Reviews For A Porn Story
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: canndyst Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2018 6:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Anyone can follow the external destiny reviews and items for essayvikings reviews writers. Then everyone will know the importance of their great reviews and essay books to make perfect features and item news.





Reviewer: Sammiraye Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2013 6:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! I'm soo sorry and shocked to hear that DanaRose31382 is no longer with us. I was a fan of hers on another site and waited to read more of her wonderful work. It's sad to hear, you get to get a feel of a person through their work and don't know if that person is ok on the other side of the screen. I send my deepest condolences to you and her family.
I really liked this first chapter; I never read a story like this so I'm excited to see where it goes.
I'm sure DanaRose would have loved this!! :)





Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2013 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I'm interested in seeing what happens. Can't wait to read more :3





Reviewer: slowfatbunny Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2013 12:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Off to a nice start interesting to see where you take it now. Looking forward to it





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2013 11:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really like it! It's sexy yet not only about sex, there's actually a good story line going it seems like. Please continue!!!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2013 10:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I'm sure Dana would be honored, I always loved her stories. Great start and I can't wait to see where it goes.

 





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2013 12:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Im sorry to hear about your friend, I send my deepest condolences and I really liked the first chapter! Never read a story like this so im excited to see where it goes. (:





Reviewer: StoneCold Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2013 9:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I like it, keep going :)





Reviewer: xxAngelEyez01xx Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2013 4:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh. My. Gosh.

This story is amazing so far ! I think your friend would have been proud :) Please finish it



You must login (register) to review.