Reviews For A Porn Story
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Sammiraye Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2013 11:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! I'm soo sorry and shocked to hear that DanaRose31382 is no longer with us. I was a fan of hers on another site and waited to read more of her wonderful work. It's sad to hear, you get to get a feel of a person through their work and don't know if that person is ok on the other side of the screen. I send my deepest condolences to you and her family.
I really liked this first chapter; I never read a story like this so I'm excited to see where it goes.
I'm sure DanaRose would have loved this!! :)





Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2013 11:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I'm interested in seeing what happens. Can't wait to read more :3





Reviewer: slowfatbunny Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2013 5:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Off to a nice start interesting to see where you take it now. Looking forward to it





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2013 4:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really like it! It's sexy yet not only about sex, there's actually a good story line going it seems like. Please continue!!!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2013 3:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I'm sure Dana would be honored, I always loved her stories. Great start and I can't wait to see where it goes.

 





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2013 5:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Im sorry to hear about your friend, I send my deepest condolences and I really liked the first chapter! Never read a story like this so im excited to see where it goes. (:





Reviewer: StoneCold Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 2:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I like it, keep going :)





Reviewer: xxAngelEyez01xx Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2013 9:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh. My. Gosh.

This story is amazing so far ! I think your friend would have been proud :) Please finish it



You must login (register) to review.