Reviews For Strictly Taboo
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2014 3:19 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Offspring of Your Might

Heh Us dedicated perverts have to stick together!! You're stuck with me to the end! :D Haha. Great chapter. Nice cliffy again the end, it adds some suspense and drama! Poor camera dude though, who's going to take care of his cat now? Buwahha. Keep it up and I'll see you Friday. :)





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2014 6:58 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Wicked Games

Oh my god poor Sango!!! I seriously hope she will be okay in the end. I know she's not a major character but I still like her in the series. Anyway good chapter if a bit morbid haha. I still liked it. :) Keep it up and I'll see you Monday!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2014 4:30 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Commitment

Whoooo!! Omg I actually had a sinking suspicion about the reveal in this chapter (except, I thought I was totally over-reading everything)!! Honestly, I'm one of those people that really doesn't care/judge lol so Inuyasha's fear that his calculations are a little too dead on didn't leave a bad taste in my mouth. If there's no harm to anyone else, then who cares (though, there's always that issue of children, but I guess they can deal with that if it comes up?)! I would guess that, if true, either Kikyo reveals it to Kagome on her death bed or Inuyasha ends up telling her the truth, and I don't know how Kagome would take it.

And man I am trying to sympathize with Kikyo and to come up with different reasons for why she was acting so bitchy (e.g. her company's facing some hostile outside force and her husband is totally cold to her and the easiest person to blame is Kagome), but I can't really bring myself to feel the least bit sorry for her. What an uncool lady.

Anyway, loved this chapter, as always!





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2014 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Commitment

DAMN. My goodness. Honestly, I'm speechless. I knew it was coming, but for some reason I just kept brushing off the idea. During the beginning I was starting to think you were following the movie "Heartbreakers", with Kikyo and Kagome being con artists. As soon as you mentioned Kikyo's breakup date with Inuyasha and Kagome's age, I had the suspicion. I don't know why I just really didn't want to believe it. The scariest part, I was thinking exactly what Inuyasha was thinking. No harm since no one knows... GOD! I can't believe how much I'm enjoying this. XD
A part of me is still hoping Kikyo was being delusional and telling Kagome Inuyasha's romantic stories as a filler. Great job, fantastic writing. I wish you would update everyday :(
But still! Thanks for consistently updating. I normally never read incomplete stories, for fear of heartbreaker when the writer just stops updating. This the first time I'm reading an incomplete story, because you've consistently update. You're awesome. Keep up the amazing work. :)

Author's Response:

Haha, I was hinting at them possibly being father and daughter the entire time. I expected a ton of people to pick up on that, but thankfully those who did didn't include their suspicions in a review and spoil it. I actually would update every day or post an entire story at once, but I'm giving myself time to write my next story so I "only" update twice a week, haha. You're very welcome, and I will always consistently update. I finish my fics before posting. I don't understand people who do differently. Haha, I only read complete stories myself, unless they're really good (like Movie House Hanyou, omfg I'm still mad about that).

Thank you so much and I'm glad you enjoy this story! =D





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2014 12:22 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Commitment

Holy. Shit. BOMBSHELL. And thus, arrive the darker themes!! Oh my god I definitely wasn't expecting that. But, well, it is called Strictly Taboo lol. Just, wow. That plot twist came completely out of the left files and I'm just now realizing that I should perhaps take your warnings into consideration. BUT despite the direction this is going, I'm still helplessly riveted and I'm actually anticipating just how much more darker and sinful this is gonna get!! It's just so wrong in all the right ways so you definitely haven't lost a reader. :) Reading this chapter just made it even better in my opinion. I know of another story where Inu and Kag are siblings are they develop a sexual relationship. And I love it! The author is actually my favorite. But anyway, this chapter was sinfully delicious and does it make me a bad person that I was happy when Inu struck Kikyou? Damn her words pissed me off but that was prolly your plan anyway lol. Okay long review is long so keep it up! I definitely can't wait for the next chapter Friday!! :) Just...man I can't emphasise enough how...strangely satisfying this chapter was haha.





