Reviews For Blackout
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2014 2:50 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: The Hard Way Home

u always write the best fight scene's !





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2014 2:48 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: The Hard Way Home

I loved it that was an awesome chapter, I loved how made everything work out in the end. Also I liked how you brought out a camaraderie between Kagura and Inuyasha that came from survival an escape. I'm really enjoying this story looking forward to your next chapters keep up the great writing.





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2014 10:40 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Lost in a Dream

i really want to know how inyasha and kagura get out of the other world





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2014 2:51 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Lost in a Dream

That was great hope you write another great chapter soon. I liked how you put Kagura in this chapter, the part with Inuyasha and Kagura have teasing talk was great and very regional. I'm wondering if in your story if you'll keep her alive. Not very many stories have her and keep so close to her character. She was one of my favorite characters in the story I was sad when she was killed off. I never thought she was evil not really she was just a person acting as she would with such circumstance that she had. I would love to read more stories were Kagura and Sess "can't reremember how to spell his name right now" get together I think in anime he was falling for her and would eventually come to love her if she wasn't killed. To me I'm sorry to you or who ever see him falling in love with Rin.To me I think he sees her like a daughter and that would be gross I just don't see them together. I love how you also wrote that scene for Sango an Miroku and how she acting. Keep these great chapter's coming love the story

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree with you about Kagura.  I've never gone into detail with a Sesshoumaru romance, but I have had him paired with Rin before.  As long as Kagura survives beyond Naraku's death, I agree that she is a more appropriate pairing for him.  In the beginning she did some pretty evil things (slaughtering the wolf-youkai for example), but she never did anything that would be considered unforgivable by the standards of the time.  It's not like the ookami were really innocent themselves.  That's why I don't mind delving into her character a bit and potraying her in a sympathetic light. 





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2014 7:41 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Next World

Might I say KB, I've really been enjoying your story... and very much so, too!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2014 1:20 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Next World

Hot damn that was a good chapter. I really really hope Naraku doesn't decide to do something awful though!





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2014 10:52 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: In Naraku's Clutches

oww yeah a great plot twits!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2014 3:06 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: In Naraku's Clutches

First off: Holy shit! Why why why singsonging smack him into next Thursday?! I would have! This is what we call a clusterfuck. Damn.
Second: I'm good with your interpretation. It makes sense, and it makes things a helluva lot more interesting.
Third: Again, good with Naraku not knowing Giant Ear Guy. I felt the same way, such bullshit. Less confusing and more opportunity for the story to roll! Can't wait for the next update!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2014 5:04 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Darkness in the Heart

Yay an update! But bawwww, sad. :(





Reviewer: maru84 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2014 4:39 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Limbo

I can't believe that inuyasha would still chose kikyo out of duty if kagome forces him to choose. Doesn't he know he also has a duty to stay with kagome and their child. I can't wait to see what becomes of this.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2014 1:55 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Limbo

Ahhhhhh lol. Nicely done. In the anime it didn't seem as though they were seeking out Kagome, just anyone with strong enough spiritual power. This is a nice twist. Interested to see what happens!

Author's Response: You're talking about Kagura and the infant?  In canon, I think they were looking for Kagome because they wanted her eyes.  The humans from the castle who actually captured them were looking for suspicious outsiders, people who didn't live locally. 





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2014 11:50 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Naraku's True Objective

Love the story, can't wait for the next chapter. Your a great writer keep the great writing an love your stories keep it up :)





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2014 11:12 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Naraku's True Objective

Ohhhhh I know what's coming! This'll be interesting, how this part goes with Kagome pregnant. Shit, idk if Naraku already knows about her pregnancy or not, but I know he will after this FOR SURE! Inuyasha no baka!





