Reviews For SECRET SANTA 2013
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2014 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: For DarkAngelOfLov

Very cute story. They both clearly love each other a lot and it shows. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2014 4:35 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: For Dangersque

The very last image was amazing, I can definitely see InuYasha doing something like that; because all that matters was in the end he got the girl. Very well done. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2014 4:08 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: For Cutiekay182009

Very cute. And very well done. This made me incredibly happy after reading. I love those to lovebirds.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2014 3:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: For ChiuuChiuu

This was fantastic. I love that they just needed to sit and talk to end up liking each other. Well done





Reviewer: pelle94 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2014 11:33 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: For Moonstar9411

I really enjoyed this story and would love to read other works by the author. If there was anyway I could find out who wrote this that would awesome!





Reviewer: Neo Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2013 4:38 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: For Moonstar9411

Even if I'm not the one who recieved this lovely gift.. the author of this great story did a very cute story, and I could so see it become a story of it's own..  Great Job!!! I love it..





Reviewer: Dangersque Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2013 3:52 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: For Dangersque

The story had a very good balance, and it's good that you didn't go overboard with Kouga as a boss. Awesome job.





Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2013 5:33 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: For SakuraRyuu

Love it!!





Reviewer: Neo Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2013 10:07 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: For Neo

Thank you to my lovely author... this was a lovely story of what I asked for.. I couldn't have asked for anything better.. thank you again for your lovely work..





Reviewer: Rain Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2013 7:43 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: For RainFlame07

Oh my gosh, this was perfect!!! D'aww, everyone was so in character and it was simply adorable xD I love it! Thank you so much! c:





Reviewer: Valeriemary309 Anonymousstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2013 5:39 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: For Valeriemary309

That was so amazing! So much better than my imagination, and so well written! Really made my day, thanks so much and merry christmas!





Reviewer: Cutiekay182009 Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2013 2:09 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: For Cutiekay182009

Aww!! So cute!! You did a great job! Thank you so much for your time writing it! ^w^





Reviewer: rociootero Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2013 2:17 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: For Rocioo

wow, this was so well written, really! I felt the emotions and saw the expressions. The words you chose to describe things were well placed. And the narration was very captivating. Thank you so much! It was more than I imagined it would be.





Reviewer: ChiuuChiuu Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2013 9:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: For ChiuuChiuu

Oh wow, I absolutely loved it! Funny stuff and just as light and humorous as I hoped! :) Great Christmas present, thank you.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2013 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: For Kag0me313

So am grinning like an idiot. I always love when the guys steps up you know? xD Thanks much and Merry Christmas!!





Reviewer: Darkangeloflov Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2013 7:28 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: For DarkAngelOfLov

Omg! That was soooo soo cute! I love it! Thank you so much!!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2013 4:10 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: For KeiChanz

ERMERGERRRRRRDDD I LUUURRRVEEE THISSSS!!!! Seriously, this was amazing! I loved it. :) It was pretty close to what I had originally pictured and I'm very happy with the result. Thank you so much!! Merry Christmas!! ^_^





Reviewer: naruto3215 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2013 7:30 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: For Naruto3215

Thank you very much. i really enjoyed how it turned out.





Reviewer: SakuraRyuu Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2013 5:40 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: For SakuraRyuu

This came out so much better than I could have hoped for. You did an amazing job on my request. Thank you very much, and Merry Christmas!



You must login (register) to review.