Reviews For Strictly Taboo
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2015 8:17 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?

i get a kick out of reading your intros and exits, and comments.  this story was twisted in a fun 'what the heck is gonna happen next' plot way.  you made Kikyou likeable if pathetic, and even Onigumo was better in this version.  Towards the end, I didn't like Inuyasha and Kagome as much, and like you said, b/c of their flaws.  I enjoyed Myoga's characterization and the dark side of him coming out.  And, i don't want to think of Sesshoumaru as a perv into kids.  Shudder.  No one really does but... Overall this was a fun story and I liked it very much.  The sex was an accessory but not necessary for me to like it, just the plot with all the secrets and shadiness.  I laughed at how the murders were covered up, pretty good stuff.  Again, I will keep reading.  My favorite story so far is Highway to Hell LOL unexpected, cuz I like road trip stories, after reading Kerouac is it hard not to :-)





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2015 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Suspension Without Suspense

I only hope that the pedophilia is implied but this story is called Strictly Taboo.  I like Sesshoumaru and I don't want to think of him that way.   Yuck.  I liked the plot twist of Kagome's disappearance.  Yes, I'm still disturbed that she may be his daughter. And this story is so engrossing I can't stop reading it.





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2015 5:51 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: I Am the Armor

i see some smoke screen and 'red herring'. there is more going on and i wonder if Kikyou is really ill. how convenient for this to happen after the weddinng.





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2015 5:24 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Body and Soul

Yes, darker and darker.  The whole thing with Kikyou is shady, and I can't wait to see what happens.  I like more emerging plot. The sex is fine but the plot and movement, is good.





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2015 5:13 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Tear Us Apart

I'm really enjoying the darker edge coming into this story. I like the fact the demon side of Inuyasha is emerging. Great job





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2015 5:48 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Want It Back

Great opening, solid emotion. I'm going to keep reading. I am glad you finished this so I can enjoy it to the end.





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2014 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'd Do Anything For You, Dear

My goodness. I just finished rereading this. The gradual change in character of kagome was amazingly writen, up til the mating part. The change was just way to abrupt. The ending was a little... anti climactic, but after all the turbulence, the calmness was sort of refreshing. I feel like kagome meeting kago would have been better suited to this story. Although im really happy about this story the way it is, I think the other version would have been better. She needs to be punished. She needs to understand the severity and value of the mating and inuyasha commitment. I was looking forward to the rough treatment. Lol, or maybe im just being a sadistic creep xD.
Anyway, thank you so much for writing this! Super excited about your next work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I only changed the ending because I'm lazy and got tired of writing it. It would have gone on another 10+ chapters and I just was not gonna deal with that, haha. The next one's gonna be sort of a dramedy and pretty short, but I hope you like it!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2014 8:07 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?

I think about you when I shower too. :3
OH MY GOD IT'S OVER! And damn what a satisfying ending it was. :D I'm so glad they're together again and this time with nothing holding them back. This story was truly captivating in its own right and I thank you for sharing it with us. ^_^ I'm kinda proud of myself for sticking with you and reviewing every chapter since the first one since usually I don't bother to, but I really wanted to let you know how much I was enjoying this story and it just became a thing, you know? Anyway, I love this story, it was amazing, and I'm definitely looking forward to any other stories you might publish! :D Having Inu and Kag related doesn't bother me at all; in fact I'm in love with InuGrrrl's story Knife or Romance in which they're siblings and are in love. If you haven't read it yet I highly recommend it. ^_^ Anyway, once again well done and thanks for writing this spectacular story!

Until next time,
Keiz

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! For like three-quarters of this thing, you were my only reviewer on this site and I was wondering wtf I was doing here, haha, but your reviews were always so great I kept plugging along. =D I've heard of InuGrrrl (obviously, since I'm on this site) and I've seen her username referenced in like every other story's notes, but I've never read any of her stuff since her site's so secretive and mysterious and I only got into fan fiction like last year. I've been meaning to apply to her site since I've pretty much read my way through everything already, but I keep forgetting.

