Reviews For Strictly Taboo
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2014 4:27 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Too True to Be Good

Lol! I dont know why,but I was suspecting that a Kagome got a clit piercing and was to scared to show Inuyasha. You surprise me every time amazing girl :)





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2014 5:55 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: It's Not Love, But It's Still a Feeling

Lol, ive gotta say, I think im miss hojo and his dorky ways... I think in finna miss inuyasha "subtle" jelousy the most. You reaally are a wonderful writer, you make all the characters amiable. Great job.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2014 5:09 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: It's Not Love, But It's Still a Feeling

Yyyaaaayyyy drama haha. Damn I keep expecting for the shit to hit the fan whenever I read a new chapter and it never happens...the end is near so I KNOW it's gonna happen soon haha. Keep up the good work!!





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2014 3:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'd Do Anything For You, Dear

The day I feared has arrived... you forgot about meeee T_T
Ive been checking to see if you updated every two hours, but I was heartbroken every time...
Lol, anyway, I know you must be very busy with your life. You ve been so consist in updating, I know some really important must be happening that is taking up your attention. Best of luck with whatever you're doing hun. Please don't forget about me. Please update. I really love this story.

Author's Response: I'm so sorryyyyyyy! ='[ I was helping my mom clean out her old house (she's a hoarder, not even exaggerating) and, as I explained in my note for the late chapter, she kept me later and later and I only just got home. BUT I MADE MY DEADLINE!!! WOOOHOOO! At least according to PST, haha.





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2014 4:34 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Simple Man

I'm so addicted to this story. I'm all ready feanin for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that someone besides myself is addicted to this, haha.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2014 7:48 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Simple Man

Ooo damn the emotion was intense in this one! Well done, as always. :) Looking forward to the next nine chapters! I just KNOW the ending is gonna be epic!!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2014 11:25 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Something Beautiful

Awwww....poor Yash. good chapter. :) too tired to say much else aha. Keep it up.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2014 4:51 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Something Beautiful

This story just makes me want to flop on the floor and roll around all over the house! Keep gooooooing! Neverrrrrrr enddddddd!

Author's Response: I wish I had the ability to go more in-depth and make it longer, but I get bored super easily. ='[ The good news is that immedaitely after this is done, I have another story to post and a ton of one-shots. Yay!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2014 12:05 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: You've Had Your Fun

Hm. Well that was certainly unexpected. Welcomed but a total surprise. :) I'm glad they're back together. Poor Kik though...Keep it up! :)





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2014 11:06 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: You've Had Your Fun

So Onigumo really IS the father?? Heck yes. This was like a very satisfying episode of Maury.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2014 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: I'm Not Yours Anymore

Awwww.... This chapter was tender and sewer, passionate and sensual and had just the right amount of emotion in it. Well done!! I really enjoyed this one. :) it's nice to see some Kikyou lovin, I admit. I've never been a hater of her. Can't wait til Monday!!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2014 12:04 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Do You Remember When...

This is...so sad. Man it makes me wanna cry. Bravo for capturing that emotion. I enjoyed this chapter. Keep it up!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2014 2:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'd Do Anything For You, Dear

If you like some dark stuff, you oughtta check me out on fanfiction.net under Harmony Sunsinger. I used to have quite the fascination with Naraku... And believe me I understand about writing ducky fanfic at first! Took me about five years before mine was actually considered decent lol. Yours is good though! And I can definitely understand delighting in a wide open space to play with when it comes to the fandom. The Death Note fandom had mostly died off by the time I reached it.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 11:36 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Beware of Young Girls

...Ouch. Just...damn. Good chapter, if a bit heartbreaking. Keep it up.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 5:48 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Beware of Young Girls

Seriously? Seriously! Nooooooo I wanna know what's going onnnnnnnn... *rolls around impatiently*

Also, welcome to the fandom! Lol. I've been knee-deep in IY since 2003 - holy crap, over 10 years now, I just realized that... I think our activity peaked in 2008-2009, but unfortunately its kind of fallen off since then. I'm glad to see you here! Its a great anime and manga, and though the fandom has its fair share of insanity, its a fun one. I just wish you'd been around so you could have participated in the weekly prompts on IYHedonism on Livejournal when it was still going. Judging by this fic you'd have won quite a bit!

Author's Response:

Haha, I realized I arrived a bit late to the party as soon as I started reading the fanfiction. Like I think I mentioned before, I was never really big into anime or manga or anything like that. I watched the occasional Sailor Moon or Inuyasha episode when I was like 8 or 9 years old, and then never again until last summer. Haha, in '08 and '09 I was still just a teen and my writing was not even kind of entertaining. I was only concerned with My Chemical Romance, and there's probably still some embarrassing fiction of mine floating around the internet...