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2014 11:27 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Heart Heart Head

Oh no haha I've been having so much fun reading about Inuyasha and Kagome's lovey-dovey ness that I basically ignored all the warning signs of bad things to come!! That scene was pretty awful to imagine! Those poor dogs :( (and poor Kagome too, but man I hate the thought of someone killing dogs just to be a major ass to Kagome). And I actually forgot about the whole Inuyasha-has-to-figure-out-who's-messing-with-Kikyo's-company thing too! Lol but I'm glad they got through their first real fight, and hopefully get back to happily sexing each other up worry-free!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2014 6:15 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Heart Heart Head

HOSHIT I seriously thought their relationship was about to take a nosedive for a minute there lol. I gotta admit it though, rough and hard and dominate Inuyasha is just so...Fucking yummy. Haha. :D Bahahha. I'm so twisted. >.> Anyway I loved this chapter!! Perfect amount of drama, smut and mystery. Well done!! Can't wait for Monday! :)





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2014 7:28 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Can't Hide

HOSHIT wasn't expecting that!!! Hmmm who could it be...Sesshomaru? Kouga? Ooooo things are getting good!! Great chapter as always. :) Haha I loved how he practically shoved Kikyou out the door and she's just like "what?" the entire time lol. Well done and I'll see you Friday!!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2014 7:19 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Love in the Aftermath

Awwwww this chapter was adorable!! :) I really enjoyed it. Especially the sex bahahaha I'm such a pervert o.O Anyway well done doll, keep up the smashing work!! I have a feeling something big is gonna happen soon... I wonder if Inu murdering that dude is gonna come back to haunt him...? :D Can't wait for Monday!!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2014 6:36 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Love in the Aftermath

Haha oh god, all these close encounters with Kikyo nearly finding out what's going on are gonna give me a heart attack. Part of me is positive that there's no way she doesn't know but that's probably just because it's so obvious to the readers.

I love how lovey-dovey and tender they are with each other (though, I did have a laugh at the "Oh my god, I murdered Inuyasha!!" part!)! Great chapter, can't wait for next week's update!!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2014 1:22 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Into Your Eyes

Aww....I really liked the ending. :) The shower scene was nice too, but coming from me that would be obvious lol. Hmm....I have a feeling that things are going to get much worse before they get better. Not sure how I feel about that. Haha. Anyway, well done. :) Really enjoyed this and it was nice to see it in my inbox so early. I have those nights too where I can't sleep and end up working on a story or something. Keep it up and I'll see you Friday. :)





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2014 5:45 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: That's the Way It Goes

Ah!! I'm so glad I finally got the time to read this!! I really like your version of Sango, and I think you make her intelligence, personality and character really realistic and fitting for this story. Haha I had a good guess that she would figure out exactly what was going on between Inuyasha and Kagome, because she's usually a pretty perceptive character.

I also, of course, love the way Inuyasha and Kagome's relationship is progressing!! There's such a great combination of love and sex in each chapter :D!!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2014 4:55 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: That's the Way It Goes

Uh...should I start locking my door at night? Because there is a chance that I will go all ninja on you so really it's for your safety. Lol. :P Anyway, great chapter, and I wasn't expecting Sango to figure it out, but I suppose it's a good thing. I love their little sexcapades too lol. Well done, can't wait for Monday, and I'll be heading over to ff.net to vote right...now.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2014 1:55 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: I Am the Armor

Very well done :) Eehh not gonna lie, was kinda a little boring and short, but I still enjoyed reading it nonetheless. The bodyguard, AKA Sango who I KNEW it was going to be, was a necessary part and you had to put it in there somewhere. Can't wait for Friday! Keep it up. :)





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2014 7:05 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The One That You Like Best

Wooooaahh haha I was completely caught off guard by the end! I honestly thought it was Kikyo or Suikotsu sneaking around and somehow finding them before Inuyasha realized at first! Now I'm really curious about Inuyasha and Sesshoumaru's relationship! Lol it seems so loving!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2014 5:01 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: The One That You Like Best

Welp I'm very happy that Inu And Kag are together at this point so there's my answer. :) I actually can't stand it when an author drags out a story and they don't get together til like the thirtieth chapter or something. It's annoying. Anyway great job as always!! Loved it, and the ending was a surprise as well, but not unwelcome. It adds some flare to it. :) Well done, keep it up and I'll see ya Monday!!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2014 5:56 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Body and Soul

Jesus my autocorrect is really pissing me off. *vein pop* keep it up*.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2014 5:54 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Body and Soul

SEX. 8D

Well really its obvious that I enjoyed this chapter lol. I really liked how you made their first time as making love, with a gentle undertone instead of just sex or a hard fuck. Or at least that's how I saw it. =) Well done!! God sometimes Inu is just so cute heheeee. Keep I rip and I'll see you again Fridaaaayyyyy.





