Reviews For Inuyasha Discovers
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2014 10:45 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18 - Batteries Required

First of all I wanted to say here that I am a super fan of your story , I really fall in love with this story , I hope you have not given this story up, because I am waiting impatiently for a new chapter! I know there are probably still be more people here who feel the same way as I do, I hope that you will soon update ,, with much love





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2014 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18 - Batteries Required

yay! u updated





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2014 5:56 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16 - Breaking the Bed

Another great chapter, the bed breaking absolutely cracked me up. I decided to re-read the whole thing rather than just the last few chapters and it was definitely worth it. This story makes me giggle and it's very well written. Both of their insecurities are there although Inuyasha's definitely start out stronger. I can't wait to see what you have planned for them next, keep up the amazing work.





Reviewer: Ivellios Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2014 6:02 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 - Next Time

Man, you sure got me all hot and bothered reading this. Was a lot of fun!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2013 6:35 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 - Next Time

Loved it!! Honest to God I didn't think I'll do more than LIKE it...but damn...I seriously do love this haha...

Maybe they should burry the damn used condoms xD I demand more sex!! lol jk... well not really. gah - between all my ramblings i can clearly say I love and enjoy this =)





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2013 11:51 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 - It's Not as Bad as You'd Think

I like what she said at the end... This new demanding Kagome is amazing.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2013 11:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - You Should Always Lock the Door

le chuckles

Inu Inu Inu - I loved this :D





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2013 11:01 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 - Next Time

Giggles, the orgy at the shrine... I can only imagine. I have a feeling that explaining that to Miroku would only get him way too excited. Another great chapter with a nice fluffy lemon this time and some extra fluff there at the end sprinkled with comedy throughout. I can't wait to see what you do next.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2013 9:30 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14 - All the Way

Another phenomenal chapter, I loved Inuyasha'a line about breaking his dick, it was hilarious. Very well written lemon, just a bit of fluff there at the end, perfect. I can't wait to see what you do next. Keep up the amazing work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2013 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 - Filter in Need of Service

Giggles again, her ire at Miroku was fantastic. I'm glad she didn't get too pissed at Inuyasha, because he obviously didn't intend it the way it came out. I can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the amazing work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2013 3:06 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 - Cleared for Entry

Oh poor Yash, his last line there has me dying of laughter. I can only imagine what Kagome's reaction is going to be. I also loved their interplay at the store in the last chapter. I can't wait for the next chapter and keep up the amazing work.





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2013 1:30 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 - Stocking Up

I loved the 'I'm totally fucking this girl later' expression and the thumbs up. That was funny.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2013 10:43 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 - Protection is Important

Giggles and smiles throughout the whole chapter. I am so glad they had that conversation about Inuyasha's insecurities and Kagome's thoughts. It was definitely needed. The bit there at the end about Shippo was adorable. Keep up the fantastic work and I can't wait for the next chapter.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2013 3:25 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Fingers are Fun

Awww, I love it, the fluff there at the end was wonderful. I can't wait to see what Kagome has planned for the next few days with the empty house. Keep up the fantastic work.





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2013 4:11 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 - Fingers are Fun

*gasps* An Inu/Kag fic....from YOU?!!! LOL. I is shocked and in love with this fic.



Author's Response: It happens from time to time. Glad you like it!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2013 3:07 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 - Subjugation Can Be Fun

Poor Inuyasha and his insecurities, you've kept him really in character in my opinion. Kagome doesn't seem to realize just how deep those insecurities run which is a little sad. She seems slights OOC to me but not in a bad way. I can't wait to see what you do next and I hope they can communicate without getting into too big of a fight.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2013 11:50 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - A Wolf in their Midst

I love it!!! I hope you'll give us Inuyasha's reactions to the little plan Kagome just thought up. I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the fantastic work.

 





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2013 12:42 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 - A Wolf in their Midst

woo!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2013 2:01 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 - Bath Time Can Be Fun

Those last few line make me a little worried for Inuyasha's sanity. Another great chapter keep it up and I can't wait to see what you have planned for these two next.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2013 1:59 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - Even the Most Beautiful Garden Needs Care

Another great chapter. I loved the fluffiness of it. To me you captured both of their characters perfectly, misunderstanding each other because of a lack of communication. I can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the great work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2013 6:20 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 - Her Body is a Buffet and He Was Starving

Another fantastic chapter. I loved her little break down there at the end. It was unexpected and even Kagome couldn't tell him why, which made me laugh. I can't wait for the next chapter keep up the great work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2013 4:23 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 - It's Not as Bad as You'd Think

Well, I wasn't expecting Kagome to go all dominant on him, I had expected some of the interaction, her wanting him back for example but definitely not her show of dominance. I can't wait to see what you have planned and I'm not even going to try to guess at this point. Great chapter and I'm very excited for the next one.





Reviewer: earthgodness Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2013 2:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - You Should Always Lock the Door

awesome





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2013 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - You Should Always Lock the Door

Fantastic, I can't wait for her reaction in the next chapter. I almost feel bad for him considering how bad he's got to be panicking right now but this was a fantastic chapter. I giggled through most of it and really can't wait to see where you go from here.





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2013 7:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - You Should Always Lock the Door

Loved it!!! The end was the best. I was smiling ear to ear. Can't wait to read more. =)



You must login (register) to review.