Reviews For Blackout
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Angie 22 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2014 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Clearing the Air

NOOO!!!!
What's gonna happen?
I can't wait to see what's coming next!





Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2014 9:49 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Clearing the Air

An addiction that's what I have to this story. I can't wait to see what happens next!





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2014 4:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Blackout: Anatomy of a Lost Evening

Good story! And realistic scenario. I look forward to the next chapter!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2014 11:02 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Morning-After Anxiety

I really like this story so far! I like the way Inuyasha and Kagome are slowly working through it, and after Miroku's mini heart-to-heart with Inuyasha, I'm curious how Inuyasha's gonna talk it out with Kagome. Love the start and I can't wait to see what happens next!





Reviewer: AnimeLover1986 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2014 5:23 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Morning-After Anxiety

I'm enjoying the story. Can't wait for the next chapter.





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2014 7:39 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Morning-After Anxiety

Yes! This story is really great- nice twist to the usual plot line :) very fun :) and your writing style is so clear! I love how you've made this story come to life for me. I am definitely looking forward to more! Keep up the great work!!!





Reviewer: maru84 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2014 1:19 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Morning-After Anxiety

I can't wait to see what happens next! I sure hope this doesn't make things too akward for Inuyasha and Kagome. Will Kagome wind up pregnant because of this one night? I just gotta know so update soon!





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2013 5:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Blackout: Anatomy of a Lost Evening

Yes love  the opening chapter! Can't wait for more!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2013 11:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Blackout: Anatomy of a Lost Evening

This looks to be another great story, I can't wait for more. Well written and I think it definitely looks different from your other work so far. Keep up the amazing work, I'm looking forward to reading more.

 





Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2013 6:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Blackout: Anatomy of a Lost Evening

I really liked this! Can't wait to read more :)





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2013 4:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Blackout: Anatomy of a Lost Evening

A fabulous beginning to another story! Love your work and can't wait for the next chapter!





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2013 10:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Blackout: Anatomy of a Lost Evening

I can't wait to see where this goes!! Haha loving it so far. Well done, keep up the good work and looking forward to the next chapter. :)



You must login (register) to review.