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2014 4:34 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Body and Soul

The abortion scene... I still feel numb. Super well written scene. I just wish the sex scene happened in another chapter, so I could've enjoyed it more... but still, awesome job.

Author's Response: I didn't want to include both in one chapter, but then I kinda just shrugged and said what the hell. The story's going to get progressively darker, and I like the contrast of something beautiful with something grotesque.





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2014 2:30 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Lasting Treasure

Its Mondayyyyy!!! Wahaha! I never thought I'd be happy about Monday' ,but Im super excited about the next chapter. I actually discovered this story last night and couldnt stop reading it. I love that you got them together sooner. Love tgis story. Keep up the amazing work. From your new fan. :)

Author's Response: Woohoo! Hope you like the chapter. =D





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2014 12:29 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Lasting Treasure

I have to say I like the end of this chapter better than the last one. I was so shocked I didn't know how to respond, I certainly wasn't expecting it. They certainly don't need to hop into bed together right away either. It's good for a pwp or a peice that's more cannon where they've already known each other for a long time; but in this it would be weird and almost wrong. The build up makes it better. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Keep up the great work.

That said, I also love to read authors notes, they are always really interesting. It made me sad the first few chapters that you didn't like your own story, I've seen a few other authors say similar things and I always just want to give them a hug. That said I love this story and always look forward to getting the next chapter.



Author's Response: Yeah, I personally prefer the anticipation and then the bedding, but I just want the characters to be together so badly that I can't help myself, haha. But I hope the fact that it's not all roses and love songs will sort of make up for it. And once the huge event I've been forshadowing happens, it'll be a bit more understandable.





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2014 5:41 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Lasting Treasure

Aww :) This chapter had a lot of charm, and I liked that they talked about their relationship and tried to figure out how this would all work out! Haha and I'm glad that Kagome and Inuyasha get together fairly quickly because I actually don't like when authors err on the side of taking too long (and it takes like 10 chapters just for one of them to acknowledge that they don't hate the other one). I like that the main thing keeping them 'apart' is from their situation and not from either of them really not wanting it. On that note, I'm already preparing my delicate heart for what's to come since the wedding is (probably) coming up soon and that can't be funny for any of them!

Haha also (from your note on no college boning), I'm in the same situation!! I'm in college too and I want to be a post-grad-school-ruling-the-work-force-rolling-in-da-dough-boning woman, so imaginary boning is all we've got!

Author's Response: Haha, oh, college life. If you want to actually put your education to good use, you can't be like they were in the movies. I've wanted to be an archaeologist since I was 5 years old, and there's no way I'm letting anything get in the way of it, not even real life boning, haha.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2014 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Lasting Treasure

This ex toys? Wth you stupid ipad. Those sex toys* lol.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2014 5:58 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Lasting Treasure

D'aaawwwww you're very welcome sweetness!! ^_^ You're a very talented woman and you deserve to know that!! On another note, I really enjoyed this chapter! While yes I will admit I love teh secks XD This chapter had its own charm and it made me smile. What's a girl to do with all this ex toys? Lol. Anyway well done doll! Keep it up and I shall see you again Monday. =]

Author's Response: I'm having a hell of a time juggling the comedy, sexy times, murder, and completely making up how businessy things work. haha.





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2014 11:47 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Tear Us Apart

Woooo wow I was definitely not expecting that!! Can't say I don't like the fact that Inuyasha's got a whole different kind of dark side to him too (kind of Dexter-esque too! which is always hot in a strange sort of way lol). I'm super curious now what else is going to go down (aside from the smut :P)! Speaking of smut, you are really spoiling us with all these wonderful lemons! I loved every word of it, and I'm glad Kagome's so intent on reciprocating Inuyasha's attentions! Another great chapter and can't wait for Friday to come haha!



You must login (register) to review.