Thanks and I hope you keep reading! 





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2014 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?

Pfft no way! This was awesome! The outline sounds hella complicated and not nearly as good as this version. Hell. Yes. Best story ever. Now write more dammit!

Author's Response: Thank you, m'dear! Starting like possibly next week, for 7 days I'll have a one-shot per day! And after that, a 13 chapter short story. I'm working on the story that I'll be posting after that one, since I always like to be ahead.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2014 9:09 pm
Chapter number: 41
Title: I'd Love to Kill You

....What.
(Good chapter...)





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2014 3:59 pm
Chapter number: 40
Title: Lose the Feeling

OH SHIT.
GIMME MORE. :D Haha can't wait for tomorrow's chapter!!!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2014 6:09 pm
Chapter number: 40
Title: Lose the Feeling

SCREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM

... That is seriously all I can do. I am speechless.





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2014 1:27 pm
Chapter number: 39
Title: But to Whom Do They Belong?

AHHH! That's mean!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2014 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 39
Title: But to Whom Do They Belong?

You evil wench. Haha. Horrible HORRIBLE place to end it!! Keep it up. :)





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2014 2:10 pm
Chapter number: 39
Title: But to Whom Do They Belong?

Evil! You're evil, I say! Its gonna kill me to wait until Friday to know! Crap, watch him be her grandfather or something. Shit.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2014 4:39 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Honesty

Uh....is she dead? O.o HAH I was right! It was Kikyou! But really at this point who else could it have been? Haha. So I don't feel too accomplished lol. Spectacular chapter dear, even with all the blood and puke and brain matter. The level of emotion was staggering and I found myself almost tearing up. Can't wait for the next one!





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 37
Title: The Killing Type

Lol, at least kikyo was nice enough to wait until they orgasmed before she shot him. She really does have a heart :`).

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, she's just nice like that.





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 5:15 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Honesty

Wow, that was truely a powerful chapter
.Even I forgot how to move while reading this one. Crap... so what now?

Im so glad Inuyasha demon came out and solved everything. Now its just convincing kagome.

Truely amazing job on this one. Im still a bit dazed. Great job.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 4:38 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Honesty

Wow, holy shit. Wtf. Wtf. Wtf.

Author's Response: Haha, I've gotten so many 'wtf's on this chapter. Not quite sure if that's good or bad, but I will say that you're probably going to have that reaction a couple more times before this is through if I did my job right.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2014 11:32 pm
Chapter number: 37
Title: The Killing Type

YAY SEX.
and then--
HOLY SHIT IS HE DEAD?!
Jesus Christ woman you never cease or surprise me lol. Totally was NOT expecting that ending. I mean, one moment everything is perfect, they're together and boinking their brains out and the next he randomly (or perhaps not so randomly since it's YOU we're talking about haha) gets shot in the heart. So I'm gonna take a guess and say it's Kikyou who shot him. Can't wait for the next chapter to see if I'm right! Coming in on the close real soon here! :)





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2014 5:54 pm
Chapter number: 37
Title: The Killing Type

Holy shit! This is officially the craziest damn story ever. I love it!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2014 4:10 pm
Chapter number: 36
Title: Wasn't It a Strange Way Down

OH SHIT.
Hey, shes alive!
The two thoughts that entered my brain when I read the ending lol. Nice twist! Loving it! :) Keep up the good work!





Reviewer: rmsm28rmsm28 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2014 8:49 pm
Chapter number: 36
Title: Wasn't It a Strange Way Down

Sigh... this chapter was a tease. I swear I'm gonna reread this one after its complete. Thanks for uploading. :)





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2014 12:59 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Too True to Be Good

Woah. Plot twist. Can't wait until the next chapter.





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2014 12:49 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Too True to Be Good

Damn. Yet another twist. Girl I dare say you will never cease to surprise me lol. Well done! Can't wait to see what comes of this new development. :) See you Friday!



You must login (register) to review.