5:14 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Koreaboo

I kinda like it. Maybe I'm disturbed but I like it. Somehow the song Father Figure by George Michael comes to mind while reading this fic, lol. Can't wait for the next chapter.





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2014 9:00 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Scream of the Butterfly

This is so awesome! I'm so excited that all the chapters are already written! Can't wait to read the next one. And yikes! Kikyo sure is strict! Glad Inu stood up to her a bit there in the end... Just a bit :P

looking forward to lots more! (^^)b 





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2014 3:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'd Do Anything For You, Dear

Am so happy you posted this here, the other one wont allow reviews anymore it seems.
And you mentioned about Shrine Prostitute and Movie House Hanyou? I know the author(Flame Twirler) who writes SP, and her reasons why it was on hiatus for so long, but she has recently updated, so don't think she's going to let it go. As for MHH... as far as I know of that one, it's a done deal. Is as far as it's ever gonna go. She's been out the fiction writing business for a number of yrs and I don't see her coming back. I understand people loose interest, or think it was just a faze for them, or whatever... but am not going anywhere. :P
Anyways, love the story! ;)

Author's Response: I think Shrine Prostitute was updated like, the same day I posted the first chapter, which made me extremely happy while at the same time making me look like a bit of an idiot, haha. MHH was my absolutely fave and I'm just hecka pissed off about that. Thanks for enjoying the story!





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2014 11:11 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Koreaboo

I feel bad for being excited about Inuyasha's train of thoughts... lol *sighs* here's to waiting for Monday -__- Love the writing





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2014 3:21 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Scream of the Butterfly

Wow I love this story already, and boy was I excited to read that it was already finished and would be updated regularly!! I feel for Kagome with all of Kikyo's expectations and rules :/, and I can't wait to see how the Inuyasha-Kikyo-Kagome dynamic changes in the coming chapters. Haha after reading the warnings you had for the first chapter, I'm even more excited for what's to come and I'm really enjoying the story so far!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2014 7:04 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Scream of the Butterfly

Finally, Kagome enters! I seriously can't wait to see where this goes. :) Well done!! I loved their little interaction at the end. So cute!
Ps. I can't wait til the (sexxxx) romance starts! XD





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2014 9:47 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Want It Back

nooooo 2x a week?I need more already lol def. interested and eager for more! :-) good so far!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2014 6:06 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Want It Back

This updating two times a week thing is gonna drive me crazy. GAH. But oh well, I can't complain too much since it's completed already and updates are guaranteed haha. Anyway well done. Not gonna lie, it was sort of boring but I also know it was necessary to advance the plot and everything so I didn't mind and still enjoyed it. =] Can't wait for Monday! Keep up the good work, doll.





Reviewer: Sessdoll Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2014 8:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'd Do Anything For You, Dear

Can't wait for the next chapter. Please hurry!!!

Author's Response: I'll be updating every Monday and Friday. =]





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2014 7:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'd Do Anything For You, Dear

I SERIOUSLY CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER.
And I read your note. What does that tell you about me. XD

Author's Response: It tells me you do not heed warnings, recklessly plunging ahead into the unknown. Are you a Scorpio? XD Hope you stick around! Shit's gonna get weird.



You must login (register) to review.