Reviews For Menage Au Inu
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Kougakag11 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2015 3:47 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30 - Strapped

Great! Awaiting the next chapter!





Reviewer: mistykid94 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2015 3:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

Awesome work! One of my fave stories





Reviewer: CrimsonLily Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2015 2:03 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23 - The Hunt is On

The game actually sounds pretty fun. I like reading this story and what you come up with. I remember playing hide and seek, as well as tag and how much fun it was. It's a nice twist you have here. I'm looking forward to reading more. Keep up the good work.





Reviewer: Rambo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2014 2:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

This has to be one of my all time favourite fanfictions! You are a very skilled writer and I find myself fan girl-ing with excitement as I wait out each chapter! Keep it up :)





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2013 9:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

I just read chapter 15 on iy-fanfic. After I had started reading this, I started wondering what would happen if after they all mated if Sesshy could go through the well. Funny picturing all three going to a club, after Kags told them about it, and her friends (loud-mouthed triplets) and dumbass smart guy (Hojo) watching them dirty dance together. Ignition (remix) by R. Kelly playing in the background. Then it's time for the hotel. Can you say howling good time. :) HeHeHe.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2013 1:43 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 - A Lesson from Sesshoumaru

I love this story so much and I'm so excited that you decided to post it here!!!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2013 1:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 - Miko in the Middle

I love this! I love SessxKagxInu so I can't wait to read on as we get to the good stuff XP! I also, by the way, love your title haha. Thanks for writing this and please update again when you get the chance :D!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2013 1:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

This started out really well! I'm so excited for the next chapters!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2013 3:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

I have been reading this story since you posted it on iy-fanfic. I have been wondering when you were going to continue it. I can't wait for the rest. And I also love your 'InuYasha Discovers' story.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying my fics. I just posted Chapter 12 of Menage to all the other sites yesterday. Thanks for reading!



You must login (register) to review.