Reviews For One Plus One
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2014 8:43 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Revelations

I would definatly enjoy a lemon for the holiday! Keep up the great work, love you story so far :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  :)  I'm so glad you're loving it!  And I just put the promised chapters in the queue, so hopefully they'll be approved sometime today.  *keeps fingers crossed*





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2014 12:10 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Date Night

Yes! lol transitioning well from cute to juicy haha :-)

Author's Response: Thank you!  *bows*  I tried to make it as smooth as I could, and it helps that Inu Yasha loves to drag his feet.  ;)  Thanks so much!





Reviewer: inufan625 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2014 1:17 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Date Night

You are definitely not the only one.I was so excited this morning when I saw an update and will be eagerly awaiting the next.

Author's Response: Hehe, that makes me so happy to hear!  And I'm surprised and delighted at how fast this chapter made it through the submission queue!  I just submitted it early this morning.  :)  I'm working on editing the next chapter right now, so I should be finished with it by tomorrow.  Hope, hope!





Reviewer: inufan625 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2014 10:03 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Close Enough for Comfort

Another good chapter. I love frequent updates! I don't know anyone who doesn't so don't worry about that. The interaction in this story between all the characters feels organic and the progression natural. I look forwards to the next chapter and the development of the relationship between IY and Kagome. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Your review just warmed all the corners of my heart.  You zeroed in on exactly what I was trying to do with the progression of Inu Yasha and Kagome's relationship, and it makes me so happy to hear I'm succeeding.  Also, thank you for the reassurance on my constant updates.  It's both nervewracking and wonderful sharing what I've written with an audience for the first time in a long time.  I'll keep doing my best!  *salutes*





Reviewer: inufan625 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2014 4:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: You Wanna WHAT?!

This is really cute so far! I think the pacing is excellent. I am looking forward to your updates.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!  Pacing is such a difficult thing to get right, so hearing that I'm doing well is a great confidence booster.  I tend to update fairly quickly, so hopefully you'll continue to enjoy the story all the way through!





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2014 10:08 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Wonderland

Great job! I extra love the frequent updates. Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  And you're very welcome.  I was hoping I wasn't annoying people with the quick updates, but I tend to finish a rough draft of a story before posting it, so it's all down to how quickly I can get things edited.  I am also very grateful to the ED staff for verifying my chapters so quickly, especially since I'm a newbie.  :)





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2014 9:13 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Fun and Games

Love it so far!!! Naoki and Sachiko are so cute! Can't wait till there's a bit more dialogue between inuyasha and Kagome - and so can't wait to see the next chapter where I'm sure inuyasha will begin to see Kagome (and Sachiko )'s awesomeness !!! :)

Author's Response: I solemnly swear, there is plenty of Inu Yasha and Kagome goodness on the horizon.  It's just getting Inu Yasha to cooperate that took a bit.  :)  I'm glad you like Naoki and Sachiko!  I was a little nervous writing this fic since they play such an integral part, but I wanted to do something a little different with ye olde plotline.  Hopefully the next chapter won't disappoint!  *wink*





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2014 8:50 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Let's Go To The Movies

Super cute. Love it

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm so glad you're enjoying it!  :)





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2014 4:56 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Ghost of the Past

This is a really cute story so far! I'll be looking for the next chapter :) 

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you're enjoying it.  :)  I'm just about to submit the next chapter to the queue, so hopefully it won't be long.





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2014 7:56 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Ghost of the Past

I love it! its so cute! lol

Author's Response: Awww.. thank you so much!  There's plenty more to come, I promise.  :)



You must login (register) to review.