Reviews For A Long Way Home
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2014 9:41 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Executioner's Dance

*favorites* Please update this soon! I am loving it so much! Inuyasha working for Naraku is sorta jarring but man my Drama Llama is lapping this crazy shit right up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Haha there's lots of backstory to how Inuyasha ended up in Naraku's clutches, but their relationship is certainly really interesting for me to write!





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2014 9:00 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Executioner's Dance

Ugh, I love this. Like, a lot. You are absolutely brilliant and I love what you've done with Inuyasha and Kagome's personalities here.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I really enjoy writing Kagome as a somewhat-clueless, averagely modern teenager (probably because that's the easiest characterization for me to understand haha), so I'm happy you like it!





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2013 3:10 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Dog and the Past

So far it seems very interesting =D keep it up hunny!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll try haha ^^!





Reviewer: IvoryChan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2013 5:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Jewel

I'm so excited to start reading this story! I just finished Chapter 1, and I'm on to Chapter 2. :) It looks like it's going to be quite the ride!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! I'm a decent amount done with the next chapter, so stay tuned :)! Thanks for reviewing!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2013 4:28 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Dog and the Past

I only just started reading this story and was pleased to see another chapter so soon! I love the spark that Inuyasha and Kagome have...(always have) and anxious to see how this unique setting will play out.

Can't wait to read more! :)



Author's Response: Yay! Haha I've been trying to make the most of my time and to write as much as I can, so that explains the speedy update. And thank you! I'm always nervous, no matter what story I'm working on, about getting the pacing and chemistry between my favorite couple just right, so that was lovely to know! Thanks again, and I'll update asap!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2013 4:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Jewel

Wow!!! I'm hooked! I want to read more, can't wait to see how this plays out!!! Kaap up the good work! :D

Author's Response: :D Thanks! Happy to hear that you're enjoying it so far!





Reviewer: Moonlightcherubimsbliss Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2013 3:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Jewel

You are officially one of my favorites. You are doing a wonderful job with your stories. Keep up the great work. : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'll try haha. Hopefully you'll like the coming chapters as well ^^!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2013 3:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Jewel

This story started out amazing! Please continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D And I'll update asap so no worries!



You must login (register) to review.