Reviewer: Llewella Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2014 4:25 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: To the Death

I've loved every little bit of the story so far, but I've always had a special place in my heart for the friendship of Bankotsu and Jakotsu, so this chapter just put it right over the top.  I can totally see all of this happening, Jakotsu going over the edge like that was right on.  Deep sigh...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked their relationship.  I've seen Bakotsu and Jakotsu written several different ways, from just companions to lovers.  While I don't really prefer one way over the other, they definitely have a closer relationship than the rest of the Shichinintai.  I tried to write their scenes in this story somewhat ambiguously, so it's unclear exactly how close their relationship is. 





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2014 3:01 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: To the Death

Hot damn, that was a good fight. I actually really like what you did with Jakotsu. It makes plenty of sense.





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2014 3:21 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Recovery

I love how Sango and Miroku's relationship is developing (and the realistic character development overall!)! I'm glad you think Kouga is a decent guy, because I particularly love him in this chapter, and it was great how level-headed he was. I actually have quite a soft spot for him, and not a lot of other stories have him portrayed so reasonable and genuine, so I think you did a really great job with him!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like how Kouga is portrayed.  I was kind of worried that people would think he was *too* level-headed.  I don't mind when people portray him in a less positive light (and I think I've done it before), but I think this is a reasonable interpretation of his character also. 





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2014 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Battlefield: Mount Hakurei

yay go kagome and shippo ! she was kick ass





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2014 4:06 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Battlefield: Mount Hakurei

Another great chapter! Thanks for updating. And do it again soon!





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2014 5:19 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Into Darkness

I though it was a good chapter, wondering what your going to do next. How are you going to do the part when Naraku amergise from the mountain. Are you going to have Kagome run into Sessh were he finds out that she having Inuyasha baby. Their so much more like when Kagome is taking later on after Naraku's rebirth. They try to use her, that evil baby and Keigra (spelled her name wrong sorry) kidnapped her after Inuyasha goes looking for Kikyo. Can't wait for the next chapter and many more keep up the great writing.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2014 2:05 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Into Darkness

Awwwww! I'll admit, I'm disappointed that just when the chapter started rolling, IMO, it was over. But I can't wait for more! I love this story so much!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2014 12:07 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Friendship

Kouga and Inuyasha never fail to amuse me. I rather think that Kagome's characterization is very on point, given the circumstances. Thanks though for the explanation in the end note, though, it helps figure out exactly what's going on with her. I think a lot of people forget the kind of character development she undergoes throughout canon.





Reviewer: Moonlightcherubimsbliss Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2014 4:05 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Friendship

I don't think of your portrayal of Kagome as weak. She's just young. Sometimes it takes more strength to be patient than to issue ultimatums. To be honest, even us older women don't like to push too hard. This a wonderful story and I've enjoyed it as it unfolds.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2014 6:09 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Barrier around Mount Hakurei

I loved it, I was having a hard time waiting for your next chapter. I loved it when Inuyasha stood up to Kikyou. Will some what stood up to her about fucking time. Wondering what your going to do with Kikyou's up an coming supposedly death. Will you really make her dead or like the anime an manga just were everyone thinks she dead for a time then find she's alive an needs Kagome's help. Can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the great writing.

Author's Response:

Yes, I loved it when he stood up to her too, but I had to do it in a little bit of a wishy-washy way.  Otherwise it wouldn't feel realistic to me, at this point in the story. 

BTW, do you know that the chapter review system is based on 10 stars?  It's fine if you want to give it a 5 out of 10, but I'd like to know why.  I can appreciate constructive criticism.  But based on your review it seems like the 5 rating might have been a mistake...





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2014 1:55 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Barrier around Mount Hakurei

Whoop whoop! Go Inuyasha! Grow those balls! Lol. Loved the fight scene. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response:

LOL.  Clearly, they still have a little bit of growing to do.  But progress is progress!  :)





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2014 3:56 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Recovery

That was a great chapter, I agree with you about Kagou. His love for her an her loving heart is what helped change him. I so looking forward to see how you change the story from the origanal version an how you bring the characters in the story. Wondering what your going to do with Kikoyo's death. Hoping soon you bring Inuyasha and Kagome closer then they are now. Looking forward to a great new chapter, keep up the great writing



You must login (register) to review.