I actually like that the fandom's no longer so active. It's given me a place to write with only a little attention, which is what I prefer right now. Thank you for liking the story! I know it's a bit much, but I'm in love with darker stuff (like the bizarro genre) and I look forward to tormenting everyone with several more stories before I officially wear out my welcome, haha.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 6:38 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: A Million Miles Away

Um. Hoooooooly shiiiiiiit. Please update. I am sick twisted perverted fuck for loving this but I do. Soooooo eviiiil, soooooo iiiiinsaaaaaane. First off, loving the way Kikyo is just totally over the edge crazy. Also I have to hold out hope that they aren't really father and daughter - because he'd have smelled that immediately, wouldn't he? Its been scientifically proven before that more instinctual animals like dogs can smell their own blood relations to prevent invest since it comes with a whole slew of genetic and natural disorders. Other than that, no, this sick puppy doesn't mind it. Hell, I've read plenty of inucest and written my own incest (Trigun fic with Knives and Vash's OC daughter, yay for funny uncles) so it shouldn't bother me at this point. And holy shit, loving the darker view on Fluffy's relationship with Rin.

Also if I didn't know better I would seriously wonder - as I have at some of your notes - if you're my friend Carrie under a different name and writing IY again. Anyway, please update soon, this is the perfect drama for my llama!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! And nope, not a Carrie, just a Chelsea. I only watched Inuyasha last summer and started writing fan fiction last fall, so I'm very much a newbie. Glad you're reading! =D





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2014 7:20 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: A Million Miles Away

I was wondering how you would have Kagome find out the truth, but I couldn't come up with a scenario. This scene integrated perfectly with the story. Great job girl!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2014 4:25 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: A Million Miles Away

Oh my. Oh...damn. Well I definitely wasn't expecting that so bravo on surprising me haha. Poor Kagome though! Damn, having been subjected to that...I'm glad she wasn't raped, though. But why the hell is she so pissed off at Inu? I could feel his heartbreak at the end. Anyway, well done. Can't wait for the next one.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2014 4:28 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Suspension Without Suspense

Hahahah "DADDY DIDNT LOVE MEEEEE!!!" I freakin love Austin Powers... Good job. :) and holy shit, Sesshomaru? O.o the second I read about the bite marks on her shoulder I suspected and now it's confirmed. Sess you dirty old man HAHA. Keep up the good work, really enjoyed this. Hope he finds Kagome soon! Wonder where she is...hmm...did Kikyou do something to her I wonder and is acting innocent...? Can't wait to find out!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2014 4:06 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: A Little Unsteady

Hoshiiiiiit I should have known Kikyou would pull something like that! Asking him to mark her, I mean. I really should have seen that coming lol. Anyway, I really like how sad Inu got in this (I don't like HOW he was sad, per se, just..how you described it lol), I could really feel how he was feeling, the emotions becoming my own. Well done! I hope Kagome's okay and that Sess took her (if he really did) just to scare him. Keep up the fabulous work!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2014 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: The Heart Wants What It Wants

I am too tired to say much else except for good chapter. :) Keep it up.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2014 3:16 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: A Glacier Moving Through You

HAHAHA CAPTAIN WRINKLEBEARD.

Ahem. Great chapter. :D Well done, as always. Oh and I know what you mean, I hate it when Kaede says "ye" in mondern day stories. I mean c'mon...unless her parents spoke that way... er anyway. Poor Inu, freaking out over a human sickness. I'm so glad Kaede will keep it a secret too! Damn, so many people can fess up and the whole thing can just spiral downhill...It's gonna happen eventually, I know it haha. Keep it up! Can't wait for Friday!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2014 4:36 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Do It Again

Wow, I finally found some time to catch up on the most recent chapters and there was some real craziness going! I'm probably most concerned about Sango lol of all people! If that really was Kikyo, then dang I cannot believe how ridiculous she is! And then Kagome going missing?! Holy moly I had not expected that, and I thought for sure Kikyo had stolen her away or something (like maybe in beating up Sango, Kikyo managed to figure it all out!!), but I'm glad this chapter was mostly happy :) my heart needed it haha. Great updates! Can't wait to (find time lol and) read more!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2014 5:20 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Do It Again

Dawww I like this chapter. =] It was soft, sensual and passionate - well the bottom half anyway. I'm glad nothing bad actually happened to her, aside from nearly freezing. He's so cute...eeeee. Anyway keep up the good work!! Can't wait til Monday. (I Can't believe I jus said that...o.O)





Reviewer: inufan625 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2014 11:01 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Offspring of Your Might

Yeah, totally not caring if they are father and daughter for real...lol, Maybe I'm just a terrible person. Not a big fan of inu-cest though, so there is that. HA.

Though I am one of those terrible people who posts before I finish a story, mostly because I get too excited about it to wait. I am impatient, just like I am for updates!



You must login (register) to review.